Why Reddit like that?, full of prawn

TSV3i HoN6
post Dec 23 2024, 05:32 PM, updated 12 months ago

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

Long story short, I am a bit of facebook uncle person, but I roamed into reddit, quora because there is some good casual reading there.
But slowly more & more suggestions pop out and i must say the place is almost unlimited, full of angmoh , western girl willingly show you their dirty laundry with all kinds of flirtation imaginable that make me doubt my sanity. Is their society really that horny (not that i'm not but their's are a whole new level) and their girls really that down to fxck and adventurous?

Where are all this people comes from ? my best logical answer is these are all the onlyfans person there to push their sales/ subscription things. I never watch onlyfans for once but I am aware of this things listening to mspuiyi story and later on some debates.

Please tell me I am right? or something i dont know?

Disclaimer : No drillz sorry because it's not good prawn anyway because the videos are all too short to do anything with. Just for research purpose.
kamfoo
post Dec 23 2024, 05:33 PM

846 posts

post ur pic
emburrar
post Dec 23 2024, 05:35 PM

14 posts

Freedom
FappyBird
post Dec 23 2024, 05:41 PM

68 posts

Kesian...been living in a cave haven't u?

Reddit is the best place when u wanna search for bare legal ladies . I agree most are pushing or promoting their onlyfans but some are hidden gems just looking to share their kinky lifestyle
Rusty Nail
post Dec 23 2024, 05:44 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

oh boy, wait till you visit 4chan
JohnLai
post Dec 23 2024, 05:45 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Dec 23 2024, 05:41 PM)

Reddit is the best place when u wanna search for barely legal ladies . I agree most are pushing or promoting their onlyfans but some are hidden gems just looking to share their kinky lifestyle
There, I correctly it for you, whistling.gif
Similanjau
post Dec 23 2024, 05:45 PM

13 posts

drill mana drillz ?
TSV3i HoN6
post Dec 23 2024, 05:56 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Dec 23 2024, 05:41 PM)

Reddit is the best place when u wanna search for bare legal ladies . I agree most are pushing or promoting their onlyfans but some are hidden gems just looking to share their kinky lifestyle
Kesian accepted. Cavemen are living in cave I guess
I find no attraction to barely legal ladies anyway. Would you say what are the percentages?

This post has been edited by V3i HoN6: Dec 23 2024, 06:00 PM
TSV3i HoN6
post Dec 23 2024, 05:58 PM

ǝlıɥdouɥɔɐɹɐ
1,617 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 23 2024, 05:44 PM)
oh boy, wait till you visit 4chan
4chan populations are consist of American? Western?

Now my question is any local one??? Lol
Rusty Nail
post Dec 23 2024, 06:25 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(V3i HoN6 @ Dec 23 2024, 05:58 PM)
4chan populations are consist of American? Western?

Now my question is any local one??? Lol
oh you want locals is it?
i dunno lol
Ukeke
post Dec 23 2024, 06:54 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 23 2024, 06:25 PM)
oh you want locals is it?
i dunno lol
4chan got less milf

Reddit more milf
Imp Bron
post Dec 23 2024, 07:04 PM

143 posts

Bruh unker, you better not discover X dark side community

HumanExtinction
post Dec 23 2024, 07:13 PM

364 posts

x, reddit, 4chan, 2chan and a lot of forums all have prawn lol
hell even youtube have softcore if u look hard enugh

This post has been edited by HumanExtinction: Dec 23 2024, 07:13 PM
knumskul
post Dec 23 2024, 07:24 PM

784 posts

This shit existed looooooooong before Onlyfans

Malaysians on tumblr was 1 local example
sonypshomer
post Dec 23 2024, 07:30 PM

1,594 posts

And yet they permabanned me on the entire reddit for posting capybara with amoi photo on r/bolehland

how ironic.

This post has been edited by sonypshomer: Dec 23 2024, 07:32 PM
msacras
post Dec 23 2024, 07:31 PM

1,767 posts

TS uztaz alim just discovered internut?
failed.hashcheck
post Dec 23 2024, 07:32 PM

Neighborhood plant pathologist
2,096 posts

Degenerates that browse quora belong on a cross.
Skylinestar
post Dec 23 2024, 07:38 PM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

I make an Onlyfans account just to see what content everyone is shaming about, but I can't find any? it looks like any typical social media site, like fb. it also doesn't suggest any hhnnnggh content (which is what I thought).
bukankhadam
post Dec 23 2024, 08:08 PM

19 posts

unker lived in FB cave too long
welcome to /r purnus
try use X or twatter too
both are naisu for purnus
ListenToTheWind
post Dec 23 2024, 08:11 PM

453 posts

Because lonely auntie do get lonely sometime.

They also crave for men's attensi.

0.0187sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:40 AM