139 posts

Exactly what they call as
Sleepwalking into a war
ZeaXG
post Nov 29 2024, 10:14 PM

337 posts

Well it's okay. AMDK say Putin is bluffing. Conlanfirm will not use nukes.
soul78
post Nov 29 2024, 10:14 PM

825 posts

they can laugh....

Russie TSAR bomb was 50M Tan bomb....

their new missles are carrying 100M tan bombs...

2x TSAR...

IF any of these is dropped... the whites can be Scruggeeee.. McDuckk...

IF 100M tan bomb dropped in KL ....

ppl as far as Seremban will get 3rd degree burn... and requires medical attention...

as far back as Melaka will have glass shattered...

This post has been edited by soul78: Nov 29 2024, 10:19 PM
HumanExtinction
post Nov 29 2024, 10:18 PM

273 posts

so when want to do it? ard say since the beginning of the special military operation
Sihambodoh
post Nov 29 2024, 10:20 PM

385 posts

US keep playing with fire because the first to kena is not them but their 'friends' in Europe.

Russia must fast fast put Satan in Cuba. Then see kecut bola or not
fu'house
post Nov 29 2024, 10:20 PM

552 posts

Let them beauties fly high and

Slowpokeking
post Nov 29 2024, 10:21 PM

Lol as if they alone have nukes.
Wedchar2912
post Nov 29 2024, 10:28 PM

2,719 posts

why scared? nothing to do with us in Malaysia...

let europe and russia and usa nuke each other... winter comes, maybe malaysia temp will be forever 10 degrees... 15 degrees colder than last few days at night only wert....

they won't waste their 1200 nukes on us one...
fu'house
post Nov 29 2024, 10:32 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Nov 29 2024, 10:14 PM)
they can laugh....

Why target Malaysia. We friend friend with Puting via Bang Nuar.

Want to misfire, misfire at USA allies lah like Philippines or downstairs neighbour Singkiepore.
Wedchar2912
post Nov 29 2024, 10:36 PM

2,719 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Nov 29 2024, 10:32 PM)
Why target Malaysia. We friend friend with Puting via Bang Nuar.
Want to misfire, misfire at USA allies lah like Philippines or downstairs neighbour Singkiepore.
not even that... logically speaking, why waste one nuke on Malaysia? it is really a waste one woh....

it is still one nuke which can be put to good use... haha
MR_alien
post Nov 29 2024, 10:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,496 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Nov 29 2024, 10:20 PM)
US keep playing with fire because the first to kena is not them but their 'friends' in Europe.

thn putin will be remembered as the guy who build up russia and the guy who crash russia until ashes
M4A1

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,358 posts

Sembang
ycs

4,116 posts

mick84

64 posts

EU bodo kena game by US again. to be exact, game by Biden.
We need Trump ASAP
Einjahr
post Nov 29 2024, 11:04 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Nov 29 2024, 10:37 PM)
EU bodo kena game by US again. to be exact, game by Biden.
We need Trump ASAP
Why Putin keep taking the bait tho? Can't he stall these globalists till trump takes office? It's only about 2 months to go

This post has been edited by Einjahr: Nov 29 2024, 11:04 PM
Chowda
post Nov 29 2024, 11:14 PM

91 posts

Trump needs to make that phone call fast. This is the Cold war all over again
ray123
post Nov 29 2024, 11:19 PM

Senior Citizen
2,492 posts

Bro talks as if he's the only one with nukes. Not wanting to fire first doesn't mean they are not going to use them.
Fubar20
post Nov 29 2024, 11:19 PM

1,187 posts

Boring! Puting dun wanna live in a bunker for life so this nuclear blackmail is fake as shit laugh.gif
TSRaddus
post Nov 29 2024, 11:48 PM

232 posts

they can laugh....

2x TSAR...

ppl as far as Seremban will get 3rd degree burn... and requires medical attention...

They are wasting their nuke by targeting Malaysia

Malaysia is small fry

No value nuking Malaysia

TSRaddus
post Nov 29 2024, 11:52 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Nov 29 2024, 10:28 PM)

let europe and russia and usa nuke each other... winter comes, maybe malaysia temp will be forever 10 degrees... 15 degrees colder than last few days at night only wert....

