sleepy8
post Dec 5 2024, 09:16 AM, updated 12 months ago

This post has been edited by sleepy8: Dec 5 2024, 03:32 PM
Saitama
post Dec 5 2024, 09:25 AM

307 posts

oof sorry to hear that. yeah triumphfx is sememangnya a ponzi scheme. hear many stories of ppl kena scammed liao.
CommodoreAmiga
post Dec 5 2024, 11:31 AM

3,852 posts

Can't believe your family member still believe their money would be return. Greed clouds all judgement.

A bunch of us has already highlight the scam since 2021/22. All the Ponzi scammers very langsi in the beginning.

Now all dissappeared already.

gashout
gashout
post Dec 5 2024, 11:32 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

sorry ts.

never ever again put money with people who aren't any better than you
anakkk
post Dec 5 2024, 11:35 AM

2,111 posts

i think fake profile kakakakaka
MUM
post Dec 5 2024, 12:18 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(sleepy8 @ Dec 5 2024, 09:16 AM)
I don't usually like to disparage anyone. But please take note of this scammer - Mr Chee ( deleted full posted name) who is associated w Triumphfx who is listed as a scam company based in an island Vanatua on Malaysia's Securities Commission page.

He has tricked 3 of my extended family members a lot of money.  2 still believe he will return the money.

You can find the company TriumphFx on google with a lot of bad reviews.

He is suave, speaks Hokkien and lives in Penang.

He will meet with you. Talk to you politely and even call you from time to time.

He will claim he is fooled even.

The TFX Booster Club he asks to join in the image has since been disbanded. Based on the group members, at least tens of thousand of people have been scammed.

Not prosecutable because the company is based of an island which gives organizations special privileges. The organization Triumphfx is already banned in the USA.

Even if you make a police report, the money will not come back.

His phone number is 010.626.(deleted full posted number)

Once a scammer, always a scammer.
Putting up personal details of others and accusing them ,of bad things or shaming them in social media CAN be subjected yourself to defamation suits. And may not effective too as the face in that picture may not be of that real scammer or may not be known to readers in too.

Why not report it to the authorities, Michael Chong or MHO, if you have cogent evidence to implicates those scammers to be guilty of fraud with intention to cheat and not the greed of your family members that led your family members to "willingly" without being coerced to put money in?

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 6 2024, 03:45 PM

CommodoreAmiga
post Dec 5 2024, 01:11 PM

3,852 posts

Nice BMW.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000422619394

gashout
post Dec 9 2024, 04:15 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Dec 5 2024, 01:11 PM)
why do people like to listen to some random uncle sharing shit to them...

use brain think, that is why it's important to be educated, read more, learn more, use brain more...

0.0162sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:25 PM