High pay Vs Nature of job, Cashew nuts & Sponsorship

TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:41 AM, updated 11 months ago

Mr
15,192 posts

I am offering high pay than other industries with flexible work environment with any pressure from me but no one is really interested.

Outside industry (8 hours job)
Foreigner = RM1700
F&B = RM2000-2500

My kennel (flexible hours max at 7 hours)
Foreigner = RM2500
Local = RM3000

If you did read my post before, you should know what nature of job that I am offering.

That is why, until now, I am working alone as caretaker with all my own income and savings. Even my cashew nuts business was not success at all. rclxub.gif

If you have choice, I don't think you will opt high pay but with this type of nature of job & its environment.

Part 2
I also hope if someone can sponsor me a pack or portion of kibbles monthly; or any support via cashew nuts. 1 pack of cashew nuts contributes RM2 of kibbles which is a meal of a dog for one day.

20kg - RM140

Monthly usage is about 32 bags x 20kg

if you are kind enough, you may PM me.

SUPPORT FROM FORUMERS with thanks from

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:44 PM
soul78
post Dec 19 2024, 10:45 AM

933 posts

What is my Kennel if you dont mind me asking?
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I can't express my gratitude enough to 1 sister and 2 bros that are still donating some monies to me. Just recently, I received RM300 Christmas and New Year Gift from brother
knight knight_hawk to buy snacks for them.

Also bro Kevin kevinc who is the only one who joined the virtual adoption program and sister Lilian lilian_chan who will also send me monthly donation.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2025.

May I be blessed in year 2025 if I could get one helper so I can live longer to complete my task.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 19 2024, 10:55 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Dec 19 2024, 10:45 AM)
What is my Kennel if you dont mind me asking?
Dogs.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:50 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I advertised in facebook to look for helper and was classified by facebook as scam advertisement and my account was banned for not able to post in any groups as ads until Feb 2025.

Real thing, real charity from my bottom of heart at my own cost = 沒有好結果。

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 19 2024, 10:51 AM
jVIPERs2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:52 AM

LY.N Enthusiast
1,675 posts

Probably job prospects or the environment?
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 19 2024, 10:54 AM

3,834 posts

Perhaps people have more confident to work for a proper registered company and also offer some kind of career advancement in the future or can learn some practical skills.

This post has been edited by poweredbydiscuz: Dec 19 2024, 10:57 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 10:56 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Dec 19 2024, 10:52 AM)
Probably job prospects or the environment?
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 19 2024, 10:54 AM)
Perhaps people have more confident to work for a proper registered company and also offer some kind of career advancement in the future.
Definitely these are true. I accept it.
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 10:56 AM

1,267 posts

Pet care is not a easy job especially muscle is needed , risk of getting bite the experience is not fun at all, if can choose i think most choose for the easiest job and high pay i mean is fair comparison i mean who don't want easy for life kan especially Malaysia culture? 😂
MegaCanonF
post Dec 19 2024, 11:00 AM

864 posts

Kennel is a tough job.

Foreign workers in our country, (bangla, pakistan, ) all mostly muslims. Hence they won't be comfortable with dogs.

Phillipines are one, but they would rather work as maid / caregiver, which has double or triple the pay you are paying.

Your best bet is part time / non muslims students around who are looking for job . Perhaps you could shorten the tenure and ask for part time instead? example - daily or weekly salary.

Ask around your local neigborhood/ do old school kopitiam style poster for advertisement.

All the best TS

This post has been edited by MegaCanonF: Dec 19 2024, 11:01 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:01 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Last 3 weeks, my friends who are Buddhist Tzu Chi volunteers visited my kennel but they did not offer anything to help but to tell me "We don't know how to help you".
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:02 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Dec 19 2024, 11:00 AM)
Kennel is a tough job.

Foreign workers in our country, (bangla, pakistan, ) all mostly muslims. Hence they won't be comfortable with dogs.

Phillipines are one, but they would rather work as maid / caregiver, which has double or triple the pay you are paying.

Your best bet is part time / non muslims students around who are looking for job . Perhaps you could shorten the tenure and ask for part time instead? example - daily or weekly salary.

All the best TS
Yes, currently targeting part timer for 4 hours job so my time spent in the kennel can be reduced from 12 hours to 6 hours.
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 11:05 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:01 AM)
Last 3 weeks, my friends who are Buddhist Tzu Chi volunteers visited my kennel but they did not offer anything to help but to tell me "We don't know how to help you".
You need to approach those with experience in pet especially groomer from pet shop, because house owner have pet doesn't mean they know how to taking care either ,mostly just talk cock sing song saying my dog don't bite ppl punya literally those groomer with experience they can tell owner is bohong , you can try join those pet groomers Facebook/x/ig then personally pm them see if they interested for extra side income part time etc.
pysh
post Dec 19 2024, 11:07 AM

382 posts

sad to say but Tzu Chi's direction has change.. i no longer trust these fellas as they are selecting their charity nowadays..
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:09 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 11:05 AM)
You need to approach those with experience in pet especially groomer from pet shop, because house owner have pet doesn't mean they know how to taking care either ,mostly just talk cock sing song saying my dog don't bite ppl punya literally those groomer with experience they can tell owner is bohong , you can try join those pet groomers Facebook/x/ig then personally pm them see if they interested for extra side income part time etc.
This job/location is a bit sensitive and I can't expose more. Once exposed, people will dump their dogs or cats to my place.