Nothing will happen

Been saying nuclear war since the 60s
HasukiiXrd
post Nov 29 2024, 11:59 PM

113 posts

I'm still waiting from his promises to nuke but never dare to push the red button
g5sim
post Nov 30 2024, 12:02 AM

5,624 posts

they can laugh....

2x TSAR...

How you know the entire nato don't have something similar?
g5sim
post Nov 30 2024, 12:03 AM

5,624 posts

USA was the only country that dared. Wait for Trump
tekkaus
post Nov 30 2024, 12:03 AM

395 posts

I think we Malaysians will be safe.

The Russians won't be wasting the nukes on puny country like ours, will they?

doh.gif
Halas
post Nov 30 2024, 12:29 AM

Scared for what. You think Putin and his helang cronies really to give it all up in nuclear war?

They now live in big palaces, want go live in bunker. LOL, only cowards will be scared.
badmilk
post Nov 30 2024, 12:36 AM

50 posts

If they do it…world will be in chaos…we be hyper inflation…zzzz

urnicksux2
post Nov 30 2024, 01:26 AM

72 posts

dont worry sg will plotek us with iron dome
empstar2
post Nov 30 2024, 01:30 AM

142 posts

WW3 for sure

Kasi nuke itu Afganu atau Aflantan.
GagalLand
post Nov 30 2024, 01:39 AM

67 posts

Yes

MY is incoming brics member

Why should we scare?

TRAZE99
post Nov 30 2024, 02:02 AM

373 posts

Buka so many same threads for what ...we sudah biasa with nukes threats . Ya we are peeying our pants now ....what next
mystalyzer
post Nov 30 2024, 03:23 AM

376 posts

russia can nuke ukraine and all western countries at the same time? if they don't nuke the west, obviously they will get nuked back
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 03:26 AM

36 posts

To be fair, it is always nice to see those that laugh or think it is a joking matter to get blown up first. Fuck around and find out.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 03:26 AM
M4A1
post Nov 30 2024, 04:21 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,358 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 03:26 AM)
To be fair, it is always nice to see those that laugh or think it is a joking matter to get blown up first. Fuck around and find out.
Use nuke as offensive ?

Not defensive? Oh wai
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 06:28 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 30 2024, 04:21 AM)
Use nuke as offensive ?

Not defensive? Oh wai
Yeah, look up on Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Japan attack Pearl Harbor of USA which threatens USA's security, Japan gets the "Fuck around and find out" treatment.

Same thing. Just a matter of whether the head honcho of NATO that is USA or EU members of NATO wants to fuck around and find out or not.

Pre-emptive strikes is a common standards of operations in military, especially high national risk security matters.

Might is Right in full blown war.

Fuck off with the self righteous, big country can't bully small country kindergarten comprehension level bullshit. Real life don't work that way when shit hits the fan.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 06:31 AM
Phoenix_KL
post Nov 30 2024, 06:36 AM

148 posts

same shit every year.
see you next year
lagenda110
post Nov 30 2024, 07:40 AM

142 posts

they can laugh....

2x TSAR...

Wtf bro sampai kuala pilah kena
niwde
post Nov 30 2024, 07:56 AM

100 posts

Bro, putting missiles in Cuba is so 1960s.

With the ICBM, no place on earth these babies cannot reach now.
Chanwsan
post Nov 30 2024, 08:03 AM

सोहम
1,255 posts

Puting xixipee invader cocksuckers at it again

Yawn
pgsiemkia
post Nov 30 2024, 08:29 AM

441 posts

they can laugh....

2x TSAR...

What russkies got in the 70s, can still pakai now? Even own citizens bored with gomen tok kok sing song.

empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 08:40 AM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 06:28 AM)
Yeah, look up on Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Japan attack Pearl Harbor of USA which threatens USA's security, Japan gets the "Fuck around and find out" treatment.

Same thing. Just a matter of whether the head honcho of NATO that is USA or EU members of NATO wants to fuck around and find out or not.

Pre-emptive strikes is a common standards of operations in military, especially high national risk security matters.

