Resident Evil: Umbrella Chronicles (Wii)
wei
Nov 13 2007, 04:29 PM
KL have stock for Zapper already? Can't wait to get it. Now I have to imagine my WiiMote + Numbchuck is a "gun". Demm... might have to rubber band them on a cardboard.
This post has been edited by wei: Nov 13 2007, 04:29 PM
wei
Nov 15 2007, 02:53 PM
This is something like a "director cut" or a summary version of BioHazard series from Zero to Last Escape. Good for old timer to recall the good all time. I would say this is good for fans. If you're comparing with major FPS games, you gonna look else-where.
wei
Nov 15 2007, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 15 2007, 02:59 PM) It's an on-rails game like House of the Dead  And yes, fan-service fluff all over the game. I'm a new fan since RE4.  yeah! I'm playing this series since RE1 (PC) -> RE2 (PC) -> RE3 & RE Code: Veronica (Dreamcast) -> RE1: remake & RE: Zero (Gamecube) -> RE4 (Wii) If they ever port RE5 for Wii, I will have to buy a PS3
wei
Nov 16 2007, 06:04 PM
for those that prefer HotD, there's news they're coming to Wii next year. http://www.joystiq.com/2007/11/15/house-of...ed-in-early-08/