Weather in East Coast in February, Rainy or Dry Season?

TSlowyat101
post Nov 30 2024, 09:54 PM, updated 2y ago

2,547 posts

Hi all,

Would like to seek advice from our members from east coast, what's the expected weather in the month of February? As I understood normally the monsoon season is until March, but from the online weather check., it seems that the month of February has the lowest rainfall in the whole year. So not too sure which one is correct, appreciate your info.

kira_88
post Nov 30 2024, 10:06 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

should be sunny and hot as hell with some occassional rain la.

no flood in february dont worry. rainy season usually end in jan.

But then dont take my word for it la being the world wheather can be freaky sometimes. but if it follows the usual trend feb is pretty dry..
Chisinlouz
post Dec 1 2024, 03:21 AM

848 posts

Weather is inconsistent recent years.

2 years ago raining non stop until March. Ended around January last year. Still observing for this year
Atrocious
post Feb 23 2025, 09:38 AM

96 posts

7 days weather forecast.. Let's bake.

https://www.chinapress.com.my/20250223/kl%e...a2%84%e6%8a%a5/
dest9116
post Feb 23 2025, 10:09 AM

495 posts

Last week I was at terengganu, hot as fark. Otw back to kl no rain at all. The sun so strong is the yellow type, kena skin straight feel like kena burn

0.0146sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:30 PM