That is the issue that I really need to filter out many things that I can't carry out, due to this.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 19 2024, 11:07 AM)
sad to say but Tzu Chi's direction has change.. i no longer trust these fellas as they are selecting their charity nowadays..
I was the certified volunteer as commissioners since 2007 until I met dogs and started this somewhere in 2019, I stopped to join any. They came to ask me if I could join them as media volunteers as I am good in video shooting and editing. I told them the reason why I don't want to join anymore.

It is not due to the society and Master, but the volunteers themselves who only do certain things that can get merits.

What was your experience with them?

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 19 2024, 11:14 AM
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 11:15 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:09 AM)
This job/location is a bit sensitive and I can't expose more. Once exposed, people will dump their dogs or cats to my place.

That is the issue that I really need to filter out many things that I can't carry out, due to this.
Yes i understand that but you need to find the right person for the job, kind heart and loving pet 不可以当饭吃 the imagination and reality is different, you can try approach those working in pet shop on their day off probably they have interest for extra income , i mean at least per day the poop/pee they clean up is more than any other for comparison at least they're experience.

I will try help you to ask then will pm you the details if someone interested.

This post has been edited by zuozi: Dec 19 2024, 11:16 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:18 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 11:15 AM)
Yes i understand that but you need to find the right person for the job, kind heart and loving pet 不可以当饭吃 the imagination and reality is different, you can try approach those working in pet shop on their day off probably they have interest for extra income ,  i mean at least per day the poop/pee they clean up is more than any other for comparison at least they're experience.

I will try help you to ask then will pm you the details if someone interested.
yes, kind heart and lovings pet = no longer applicable liao.

Thanks for your suggestion and do let me know if you found anyone.
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 11:19 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:18 AM)
yes, kind heart and lovings pet = no longer applicable liao.

Thanks for your suggestion and do let me know if you found anyone.
Penang right?
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:22 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 11:19 AM)
Penang right?
Yes, mainland of Penang.
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 11:25 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:22 AM)
Yes, mainland of Penang.
Okok i try ask, one already saying too far 😂 she a groomer based on KL 😂
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 11:25 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I am more interested to discuss about Tzu Chi. I was with them for almost 15 years with my contribution since I was 26 yo but the outcome is like this.

I expected that they will not offer anything to help because it is not human. I regretted that I let them to visit.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 19 2024, 11:29 AM
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 11:53 AM

1,267 posts

Got one groomer reply me then you help me translate to England lah 😂

She said
不是不要帮,因为不想在体验第二次,因为在这里工作体验也很辛苦偶尔也很恶化,可能在收容所责任又会更大,又不懂那些有特别需要照顾的狗狗有什么要求,在本来的地方工作就已经有工伤了,每个星期正骨一次120-200 , 收容所可能是在地上和它们冲凉, 又没有特别工具帮它们护理,搞不好伤到更严重的腰伤,收容所的工作真的要看缘分。
jojolicia
post Dec 19 2024, 12:14 PM

1,922 posts

TS, your cashew online order still on-going?
Sunshape
post Dec 19 2024, 12:16 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 11:53 AM)
Got one groomer reply me then you help me translate to England lah 😂

She said
不是不要帮,因为不想在体验第二次,因为在这里工作体验也很辛苦偶尔也很恶化,可能在收容所责任又会更大,又不懂那些有特别需要照顾的狗狗有什么要求,在本来的地方工作就已经有工伤了,每个星期正骨一次120-200 , 收容所可能是在地上和它们冲凉, 又没有特别工具帮它们护理,搞不好伤到更严重的腰伤,收容所的工作真的要看缘分。
Let me help to translate. She said based on her past experience, helping them = 好心沒好報。If wanna help, also depending on luck. bruce.gif
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 12:18 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 19 2024, 12:16 PM)
Let me help to translate. She said based on her past experience, helping them = 好心沒好報。If wanna help, also depending on luck.  bruce.gif
Lol totally wrong meaning lah your 😂 the main concern still the 工伤
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 12:20 PM

1,267 posts

Other i try mostly also saying the same because too far the one i know mostly in KL

Sunshape
post Dec 19 2024, 12:33 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 12:18 PM)
Lol totally wrong meaning lah your 😂 the main concern still the 工伤
QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 12:20 PM)
Other i try mostly also saying the same because too far the one i know mostly in KL

True la. In short, she has bad experience in her first/current job. And may be the requirement in the shelter is more high and wanted this and that. May be helping dogs taking bath and without proper tools/table.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 12:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Dec 19 2024, 12:20 PM)

bro, no need to ask anymore. I expect the outcome like Tzu Chi given: We don't know how to help
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 12:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 19 2024, 12:14 PM)
TS, your cashew online order still on-going?
Yes, but in bulk only. Minimum order 10 packs for only this CNY.
jojolicia
post Dec 19 2024, 12:38 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 12:36 PM)
Yes, but in bulk only. Minimum order 10 packs for only this CNY.
Okok good. Lazada or shopee, right? Can send me the link ar? 🙏

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 19 2024, 12:39 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 12:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 19 2024, 12:38 PM)
Okok good. Lazada or shopee, right? Can send me the link ar? 🙏
only Shopee as Lazada can't set minimum order.

