11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Authorities raid child porn at 6 states

maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 07:36 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ Dec 25 2024, 06:33 PM)
LOL. Type paling lasis x boleh terima ICERT cakap other people lasis pulok
Kena ban because you are a racist idiot

Padan muka
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 07:37 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Dec 25 2024, 06:59 PM)
Already discriminated or else why top porn surfing state not in this operation lol
I think they are targeting those who sell those contents first
SUSNajibaik
post Dec 25 2024, 07:50 PM

1,481 posts

I don’t know Nihonmaru but suprise he got Sus on Christmas day

Admin so hardworking
superbike
post Dec 25 2024, 07:57 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 07:36 PM)
Kena ban because you are a racist idiot

Padan muka
Senang triggered that guy lol. It's like he kena panic attack the moment he sees orang dia is among the perpetrator and will shift the blame to others as his medium to copium.
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 08:17 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 25 2024, 07:57 PM)
Senang triggered that guy lol. It's like he kena panic attack the moment he sees orang dia is among the perpetrator and will shift the blame to others as his medium to copium.
Exactly 😌
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:22 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 07:37 PM)
I think they are targeting those who sell those contents first
The problem is the ones who sold those contents and opened those channels are no where to be found. Even so daring to use Malaysian mobile numbers as contact.

Usually when I stumble on those channels I just keep quiet and read the activities in there. Don't even reply or PM anyone. Just for knowledge.
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 08:23 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 08:22 PM)
The problem is the ones who sold those contents and opened those channels are no where to be found. Even so daring to use Malaysian mobile numbers as contact.

Usually when I stumble on those channels I just keep quiet and read the activities in there. Don't even reply or PM anyone. Just for knowledge.
If you read the news, some of those caught are selling malaysian made CP
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 08:27 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 08:23 PM)
If you read the news, some of those caught are selling malaysian made CP
Those are just the red herrings.

Can you imagine when those CP, prostitution and drug selling channels after taken down few days later comes up again with new Malaysian mobile number available for contact?

Also you have read news within the enforcement also go drug dealers and pimps as side business after duty?
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 08:55 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 08:27 PM)
Those are just the red herrings.

Can you imagine when those CP, prostitution and drug selling channels after taken down few days later comes up again with new Malaysian mobile number available for contact?

Also you have read news within the enforcement also go drug dealers and pimps as side business after duty?
These days gomen is focusing on CP contents because of the upcoming law requiring media socials to get licenses.

I don’t think you can lump CP with the usual drug and prostitution stuffs. CP cases get special attention from within and outside of the country. PDRM got a special software bought from the US as per the collaboration initiative.

I guess PDRM and MCMC have all the information of all the pedos.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:04 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 08:55 PM)
These days gomen is focusing on CP contents because of the upcoming law requiring media socials to get licenses.

I don’t think you can lump CP with the usual drug and prostitution stuffs. CP cases get special attention from within and outside of the country. PDRM got a special software bought from the US as per the collaboration initiative.

I guess PDRM and MCMC have all the information of all the pedos.
Do you know that CP content is freely available on China, Russian, India and Japanese websites not just adult ones but also paparazi/rumor mongering sites?

How come their government doesn't make a fuss or make it big in the news?
RT8081
post Dec 25 2024, 09:13 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 09:04 PM)
Do you know that CP content is freely available on China, Russian, India and Japanese websites not just adult ones but also paparazi/rumor mongering sites?

how do you know ? are you watching them ? damn sickko
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:17 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Dec 25 2024, 09:13 PM)
how do you know ? are you watching them ? damn sickko
They're in the same sources of paparazi and gore news sites which I go for my daily updates.

If I'm sicko plenty of China, India, Japanese, Russian sickos already out there who read gore news.

Their governments also don't bother pursuing or taking down those sites.
RT8081
post Dec 25 2024, 09:19 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 09:17 PM)
They're in the same sources of paparazi and gore news sites which I go for my daily updates.

If I'm sicko plenty of China, India, Japanese, Russian sickos already out there who read gore news.

Their governments also don't bother pursuing or taking down those sites.
you are just sick, man
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:21 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Dec 25 2024, 09:19 PM)
you are just sick, man
I only watch cat videos daily. laugh.gif
maxpudding
post Dec 25 2024, 09:26 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 09:04 PM)

Are you an idiot?

An idiot with too much time on their hands = penyubodo

In the case of CP, we dont need to wait for other countries to act. We can act on our own and bravo to MCMC and PDRM to start acting.

Btw are you scared or something? Gonna get raid soon? Lolz
JasonthegreatTWO
post Dec 25 2024, 09:38 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(macyhouse @ Dec 24 2024, 12:52 PM)
come to your house means u f liao la

you ingat MY tak ada monitor meh

VPN no VPN pun hai lat la if service provider sudah dapat Polis instruction
On movie, they usually cut electricity to preserve evidence.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:40 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Dec 25 2024, 09:26 PM)
Are you an idiot?

An idiot with too much time on their hands = penyubodo

In the case of CP, we dont need to wait for other countries to act. We can act on our own and bravo to MCMC and PDRM to start acting.

Btw are you scared or something? Gonna get raid soon? Lolz
You won't find the slightest dirt on me. I only watch cat videos daily.

Also I only trust a person well if I know him for certain in real life or the celebrity has a verified blue tick beside their socmed account.

Then again I dare anyone with blue tick open socmed channels to sell CP, drugs and prostitution trade.

superbike
post Dec 25 2024, 09:40 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Dec 25 2024, 09:21 PM)
I only watch cat videos daily. laugh.gif
Cat = pussy.

You watch adults "cat" or kiddie "cat"?

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:50 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 25 2024, 09:40 PM)
Cat = pussy.

You watch adults "cat" or kiddie "cat"?
It depends on the person making assumptions. You think is cat is cat lar. You think its adult cat is adult cat lor. laugh.gif

If you see my avatar is a cat then it's a cat, if you see something else then I can't help to change your mind.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Dec 25 2024, 09:55 PM

1,030 posts

Just like cheap deals being offered on Carousel and prices from verified official store of an item.

If a deal is too cheap or beyond believable, you dare buy a not? You dare deal with unverified store seller selling you something much cheaper than market price?

That's how scam works.Most often when it arrives it's actually a counterfeit of fake deal.

To think that someone will dare something highly illegal and openly provides direct phone contact for PM, you should know better.

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0218sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:27 AM