Fuck off with the self righteous, big country can't bully small country kindergarten comprehension level bullshit. Real life don't work that way when shit hits the fan.
> "might is right! Big country has right to bully smaller countries!"
> us has twice the population of russia and 20x the economy
> " but, but, but western countries can't bully others!"
desmond2020
post Nov 30 2024, 09:02 AM

879 posts

it has a range of 18000 km

it can launch in moscow and still hit anywhere it likes in USA
hteekay
post Nov 30 2024, 09:12 AM

66 posts

sembang kencang for both side la, the only time they really launch nuclear warhead is the only time they know they're gonna lose and they want to take the world down with them. Because the launch of nuclear doesn't mean the start of world war 3, it mean the end of the whole world.
desmond2020
post Nov 30 2024, 09:19 AM

879 posts

you see that the problem

1200 nuke is enough for every major cities in the world

and there is doctrine where when two nuke major power nuke each other, they will send some nuke to other countries. and it trickle down

unless you are in remote island on pacific or Atlantic, nuke is coming for you

in a full blown nuke war, KL sure get one nuke, and other cities like penang will get too

that is the simple human nature of wanting world to be burnt if they are not gonna survive

This post has been edited by desmond2020: Nov 30 2024, 09:19 AM
and85rew
post Nov 30 2024, 09:24 AM

Red Devil
869 posts

Ex kgb cant beat ex comedian

Now have to threaten using nukes

Aaahhhhh
soul78
post Nov 30 2024, 09:30 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Nov 30 2024, 08:29 AM)
What russkies got in the 70s, can still pakai now? Even own citizens bored with gomen tok kok sing song.
Why rely on old relic... when now they have...
Russia's Nuclear powered Torpedo (unlimited range) - Poseidon can carry 100 megatan...

Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 09:50 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 08:40 AM)
L comparison. Looks like you are getting alot more stupid. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 09:51 AM
nuvi
post Nov 30 2024, 09:55 AM

22,191 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 08:40 AM)
He everyday going on with US is bad bully others but when Russia doing it then become might is right.

Delusional putin simp
fanlou
post Nov 30 2024, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 09:50 AM)
L comparison. Looks like you are getting alot more stupid.  laugh.gif
Lotsa amdk supporkers still living in their own sweet bubble, don't even know how the world works whistling.gif
OrganicRepublic
post Nov 30 2024, 10:07 AM

27 posts

I don’t really understand when people keeps mentioning Putin’s not the only one with nuke and so called mutually assured destruction.

Like you expect Russia to use a small clean nuke on Ukraine and then EU/US retaliates to nuke Russia and everybody proceeds to nuke each other into oblivion? For Ukraine? Are you kidding me?

This post has been edited by OrganicRepublic: Nov 30 2024, 10:07 AM
aq_admiral2020
post Nov 30 2024, 10:11 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(OrganicRepublic @ Nov 30 2024, 10:07 AM)
I don’t really understand when people keeps mentioning Putin’s not the only one with nuke and so called mutually assured destruction.

Like you expect Russia to use a small clean nuke on Ukraine and then EU/US retaliates to nuke Russia and everybody proceeds to nuke each other into oblivion? For Ukraine? Are you kidding me?
As if peoples gonna kill them self seeing Ukraine kena nuke. lol.
70U63
post Nov 30 2024, 10:22 AM

67 posts

3 super powers aka US, RU & CN have the 'luxury' to use Nuke due to their landmass.

Other smaller nations especially in EU, one nuke will wipe out majority of the ppl.

Ppl are still laughing at Putin. Probably they think Putin put shovels inside those missiles instead of warhead.

Inb4, majority ppl don't know the difference between tactical nuke and strategic nuke. Just like ppl don't know the difference between territory water and EEZ whistling.gif
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 10:23 AM

36 posts

You'll be surprise to see that alot of hardcore Ukraine supporters even here on /k actually believes that. Crazy huh. Ukraine is totally disposable if shit hits the fan.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 10:23 AM
70U63
post Nov 30 2024, 10:25 AM

67 posts

'We' are probably looking at the use of tactical nuke in the war. I mean, why not? As 'many' pandora's box have been opened for the last few years. innocent.gif

70U63
post Nov 30 2024, 10:27 AM

67 posts

Still the same, they will keep saying Russia failed to take kiev in 3 days but ignore the fact that Ukraine is the biggest loser in the war.
We can 'conclude' that Ukraine leadership made the biggest strategic mistake since their independent. Their future generations will have to pay for it.