=https://my.shp.ee

sorry, need to set minimum order as this is newly made and I need to cover my cost.

Even 10 packs, my profit is just 2 per pack .

Edited: I changed minimum order to 3, as I need to clear my carton boxes which I bought a lot

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:45 PM
jojolicia
post Dec 19 2024, 12:47 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 12:43 PM)
only Shopee as Lazada can't set minimum order.

https://my.shp.ee/37gbnbr

sorry, need to set minimum order as this is newly made and I need to cover my cost.

Even 10 packs, my profit is just 2 per pack .
Ok. Thanks for the link
zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 12:51 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 19 2024, 12:33 PM)
True la. In short, she has bad experience in her first/current job. And may be the requirement in the shelter is more high and wanted this and that. May be helping dogs taking bath and without proper tools/table.
Pet groomers always suffer in back pain you need to understand , some owner even feed their large breed dog until pig level is very heavy to lifting them, mostly suffer back pain is female because mostly groomer is female,not much alpha male can do this kind of job need a lot of耐心 and is not a typical amoi/awek can do it, need to constant standing to cut/trim their fur, unlike human can stay still let you haircut pet constantly moving around, always barking long term probably can causing hearing loss

At the Nothing wrong request a proper equipment for reduced risk hurting yourself .
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 12:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I installed many solar lights and one solar 4G CCTV.

solar 4G CCTV is used to avoid blackout happened due to unforeseen issue so I aware of.

Besides feeding and cleaning rooms, I still need handle many things alone.

zuozi
post Dec 19 2024, 12:52 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 12:36 PM)
bro, no need to ask anymore. I expect the outcome like Tzu Chi given: We don't know how to help
I already ask few lah some already reply some still waiting.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 01:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

CNY order for cashew nuts

[url=https://my.shp.ee/3s://my.shp.ee/37gbnbr[/url]

Last order date: Jan 18

Last dispatch date: Jan 20.

Enjoy freshly made cashew nuts!

After this, I won't sell anymore.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:45 PM
pysh
post Dec 19 2024, 01:13 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:11 AM)
I was the certified volunteer as commissioners since 2007 until I met dogs and started this somewhere in 2019, I stopped to join any. They came to ask me if I could join them as media volunteers as I am good in video shooting and editing. I told them the reason why I don't want to join anymore.

It is not due to the society and Master, but the volunteers themselves who only do certain things that can get merits.
send donations to them like clothes, shoes which are still pretty new.. rejected.. they just want $$, books and electronic devices.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 01:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 19 2024, 01:13 PM)
send donations to them like clothes, shoes which are still pretty new.. rejected.. they just want $$, books and electronic devices.
when I was with them, we never rejected all of these and also never just requested for monetary items.

are you sure?
sweet_pez
post Dec 19 2024, 02:31 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:11 AM)

Perhaps consider using your skills to create good story telling for your shelter to attract volunteers and part timers. Running ads can help to create in-flow of donation as well, be it in monetary or food supply to help you keep the place running. After seeing an advertisement for a dog shelter on IG several times, my friends and I pooled together a lumpsum, whereby 1 of us went to purchase bulk of dog food and personally deliver to the shelter. While it's only a "temporary relief" but the owner said at least with whatever provided, it could last them several weeks.
mac_mac21
post Dec 19 2024, 02:36 PM

189 posts

Working with dogs?

Need experience as VET?
netflix2019
post Dec 19 2024, 02:41 PM

414 posts

Dont know ur location. But from the pic u showed the condition kinda okay. I know a lot foreign worker would take this job.

Maybe start by approaching those plant nursery shop? Always can see some bangla there happy happy doing village work.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 02:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Dec 19 2024, 02:31 PM)
Perhaps consider using your skills to create good story telling for your shelter to attract volunteers and part timers. Running ads can help to create in-flow of donation as well, be it in monetary or food supply to help you keep the place running. After seeing an advertisement for a dog shelter on IG several times, my friends and I pooled together a lumpsum, whereby 1 of us went to purchase bulk of dog food and personally deliver to the shelter. While it's only a "temporary relief" but the owner said at least with whatever provided, it could last them several weeks.
It doesn't work for me because exposure will create more problems and dogs dumped by others.
TSjack2
post Dec 19 2024, 02:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 19 2024, 02:36 PM)
Working with dogs?

Need experience as VET?
no need to have experience. can be trained

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Dec 19 2024, 02:41 PM)
Dont know ur location. But from the pic u showed the condition kinda okay. I know a lot foreign worker would take this job.

Maybe start by approaching those plant nursery shop? Always can see some bangla there happy happy doing village work.
Bangladesh can't take this due to their religion.

my kennel is well maintained but I still need to clean up many things

But alone doing is tiring since it is not 10 dogs but 100 over
Sunshape
post Dec 19 2024, 03:51 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:25 AM)
I am more interested to discuss about Tzu Chi. I was with them for almost 15 years with my contribution since I was 26 yo but the outcome is like this.

I expected that they will not offer anything to help because it is not human. I regretted that I let them to visit.
May be if any forumers who are their volunteers and able to provide explanations?

