Phantom Wallet, The best Solana Wallet (supposedly la)

TSanon118
post Dec 23 2024, 06:00 PM, updated 12 months ago

216 posts

I'm very surprised why no one talked about this Wallet here.
I have totally stopped using Trust Wallet because of this wallet. It is not new and I'm no expert.

The reason I'm searching about it in this forum is because I used it to access Jupiter.

Then I recently only noticed that I can use MYR to buy Solana.. It say to use "Duit Now"

That's the thing that surprised me.

Would like to seek thoughts, ideas, help and experience on this.

Thank you in advance smile.gif

SUSSyok Your Mom
post Dec 23 2024, 06:36 PM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

Is it an app ? How much does it cost
MANUTD676767
post Dec 23 2024, 10:09 PM

347 posts

Can share more details on fees, tnc etc
TSanon118
post Dec 24 2024, 12:32 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Dec 23 2024, 06:36 PM)
Is it an app ? How much does it cost
Yes it is an app and it is free for use.
TSanon118
post Dec 24 2024, 12:34 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Dec 23 2024, 10:09 PM)
Can share more details on fees, tnc etc
You can refer to Coin Bureau

I don't offer any financial advice. Just sharing the little that I know...

As they say.... DYOR
penanghomes
post Dec 26 2024, 05:23 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(anon118 @ Dec 23 2024, 07:00 PM)
I'm very surprised why no one talked about this Wallet here.
I have totally stopped using Trust Wallet because of this wallet. It is not new and I'm no expert.

The reason I'm searching about it in this forum is because I used it to access Jupiter.

Then I recently only noticed that I can use MYR to buy Solana.. It say to use "Duit Now"

That's the thing that surprised me.

Would like to seek thoughts, ideas, help and experience on this.

Thank you in advance smile.gif
Is Jupiter licensed exchanger in Msia ? hmm.gif
TSanon118
post Dec 27 2024, 07:08 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 26 2024, 05:23 PM)
Is Jupiter licensed exchanger in Msia ? hmm.gif
Jupiter is a DEX

0.0160sec    0.96    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:27 AM