QUOTE(samftrmd @ Dec 21 2024, 09:58 AM)
Now when I want to sell my old house... Lots of competition, low demand, economy no good people can't afford. Cannot sell so high price...
When I want to buy a new house... All sold out, left few units only, early bird until end of this month only. Price cannot be cheaper anymore..
Haih.
lol how can it be lots of competition and low demand yet when you want to buy all sold out?When I want to buy a new house... All sold out, left few units only, early bird until end of this month only. Price cannot be cheaper anymore..
Haih.
Clearly you have not visited enough properties.
It sounds like your current flat can be rented out easily? Rental paid by religious organization? If rent is secure but so hard to sell why bother?
If both flats can give 750 each, that’s 1500 already. With a dual key and renting the studio out for 1000. You’re already covered, so why bother selling the flats? Makes no sense to me.
IMO for own stay, subsale always better because you would be able to see who are your neighbors, feel the vibe of the place, and experience the actual living conditions. These are especially important for families.
Edit: and these days where got ppl buy property pay deposit one. New ones all 0 money down. Subsale.. Walao need to teach? Ask the agent la they will tell you. Just tell them don’t want pay deposit want full loan.
This post has been edited by Jason: Dec 30 2024, 03:14 AM
Dec 30 2024, 03:12 AM

0.0149sec