They can help out unknown people but why not you?
knumskul
post Dec 19 2024, 11:43 PM

784 posts

Try opening up your kennel to volunteers? Not sure how helpful or extra hassle it would be for you but just an idea from knowing a few people who volunteer and encourage others to volunteer at PAWs here in KV
ribit123
post Dec 19 2024, 11:55 PM

26 posts

But TS, what kind of help are you looking for? Labour help or monetary help?
ribit123
post Dec 20 2024, 12:08 AM

26 posts

I know a farm with atleast 30dogs with other plantation jobs, able to hire 2 full time Indonesian to take care of the whole farm.. So it should be doable
Blofeld
post Dec 20 2024, 01:22 AM

4,703 posts

they have never changed.

they have ulterior motive in helping in the first place.

that's why they didnt help TS. They want something in return.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 07:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 19 2024, 11:43 PM)
Try opening up your kennel to volunteers? Not sure how helpful or extra hassle it would be for you but just an idea from knowing a few people who volunteer and encourage others to volunteer at PAWs here in KV
That is what I am looking for but unfortunately, I haven't met the one who really wants to help without any other motives.

QUOTE(ribit123 @ Dec 19 2024, 11:55 PM)
But TS, what kind of help are you looking for? Labour help or monetary help?
Labour. Monetary help is another way for moral support. Sometimes I pity them and may be once a year, I buy extra snacks for them to eat. They like snacks and you can see how happy they are, if they try new food that they never eat before.

I have been funding all the expenditures at my own cost from my income and savings.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 20 2024, 07:52 AM
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 07:54 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 01:22 AM)
they have never changed.

they have ulterior motive in helping in the first place.

that's why they didnt help TS. They want something in return.
not really that they have ulterior motive. I was their committee team and I know all.

the main reason is, they are not dogs lover and/or have feel or compassion to them.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 20 2024, 07:55 AM
gashout
post Dec 20 2024, 07:57 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

pls share with me more.

i find TC one of the best Buddhist institutions that help regardless of race and religion
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 08:06 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 20 2024, 07:57 AM)
pls share with me more.

i find TC one of the best Buddhist institutions that help regardless of race and religion
interested to know more too.

But you see that I was with them for so many years in all kind of contributions, I am ending with such fate.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 20 2024, 08:08 AM
kevinc
post Dec 20 2024, 08:17 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 01:08 PM)
date sounds familiar
lol
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 08:58 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Dec 20 2024, 08:17 AM)
date sounds familiar
lol
Actually what date is this that represented for?
pysh
post Dec 20 2024, 09:45 AM

382 posts

pls share with me more.

as per my earlier reply - send donations to them like clothes, shoes which are still pretty new.. rejected.. they just want $$, books and electronic devices.
and then saw some video recently where they asking primary children to give their coins saving to them?
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 10:06 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 20 2024, 09:45 AM)
as per my earlier reply - send donations to them like clothes, shoes which are still pretty new.. rejected.. they just want $$, books and electronic devices.
and then saw some video recently where they asking primary children to give their coins saving to them?
Mind to share which branch/area you visited and encountered this?
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 10:07 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:46 PM
gashout
post Dec 20 2024, 10:34 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Wow
Is this by specific person or someone in the management. That's not good
Sunshape
post Dec 20 2024, 10:41 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 20 2024, 10:34 AM)
Wow
I know the reason. Some of the recycle stations did not accept clothing and shoes because no recycle parties to accept clothing shoes or tilam.
pysh
post Dec 20 2024, 12:36 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 10:06 AM)
Mind to share which branch/area you visited and encountered this?
Penang ones

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 20 2024, 10:34 AM)
Wow
generally - not aiming at person.. similar feedback from peers, friends, etc

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 20 2024, 10:41 AM)
I know the reason. Some of the recycle stations did not accept clothing and shoes because no recycle parties to accept clothing shoes or tilam.
well if you deliver the message correctly its ok, but when messages are not delivered properly - it gets translated to a different thing
pysh
post Dec 20 2024, 12:38 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 08:58 AM)
Actually what date is this that represented for?
some pro-politic forum-er spreading rumours on Jan 18 something bad will happen lol
Sunshape
post Dec 20 2024, 12:43 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 20 2024, 12:36 PM)
Penang ones
well if you deliver the message correctly its ok, but when messages are not delivered properly - it gets translated to a different thing
Most of them are old folks and I believe they did not convey the messages properly. Their intention is not for $ only, but items that can be resold to recycle centers in exchange of money for charity purpose.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 12:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 20 2024, 12:36 PM)
Penang ones
Oh Penang. I know them well as I was based in Penang too.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 12:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

In fact, the saddest thing is that I have been with them for so many years, doing good deeds and helping people in need.

However, after I met the dogs and started this, no one really cared about me, expressed condolences to me, asked me if I needed any help, or could come to the dog farm to help with some maintenance matters. It can be seen that they can repair the houses of people they don't know and help them, but they never care about the volunteers who was with them for many years with so great contributions done.
Blofeld
post Dec 20 2024, 12:54 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 12:45 PM)
Oh Penang. I know them well as I was based in Penang too.
as u r a member before, weren't you given KPIs as well?

One horror story being told to me, at least two people have told me this that they have KPIs to achieve.