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 10:23 AM)
You'll be surprise to see that alot of hardcore Ukraine supporters even here on /k actually believes that. Crazy huh. Ukraine is totally disposable if shit hits the fan.
NotAnotherNick
post Nov 30 2024, 10:29 AM

22 posts

as if u russian simps really care about ukraine lol...
danielmckey
post Nov 30 2024, 10:36 AM

965 posts

Nothing to scared. Russia only can released 200 nuclear warhead. NATO can released 1000 warheads. Russia is the one should be scared because by the time they want to truce. Russia already flatten.
fanlou
post Nov 30 2024, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Nov 30 2024, 10:36 AM)
Nothing to scared. Russia only can released 200 nuclear warhead. NATO can released 1000 warheads. Russia is the one should be scared because by the time they want to truce. Russia already flatten.

Russia only have 200?? hmm.gif
poco loco
post Nov 30 2024, 10:45 AM

531 posts

uh boogey man

i am scared...leg shaking n shit yo
SuperGampang
post Nov 30 2024, 10:51 AM

71 posts

Good thing about staying on the equator. We wont be frozen. Bad thing is everyone will come and menyibuk here
KenM
post Nov 30 2024, 10:54 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Nov 30 2024, 09:51 AM)
Good thing about staying on the equator. We wont be frozen. Bad thing is everyone will come and menyibuk here
menyibuk?..
just one, “from russia with love “, sampai melaka pun rata! 😂
letitsnow
post Nov 30 2024, 11:05 AM

20 posts

China's final warning
iGamer
post Nov 30 2024, 11:18 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,360 posts

Just do it. Press the big red button.
nuvi
post Nov 30 2024, 11:23 AM

22,191 posts

Many putin simps delusional thinking putin willing to die to conquer another nation laugh.gif
ZeaXG
post Nov 30 2024, 11:25 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Nov 30 2024, 11:23 AM)
Many putin simps delusional thinking putin willing to die to conquer another nation laugh.gif
True. Just invade Russia take Putin down jer. No need sked of nukes. 100% bluffing
commonsense
post Nov 30 2024, 11:28 AM

74 posts

they can laugh....

2x TSAR...

as if russia is the only one who have nuke. if putin push the button. nato nations all press the nuke button too. so no one dare to push the button la
nuvi
post Nov 30 2024, 11:42 AM

22,191 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Nov 30 2024, 11:25 AM)
True. Just invade Russia take Putin down jer. No need sked of nukes. 100% bluffing
Who give you the idea that anyone want to invade Russia??
empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 11:57 AM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(fanlou @ Nov 30 2024, 09:58 AM)
Lotsa amdk supporkers still living in their own sweet bubble, don't even know how the world works  whistling.gif
Considering that pro-russians have been consistently been wrong for the past... 3 years? I'd say maybe the pro-russians have to reconsider what they understand.

Honestly, if I was wrong so consistently I'd be too shy to comment,but that would I know?
DarkAeon
post Nov 30 2024, 12:00 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Nov 30 2024, 11:28 AM)
as if russia is the only one who have nuke. if putin push the button. nato nations all press the nuke button too. so no one dare to push the button la
u just need 1 fella crazy enough to want to see the world burn. and we can easily find those in /k
Wedchar2912
post Nov 30 2024, 12:02 PM

2,719 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Nov 30 2024, 10:51 AM)
ah... but at least our coastal lands will be safe from flooding due to sea level rise. clearly a win there. brows.gif

Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 12:06 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 11:57 AM)
Considering that pro-russians have been consistently been wrong for the past... 3 years? I'd say maybe the pro-russians have to reconsider what they understand.

Honestly, if I was wrong so consistently I'd be too shy to comment,but that would I know?
You ARE WRONG CONSISTENTLY, starting years ago by thinking Ukraine is making the the right decisions from the beginning.

You fucking gaslighter.

Thank god at least in the present day the whole world finally see Ukraine clearly for the scam it is right now, it owes its sufferings to its poor decisions made by Ukraine leadership and being a willing puppet to proxy war against Russia and at the same time a money laundering operation.

Get your stupid small brain out of the narrow small box already and keep up.

empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 12:10 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 12:06 PM)
You ARE WRONG CONSISTENTLY, starting years ago by thinking Ukraine is making the the right decisions from the beginning.

You fucking gaslighter.

Thank god at least in the present day the whole world finally see Ukraine clearly for the scam it is right now, it owes its sufferings to its poor decisions made by Ukraine leadership and being a willing puppet to proxy war against Russia and at the same time a money laundering operation.

