QUOTE(nabzblitz @ Jan 4 2025, 12:40 AM)
Tumpang thread.
I also have low water pressure problems throughout my whole house.
See that most ppl here are recommending to get a water pump. But seeing as Air Selangor does not allow installing water pump from main supply, and you can only install water pump at your water tank, means whatever areas that is getting water from main (typically outdoor house, kitchens) will still have lower pressure?
u can install 1 pump for tangki inlet and 1 more for tangki outlet if u need. I also have low water pressure problems throughout my whole house.
See that most ppl here are recommending to get a water pump. But seeing as Air Selangor does not allow installing water pump from main supply, and you can only install water pump at your water tank, means whatever areas that is getting water from main (typically outdoor house, kitchens) will still have lower pressure?
this 1 more hidden and generally is the better option. only those with direct from main will be affected (usually kitchen and some outdoors and in some cases, certain toilets depending how your M&E routes it)
if u install directly from main, your entire house also syiok, kena caught also syiok.
always remember this, installing a pump doesn't increase your water pressure. You are just stealing/borrowing/leasing/loaning (whatever funky words u wanna use) from other neighbours.
Jan 4 2025, 11:36 PM

0.0136sec