They were given KPIs to achieve, a certain level of monetary donations to hit

Just like the schoolchildren, they must hit a certain level of $$$ donations in a given month/year.

That's why i said, they basically want $$$ in return, that's why they r reluctant to help you in the first place as they know they can't get back anything in return (in $$$) from you.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 01:01 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 12:54 PM)
as u r a member before, weren't you given KPIs as well?

One horror story being told to me, at least two people have told me this that they have KPIs to achieve.

They were given KPIs to achieve, a certain level of monetary donations to hit

Just like the schoolchildren, they must hit a certain level of $$$ donations in a given month/year.

That's why i said, they basically want $$$ in return, that's why they r reluctant to help you in the first place as they know they can't get back anything in return (in $$$) from you.
No, this is not true. The KPI is not about the money.

For example, if you want to be a volunteer, you need to attend the class to learn dharma and basic teachings first. Once you confirm that you want to commit to contribute to the society, you will be their registered trainees and you need to be their monthly donors at any amount.

Then you will need to find donors to be under you so you can collect donations from them monthly. Again, the donation amount is at your own. You need to archive 20 donors but again, if you can't achieve it, nothing will happen too.

You can ask me anything, I can answer anything without any lies.

They didn't help me not because of nothing in return. It is about they are dogs, and not human.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 20 2024, 01:03 PM
Blofeld
post Dec 20 2024, 01:06 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 01:01 PM)

For example, if you want to be a volunteer, you need to attend the class to learn dharma and basic teachings first. Once you confirm that you want to commit to contribute to the society, you will be their registered trainees and you need to be their monthly donors at any amount.

Then you will need to find donors to be under you so you can collect donations from them monthly. Again, the donation amount is at your own. You need to archive 20 donors but again, if you can't achieve it, nothing will happen too.

i was told that she has a KPI to hit. A certain $$$ level of donation to collect.

Two different person told me the same story, need to hit the monetary KPI.

Then maybe she's exaggerating.

Then yes, as what you said also, need to find members under her.

In the end, she also leave with bad taste.

TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 01:14 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 01:06 PM)
i was told that she has a KPI to hit. A certain $$$ level of donation to collect.

I don't know how she conveyed the messages to you but I was with them for 15 years and no KPI at all to achieve the donation or monetary.

I believe it depends on how the person interprets the meaning.

I won't lie or protect TC since I am no longer with them. If I tell lies, definitely I will since they treated me so, but I am not. I am an honest person with sincere heart to help all sentiments to avoid them from suffering.
kevinc
post Dec 20 2024, 01:16 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 20 2024, 12:38 PM)
some pro-politic forum-er spreading rumours on Jan 18 something bad will happen lol
the oracle
lol
Blofeld
post Dec 20 2024, 01:16 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 01:14 PM)
I don't know how she conveyed the messages to you but I was with them for 15 years and no KPI at all to achieve the donation or monetary.

I won't lie or protect TC since I am no longer with them. If I tell lies, definitely I will since they treated me so, but I am not. I am an honest person with sincere heart to help all sentiments to avoid them from suffering.
no, no i'm not saying u're lying

maybe the person interpret differently, so they felt stressful. So, probably they perceive it as a KPI to hit.
kevinc
post Dec 20 2024, 01:18 PM

437 posts

the kpi thingy is b4 or after 2019 ?
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 01:22 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 01:16 PM)

maybe the person interpret differently, so they felt stressful. So, probably they perceive it as a KPI to hit.
yes, I know you were not saying I told lies. As what you heard, what she said were not same as what I knew, so I truly believe it is due to individual's interpretation. For example, her leader may ask her, you must find donors to donate you more money, say the best must be 20 per person per month. Some sort like this.

but in reality, there is no forced amount that the donation must be obtained. It is purely from the bottom heart of the person who is willing to donate.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 01:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Dec 20 2024, 01:18 PM)
the kpi thingy is b4 or after 2019 ?
Since many years Liao when I joined in 2004.

KPI is just KPI, nothing more. Unlike commercial or business, you must meet the KPI in order for career advancement, but this is totally not same in TC.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 01:26 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I went to Myanmar, Laos (flood) & China (MH370) matters for international relief and all costs were at my own.

if you heard something diff, it is not true also.
pysh
post Dec 20 2024, 01:53 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Dec 20 2024, 01:16 PM)
the oracle
lol
THE oracle .. need to be specific tongue.gif
gashout
post Dec 20 2024, 02:46 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 01:06 PM)

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 01:14 PM)

What happen if cannot hit kpi

Sunshape
post Dec 20 2024, 02:58 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 01:01 PM)

They didn't help me not because of nothing in return. It is about they are dogs, and not human.
gashout jack2 has answered
gashout
post Dec 20 2024, 03:12 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 20 2024, 02:58 PM)
gashout jack2 has answered
Thanks. So it's just a goal to hit.. Normal..

No goal to hit hard to look forward to goals
Sunshape
post Dec 20 2024, 03:18 PM

1,027 posts

jack2 Did you try to email your situation to Taiwan for their opinion why this happened to you? I thought all Buddhism should practise this: " Great kindness is to bring happiness to all living beings and great compassion is to free them from suffering. "

All beings are divinities, humans, animals, tormented spirits, and denizens of hell.

