QUOTE(The Retailer @ Dec 25 2024, 01:21 AM)
Kaw kaw usually more flavourful and impactful, but oily. Ah her one like gravy more than soup. Four eyes quite salty after many times will takut. But if always KL/JB bahkutteh then come klang, they will be impactful.
But for me, who frequent bahkutteh but still not overweight, i prefer normal / light one. Light ori from 庆祥sometime give me the feeling of healthier after makan. Lol.
Weng heong and teluk pulai is one of most popular, slightly higher price, but quality always good. Last time i used to bring biz partner to other more “local” one, but sometimes quality lari and my biz partners still had to 👍, kesian them. So now in group always them or soon seng during less hectic.
WH used to be my fav bkt shop since 2000s but since last year or so, their soup is not that flavourful anymore. I wonder why 🙄But for me, who frequent bahkutteh but still not overweight, i prefer normal / light one. Light ori from 庆祥sometime give me the feeling of healthier after makan. Lol.
Weng heong and teluk pulai is one of most popular, slightly higher price, but quality always good. Last time i used to bring biz partner to other more “local” one, but sometimes quality lari and my biz partners still had to 👍, kesian them. So now in group always them or soon seng during less hectic.
Dec 25 2024, 08:56 AM

0.0175sec