126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers thread V12, transform and roll for it

laica
post Nov 17 2007, 10:35 PM

grown up child
801 posts

yup he didnt saw u ... he said he waited till 6 tak nampak u then have to go back liao
neoxz
post Nov 17 2007, 10:36 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(cymon @ Nov 17 2007, 10:34 PM)
so any ideas where i should start?
Wat r u looking for actually?
laica
post Nov 17 2007, 10:39 PM

grown up child
801 posts

got new haul today hahaha
the toys ive been waiting for
di persilakan cheng cheng whistling.gif

This post has been edited by laica: Nov 17 2007, 10:40 PM
paanjang16
post Nov 17 2007, 10:42 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 17 2007, 10:39 PM)
WWAHAHHHHH ME GRIMLOCK WANT GIMLOCK 2 PACK!! WHERE YOU GET ME GRIMLOCK????

Where did you get the 2-pack? shocking.gif

TSUNDICI

uu... Cheetor ... nice.....

thnks dude

sorry for repost .. but i love dis 1

samus_ng

258 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 17 2007, 10:12 PM)

Sweet shit dude! Eh I thought there's one black model kit thing no meh? This is your repaint meh?

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 17 2007, 10:28 PM)
cool image of nemesis prime

Wah nice handsome prime!
neoxz
post Nov 17 2007, 10:43 PM

1,098 posts

Where u get jetfire twinpack? how much is it?
paanjang16
post Nov 17 2007, 10:44 PM

335 posts

The Brawl in vehicle mode seems to have some problem with its head whistling.gif

I wonder if the photographers couldn't get his head to stay still, like my friend's brawl, head kept popping out doh.gif

And yes, RM 400 is simply too much, better wait for Desert Attack Brawl. Got my Brawl for 189.90.

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Nov 17 2007, 10:45 PM
samus_ng
post Nov 17 2007, 10:44 PM

258 posts

Dude chun leh. Fuyoh I think you're the first here to get the 2-pack. Where'd you get it?

Added on November 17, 2007, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Nov 17 2007, 10:44 PM)

The Brawl in vehicle mode seems to have some problem with its head  whistling.gif

I wonder if the photographers couldn't get his head to stay still, like my friend's brawl, head kept popping out doh.gif
Aiya the head issue nothing wan lah. Who wants to display their brawl in vehicle mode anyway? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Nov 17 2007, 10:45 PM
TSUNDICI
post Nov 17 2007, 10:45 PM

yah.. there is a model kit of it.. called grand scourge

if you OP too.. there;'s a mini comic in it.. op VS scourge.. cool stuff

nope.. it's RK's work .. d man
samus_ng
post Nov 17 2007, 10:46 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 17 2007, 10:45 PM)
yah.. there is a model kit of it.. called grand scourge

if you OP too.. there;'s a mini comic in it.. op VS scourge.. cool stuff

nope.. it's RK's work .. d man
Wah so RK made it to look similar to the model kit version right? You collected it today? Respect notworthy.gif
Ah WanG
post Nov 17 2007, 10:46 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

wow nice... finally the twinpack is out!
laica
post Nov 17 2007, 10:47 PM

grown up child
801 posts

hahah
from the place my bro met undici
Aunty there
i think TW coming out also by this week

love the cheetor
noisetrigger

687 posts

Guys, Leader OP is finally out of his prison. Here are some pic

I got into the TFTM figure really late. I had soo many chance to get them all before the movie came out but the disappointment with Spiderman 3 figure from Hasbro kinda turn me off from the company.

And when I finally saw the figure in TRU, the picture of the robot at the back of the box left me cold. They look so stiff and bulky and to me, do not look like the movie at all. Hence I didn't bother with those figures until a few months later when I saw pics of all TFTM figures in dynamic poses. Suprisingly, there are some of the most articulated Transformers ever!!! Spiderman 3 figures are the wrong scale and worse of all the articulation is nothing compared to toybiz.