This post has been edited by Sunshape: Dec 20 2024, 03:18 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 06:20 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 20 2024, 03:18 PM)
jack2 Did you try to email your situation to Taiwan for their opinion why this happened to you? I thought all Buddhism should practise this: " Great kindness is to bring happiness to all living beings and great compassion is to free them from suffering. "

All beings are divinities, humans, animals, tormented spirits, and denizens of hell.
no need lah.

It is clearly that they are towards human only
knumskul
post Dec 20 2024, 07:30 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 06:20 PM)
no need lah.

It is clearly that they are towards human only
What I find ironic is TC members go vegan due to animal welfare rclxub.gif
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 07:47 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 20 2024, 07:30 PM)
What I find ironic is TC members go vegan due to animal welfare rclxub.gif
I have no comments on that and why.

I am vegan as well since 2004. I opt to be vegan because I feel sad when the animals are being killed and suffering.
Balanced
post Dec 20 2024, 10:13 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 20 2024, 01:16 PM)

I was with TC for awhile too.
No kpi. Maybe she interpreted it wrongly as got kpi n stress herself out...
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 10:22 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 20 2024, 10:13 PM)
I was with TC for awhile too.
No kpi. Maybe she interpreted it wrongly as got kpi n stress herself out...
with TC Penang?
Balanced
post Dec 20 2024, 11:05 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 10:22 PM)
with TC Penang?
Nope. Kuching during uni time. I was studying in unimas.
TSjack2
post Dec 20 2024, 11:17 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 20 2024, 11:05 PM)
Nope. Kuching during uni time. I was studying in unimas.
Oh, then you were joining uni program named Tzu Qing (慈青)purple colour shirt.
Balanced
post Dec 20 2024, 11:27 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 20 2024, 11:17 PM)
Oh, then you were joining uni program named Tzu Qing (慈青)purple colour shirt.
Yup yup
TSjack2
post Dec 21 2024, 10:54 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Shopee‘s fee is higher than Lazada. I enable Lazada's link

If you wanna support my effort, please support my homemade cashew nuts
Shopee (Non-CNY order)
Lazada (For CNY order only to enjoy freshness)

Lazada's order = CNY order. In short, you will receive it before CNY so you can enjoy the freshness of the cashew nuts with your family, friends & guests. They will love it!

Why Pre-Order?
The main reason: Business is not good at all. Whenever I have order, I need to prepare the fresh one and the time involved can't be compensated to the profit. Hence, I need to accumulate many orders to contra everything.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 21 2024, 10:59 AM
kevinc
post Dec 21 2024, 01:13 PM

437 posts

ordered 10packs. not eating any bak kwa d over cny
Balanced
post Dec 21 2024, 03:38 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 21 2024, 10:54 AM)

Shopee (Non-CNY order)

Lazada's order = CNY order. In short, you will receive it before CNY so you can enjoy the freshness of the cashew nuts with your family, friends & guests. They will love it!

Why Pre-Order?
The main reason: Business is not good at all. Whenever I have order, I need to prepare the fresh one and the time involved can't be compensated to the profit. Hence, I need to accumulate many orders to contra everything.
Ordered 3 packets from your laz plaform to support u smile.gif
TSjack2
post Dec 21 2024, 04:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Dec 21 2024, 01:13 PM)
ordered 10packs. not eating any bak kwa d over cny
TQ bro. Do you want them for CNY? if yes, I will send nearby the CNY.

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 21 2024, 03:38 PM)
Ordered 3 packets from your laz plaform to support u smile.gif
TQ bro. Lazada order is for CNY, so you will receive it before CNY one. if otherwise, please advise me.
Balanced
post Dec 21 2024, 04:34 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 21 2024, 04:25 PM)
TQ bro. Lazada order is for CNY, so you will receive it before CNY one. if otherwise, please advise me.
Anytime u send me is ok bro. As long as fresh hehe. Before cny is ok.
TSjack2
post Dec 21 2024, 04:41 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 21 2024, 04:34 PM)
Anytime u send me is ok bro. As long as fresh hehe. Before cny is ok.
Ok, guaranteed fresh as it is freshly made upon Ada order. No order, won't make as it can't last for more than 1 month because no longer fresh and crunchy.
TSjack2
post Dec 21 2024, 04:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

still looking for helper so I have time to do gardening...

Sunshape
post Dec 21 2024, 05:01 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 21 2024, 10:54 AM)

Shopee (Non-CNY order)

Why Pre-Order?
It suddenly come into my idea that actually if LY here has influencers, they can help you to promote in their platforms. 1 person buys 1 pack, 100 persons = 100 packs. It helps a little bit as least.
kevinc
post Dec 21 2024, 05:02 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 21 2024, 04:25 PM)
anytime from 15/1 onwards also can
Sunshape
post Dec 24 2024, 11:33 PM

1,027 posts

jack2

For you to refer.

Getting public donations will lead to another substances.
TSjack2
post Dec 25 2024, 09:45 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 24 2024, 11:33 PM)
jack2

For you to refer.

Getting public donations will lead to another substances.
That is my first and the only concern why I never want to do publicity because I know myself well. When people tells me about the dogs and requires me to rescue or take, if I reject, I will feel bad to the dogs.

