Samsung Galaxy S25 Series Discussion Thread, The Next Big Leap - Mobile AI Experience

lotiman2003
post Mar 5 2025, 10:03 AM

1,367 posts

I got my S25+ through a Maxis package, purchasing the device for RM2,999 with a 24-month contract at RM109 per month for an unlimited plan. It’s worth it since I was already using the same plan.

lotiman2003
post Mar 7 2025, 12:30 PM

1,367 posts

Case arrived. RM39

lotiman2003
post Mar 7 2025, 04:52 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(vin39 @ Mar 7 2025, 02:35 PM)
I have used spigen for SP for my other device. Anybody have experience using the below for S25 Ultra? can share some experience?

https://www.spigen.com/products/galaxy-s25-...=43472134209583
S25 Ultra has that amazing screen coating but will be gone if you add a SP.
lotiman2003
post May 27 2025, 12:30 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(HappyHome217 @ May 27 2025, 09:43 AM)
Hi all the sifus.. Been a avid Samsung user since Note 2, then all the Notes series except the explosive one. Jumped ship 2 years ago due to green screen in a fairly new phone.
Now I am back with a Samsung S25 Ultra. But to my disappointment, the camera is even crappier than ever. Will updating to new UI solve this issue?  Or using a 3rd party camera APP solve this? Looking at the camera roll, I really dare not share to anyone telling them this is from a top brand's flagship phone... No mood even just to pick up the phone and continue setup...
You came from which phone? I'm using S25+ which it's better than my old S21+ but not by much.

0.0283sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:34 PM