i cannot imagine how many OKU there are in malaysia right now
289,161 students in Malaysia registered as OKU
Dec 4 2024, 09:44 AM
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
if students alone already have 300k OKU
i cannot imagine how many OKU there are in malaysia right now |
Dec 4 2024, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(R0ADTAX @ Dec 4 2024, 09:32 AM) You would be suprised how many people are actually OKU let's face it, everybody wants to be treated as normal peopleThey either don't know they are OKU Don't want to admit they are OKU/Don't want the embarrassment of having Red Card Don't have Doctor Notes yet to fill form at Jabatan Kebajikan for OKU status plus, it's not like our country and facilities are OKU friendly anyway |
Dec 4 2024, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Dec 4 2024, 10:06 AM) semua nak hak istimewa je... you're exactly the reason why they don't get help, because of people like yougot a problem, slap a title call it oku...bcm society problem, not the kongkek person end up they didn't get the help they needed because got people that are judging them you have a very serious misconception about OKU my friend |
Dec 4 2024, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Akaashi @ Dec 4 2024, 10:30 AM) Ppl with a little bit of physical differences or abnormal (e.g. freckles, moles, skin pigmentation) already kena teased, bullied and discriminated d, let alone OKU. yesterday the awek is being teased for her accentand i can also say you'll be teased or bullied just because of your name as well so yeah, the nature of malaysia and people wonder why people don't wanna have OKU status or get help |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:13 AM |