TSjack2
post Dec 25 2024, 10:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:47 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 27 2024, 11:40 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

I need one vacuum cleaner - Karcher T8. Anyone can sponsor me to my dogs farm??

During sale, after voucher and everything, about RM350.

The reason to get this vacuum is, it is bagged and I do not need to clean the container which contains a lot of micro-dust and furs from the dogs. I need healthy air and it is better for my health as well.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 27 2024, 12:20 PM
gashout
post Dec 27 2024, 02:08 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 27 2024, 11:40 AM)
I need one vacuum cleaner - Karcher T8. Anyone can sponsor me to my dogs farm??

During sale, after voucher and everything, about RM350.

The reason to get this vacuum is, it is bagged and I do not need to clean the container which contains a lot of micro-dust and furs from the dogs. I need healthy air and it is better for my health as well.

ill get this for you. pls dm your add...

TSjack2
post Dec 27 2024, 02:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Dec 27 2024, 02:08 PM)
ill get this for you. pls dm your add...
bro, please buy only during sale. don't buy now as it is expensive 450+

Will DM you soon.

Edit
thanks to gashout to sponsor one unit Karcher T8. Waiting good sale!

Many PIC who manage shelters have sponsorships from public, including kibbles and many many more. I did PM Namewee before but without response.

I have nothing. I need sponsorship too to reduce my burden.

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 27 2024, 02:32 PM
kevinc
post Dec 27 2024, 02:32 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(pysh @ Dec 20 2024, 01:53 PM)
THE oracle .. need to be specific tongue.gif
lol
TSjack2
post Dec 27 2024, 02:46 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:03 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 27 2024, 03:00 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:02 PM
TSjack2
post Dec 27 2024, 10:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

This post has been edited by jack2: Dec 29 2024, 12:02 PM
nihility
post Dec 29 2024, 11:56 AM

1,596 posts

[quote=jack2,Dec 19 2024, 10:41 AM]
I am offering high pay than other industries with flexible work environment with any pressure from me but no one is really interested.

Outside industry (8 hours job)
Foreigner = RM1700
F&B = RM2000-2500

My kennel (flexible hours max at 7 hours)
Foreigner = RM2500
Local = RM3000

If you did read my post before, you should know what nature of job that I am offering.

That is why, until now, I am working alone as caretaker with all my own income and savings. Even my cashew nuts business was not success at all. rclxub.gif

---

It is the nature of the job offered. This kind of job is pure hard labor without any potential of growth. If looking from the worker point of view, will you waste your time/ years on such hard labor job ( disregard any emotion) ?
If you answer- yes. You have yet to grasp the law of human's nature. If you answer - no, then why waste time & emotion on pointless ranting ?

RM 3000 / 30days = RM 100 / day.

To get permanent helper, I think it is difficult. To get temporary / part time helpers, you still got chance.

RM 100/ 7hours ~ RM 14.30/ hr. Do you think this figure can compete with the other PT jobs within the vicinity? Or you will have such thinking, as long as the job is done, the RM 100 is budgeted to be spend anyway. If yes, why not advertise as part time student helper - afternoon - RM 50/pax, night time RM 50/pax.

This kind of money may not be able the grown up adult but this kind of money definitely will be helpful to some poor students within your vicinity. Why not kill 2 birds with one stone ? - help the poor student, let poor student help you help with help dogs.

Just a random thought.
TSjack2
post Jan 5 2025, 01:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

gashout

Thank you very much to gashout for sponsoring my kennel this vacuum cleaner. The suction is very strong and I like it very much.

I tried it last night for my whole house and so powerful enough than my batteried power one. Can't compare at all if you never try the power-corded one.

Once you use it, you will never go back to the battery one.

Thanks again to those who always support me and my dogs!

This life and path are difficult.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 5 2025, 01:16 PM
gashout
post Jan 5 2025, 01:35 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 5 2025, 01:07 PM)
gashout

Thank you very much to gashout for sponsoring my kennel this vacuum cleaner. The suction is very strong and I like it very much.

I tried it last night for my whole house and so powerful enough than my batteried power one. Can't compare at all if you never try the power-corded one.

Once you use it, you will never go back to the battery one.

Thanks again to those who always support me and my dogs!

This life and path are difficult.
Wah, got a video daddykasi me. I am so grateful!

So much dust, now it can be cleaner for them to be around smile.gif thumbsup.gif

God bless your good work.

TSjack2
post Jan 5 2025, 01:45 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 5 2025, 01:35 PM)
Wah, got a video daddykasi me. I am so grateful!

So much dust, now it can be cleaner for them to be around  smile.gif  :thumbsup:

God bless your good work.
yes, the spiders made labah labah at night to catch nyamuk.

I am alone handle everything and I can only do a bit day by day.

no water right now while waiting the water resumes, I do the cleaning a bit.