So by the time I realized that TFTM figures are cool, the price has skyrocketed to the max which was really sad for me since I want them so bad now.

Fast forward and i finally manage to find my first TFTM figure, Final Battle Jazz, then Bumblee Twinpack for a decent price(on the way), a few days ago Leader OP at TRU, and I just ordered Ironhide from Playasia.

I only need Rachet now to complete my Autobots collection.

Now I kena the poison di I am anxiously waiting for TFTM2 figures.
samus_ng

258 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Nov 17 2007, 10:46 PM)
wow nice... finally the twinpack is out!
Yeah, and I'm not getting it HAHA! laugh.gif I'm waiting for the Takara variants since they have a new paint job for the characters, would be very exciting rclxms.gif
Jasonist
post Nov 17 2007, 10:50 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Nov 17 2007, 10:44 PM)

The Brawl in vehicle mode seems to have some problem with its head  whistling.gif

And yes, RM 400 is simply too much, better wait for Desert Attack Brawl. Got my Brawl for 189.90.
eh ya hoh... hahaha! laugh.gif pretty funny to see the head pop out in the tank mode... maybe he wana see when tank is moving... laugh.gif
samus_ng
post Nov 17 2007, 10:51 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Nov 17 2007, 10:47 PM)
Guys, Leader OP is finally out of his prison. Here are some pic

I got into the TFTM figure really late. I had soo many chance to get them all before the movie came out but the disappointment with Spiderman 3 figure from Hasbro kinda turn me off from the company.

And when I finally saw the figure in TRU, the picture of the robot at the back of the box left me cold. They look so stiff and bulky and to me, do not look like the movie at all. Hence I didn't bother with those figures until a few months later when I saw pics of all TFTM figures in dynamic poses. Suprisingly, there are some of the most articulated Transformers ever!!! Spiderman 3 figures are the wrong scale and worse of all the articulation is nothing compared to toybiz.

So by the time I realized that TFTM figures are cool, the price has skyrocketed to the max which was really sad for me since I want them so bad now.

Fast forward and i finally manage to find my first TFTM figure, Final Battle Jazz, then Bumblee Twinpack for a decent price(on the way), a few days ago Leader OP at TRU, and I just ordered Ironhide from Playasia.

I only need Rachet now to complete my Autobots collection.

Now I kena the poison di I am anxiously waiting for TFTM2 figures.
TFTM fever again? You better go buy UTBB if you think TFTMs are cool dude whistling.gif

Added on November 17, 2007, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 17 2007, 10:50 PM)
eh ya hoh... hahaha! laugh.gif pretty funny to see the head pop out in the tank mode... maybe he wana see when tank is moving... laugh.gif
Dude can put down wan lar, the silly hasbro photographer like to bullshit around wan. Don't be fooled tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Nov 17 2007, 10:52 PM
Ah WanG
post Nov 17 2007, 10:52 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 17 2007, 10:47 PM)
Yeah, and I'm not getting it HAHA! laugh.gif I'm waiting for the Takara variants since they have a new paint job for the characters, would be very exciting rclxms.gif
takara one expensive leh.. pre order oso rm80 for deluxe

still thiking wanna get SS and bumblebee or not cos i have the skywarp n the mold sux.. not much movement.. i just put skywarp in plane mode sudah..
TSUNDICI
post Nov 17 2007, 10:52 PM

@samus

umm.. actually i asked him to paint it based on black zarak colour..

rather than havin another black convoy colour.. lets have sumthin different..

http://www.cobraislandtoys.com/tf/1988/blackzarak.html

oo.. thnks... i'm overwhelmed now.. XD

coz at 1st i aint sure bout d people reaction on dis
laica
post Nov 17 2007, 10:53 PM

grown up child
801 posts

i got it because miss out the previous classic so now got grimlock and jetfire liao
an i think takara release certain character only in japan
dun think got grimlock and jetfire

126 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:44 PM