One big brother, one new sister Karcher haha

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 5 2025, 01:50 PM
kevinc
post Jan 5 2025, 05:41 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 5 2025, 01:07 PM)
1st time watch from this angle tongue.gif
poco loco
post Jan 8 2025, 05:43 AM

611 posts

dint notice got this topic exist.....

just in time

btw
where is the work location?
i really need to change my current gig work
and i love doge ..wanted to adopt 1 but i renting a room so cant

i pm u my wa nember aready..pls check..ty

ahhh read previus topic and it was at penang, and i am at kl.....no luck then mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by poco loco: Jan 8 2025, 10:32 AM
poco loco
post Jan 8 2025, 11:22 AM

611 posts

damn the all the doge must thank you a lot,to give them shade n food.....doge will love u no matter what,unlike human
TSjack2
post Jan 8 2025, 03:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 8 2025, 05:43 AM)
dint notice got this topic exist.....

just in time

btw
where is the work location?
i really need to change my current gig work
and i love doge ..wanted to adopt 1 but i  renting a room so cant

i pm u my wa nember aready..pls check..ty

ahhh read previus topic and it was at penang, and i am at kl.....no luck then  mega_shok.gif
QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 8 2025, 11:22 AM)
damn the all the doge must thank you a lot,to give them shade n food.....doge will love u no matter what,unlike human
Too bad that we are far away.

Dogs are good to human only but not among the dogs themselves.

Yesterday midnight, two of my dogs were attacked by other dogs in separate compound and both of the dogs died.

They lived peacefully all the while but can attack suddenly by 3-5 dogs together.

I am totally upset and I need time to recover myself.

I know every sentiments has their own karma to settle off and no matter how and what prevention have been done, you still can't against the karma when it comes.

I totally bought a wrong air ticket and I have no return air ticket.

I am happy to receive your PM and replies here, at least you showed your interest.

May be I wanna change my way for not to sayang anymore, other than I just feed, clean and say good bye. Don't want to put my love into them, at the end I am suffering when something happens.

I dont dare to show the picture and video. It mengigite hati saya when see them.

both of them were rescued 4-5 years ago and I sudah Jaga them for such period. But they were no longer with me. I should not rescue them but to release them after neutered. At least, whenever happened, it is not within my care and decision/arrangement made. By this, I won't blame myself.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 8 2025, 03:46 PM
poco loco
post Jan 8 2025, 03:54 PM

611 posts

if u do thing without motivation aka love/money it will break the interest sooner or later.......dog kill dog is beyond your power anyway,so no need for self blame
TSjack2
post Jan 8 2025, 03:59 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Jan 8 2025, 03:54 PM)
if u do thing without motivation aka love/money it will break the interest sooner or later.......dog kill dog is beyond your power anyway,so no need for self blame
That is why I hardly accept the way/method they left me. I can accept if they go because of old and sickness but not by attacking. it is very painful.

I don't dare to watch back the CCTV but I asked my nephew to watch and tell me.

Love? Definitely yes, that why I am suffering. I wish I could be a typical human that without love, someone they don't put love or feeling and they won't suffer as well

money? I also need money to support them.
Chobits
post Jan 9 2025, 05:06 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

pls share with me more.

TC divides toilet between junior members and senior members. Eg specific toilets reserved for senior members, junior cannot use even though toilet free. Happened in penang HQ.

TC members strong jealously boycott a certain member because the said member wearing the maximum level bead bracelet even though member just joined.

So petty
gashout
post Jan 9 2025, 05:32 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 9 2025, 05:06 PM)
TC divides toilet between junior members and senior members. Eg specific toilets reserved for senior members, junior cannot use even though toilet free. Happened in penang HQ.

TC members strong jealously boycott a certain member because the said member wearing the maximum level bead bracelet even though member just joined.

So petty
Like kindie school fighting.

Toilet also got grades... Fuh.. This is next level
Chobits
post Jan 9 2025, 05:46 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jan 9 2025, 05:32 PM)
Like kindie school fighting.

Toilet also got grades... Fuh.. This is next level
Chii admits that they help people but it all has negatives too. Nobody is perfect but their flaws are funny.

Also when go do charity, most of the time, TC people go chat more. Maybe 20% doing actual work, the rest come to do abit and chit chat
gashout
post Jan 9 2025, 06:52 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 9 2025, 05:46 PM)
Chii admits that they help people but it all has negatives too. Nobody is perfect but their flaws are funny.

Also when go do charity, most of the time, TC people go chat more. Maybe 20% doing actual work, the rest come to do abit and chit chat
Social interaction important.. It's always the side dish of most job..

Go church also same. All aunties gossip queens 😂
Sunshape
post Jan 21 2025, 01:01 PM

1,027 posts

I thought to order before CNY but already closed shop

kevinc
post Jan 21 2025, 10:04 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Jan 21 2025, 01:01 PM)

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 19 2024, 01:08 PM)
CNY order for cashew nuts

[url=https://my.shp.ee/3s://my.shp.ee/37gbnbr[/url]

Last dispatch date: Jan 20.

Enjoy freshly made cashew nuts!

After this, I won't sell anymore.
Sunshape
post Jan 21 2025, 10:35 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(kevinc @ Jan 21 2025, 10:04 PM)
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Fresh or not? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Sunshape: Jan 21 2025, 10:36 PM
TSjack2
post Jan 23 2025, 01:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Jan 21 2025, 01:01 PM)

QUOTE(kevinc @ Jan 21 2025, 10:04 PM)

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Jan 21 2025, 10:35 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Fresh or not?  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Thanks for the support. Finally this business is over after 1 year.

I truly believe the buyers will miss my cashew nuts after certain period. sweat.gif

0.0411sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:58 AM