Get your stupid small brain out of the narrow small box already and keep up.
Sure, you can show me what predictions I made that was incorrect.

As opposed to say, "europe will cut their support to ukraine this winter".

I'll wait.
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 12:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 12:10 PM)
Sure, you can show me what predictions I made that was incorrect.

As opposed to say, "europe will cut their support to ukraine this winter".

I'll wait.
Are you trying to gaslight again that Europe didn't enter arguments and hesitations after that winter whether to continue supporting Ukraine or not, but got strong-armed by USA and NATO to get in line and support Ukraine no matter what or sanctions will be dealt to offenders that wants to forgo Ukraine support, essentially blackmail.

Not to mention your constant harping for years about how Russia is near collapse is not even close.

You are no where as smart as you think you are, but is actually stupid from the start with the position and the excuses you been keep making for Ukraine against Russia.

Fool.
empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 12:40 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 12:28 PM)
Are you trying to gaslight again that Europe didn't enter arguments and hesitations after that winter whether to continue supporting Ukraine or not, but got strong-armed by USA and NATO to get in line and support Ukraine no matter what or sanctions will be dealt to offenders that wants to forgo Ukraine support, essentially blackmail.

Not to mention your constant harping for years about how Russia is near collapse is not even close.

You are no where as smart as you think you are, but is actually stupid from the start with the position and the excuses you been keep making for Ukraine against Russia.

Fool.
says the person who is trying to revise what his initially prediction was, which was unequivocally clear. not the first attempt you're trying to change what you meant, too.

but tell you what - i'll post your original prediction, and you post where i gave a date that russia would collapse. i'll even post the times you tried to fool people about what you said in the past.

brave enough to do it? im game.
pobox
post Nov 30 2024, 12:45 PM

537 posts

If US and Europe hamkaling, our life will not be easier too. Hell on earth
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 12:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 12:40 PM)
says the person who is trying to revise what his initially prediction was, which was unequivocally clear. not the first attempt you're trying to change what you meant, too.

but tell you what - i'll post your original prediction, and you post where i gave a date that russia would collapse. i'll even post the times you tried to fool people about what you said in the past.

brave enough to do it? im game.
Nobody is revising shit. That Winter done irreversible damage and cracks in support / alliances / individual supporting European country's economical sufferings (German present day economy is the best point in case) and set backs to Ukraine and EU as a whole yet you and your retarded cohorts refuse to acknowledge the damages done. Now tell me who are the stupid blind bats, you guys.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 12:52 PM
sunami
post Nov 30 2024, 12:50 PM

IGNORE is for SOHAIs
1,477 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Nov 30 2024, 12:04 AM)
Why Putin keep taking the bait tho? Can't he stall these globalists till trump takes office? It's only about 2 months to go
Bait?
Lmao...
empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 12:52 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 12:48 PM)
Nobody is revising shit. That Winter done irreversible damage and cracks in support / alliances / individual supporting European country's economical sufferings (German present day economy is the best point in case/ and set backs to Ukraine and EU as a whole and you and your retarded cohorts refuse to acknowledge the damages done. Now tell me who are the stupid blind bats, you guys.
yeaah, we're the blind ones:

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Oct 12 2022, 09:02 PM)
Got a few smartasses here laugh at me when I say many EU countries will be forced by their suffering citizens protests to withdraw support for Ukraine by winter time. Let's see who is right.
oops.

Slowpokeking
post Nov 30 2024, 12:53 PM

Jan18 mana Jan18?
TSRaddus
post Nov 30 2024, 12:56 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 12:52 PM)
oops.
this

QUOTE(soul78 @ Jun 18 2024, 06:34 PM)
Whats the 1st thing you do the moment a nuke is detonated in foreign soil?..

It needs to happen before October BRICS summit.

TSRaddus
post Nov 30 2024, 12:57 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Jul 28 2024, 01:34 PM)
Remember Oct is when US and EU will get farked kao kao...
empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 01:09 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Nov 30 2024, 12:56 PM)
this
going down the posts is a trip. i totally forgot about how wild he was, but you can kinda build a storyline.

initially he was feeling confident with his prediction that europe will capitulate that winter. he even became gleeful as winter was coming.

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 13 2022, 10:28 AM)
Less than 3 weeks to go! Be patient la laugh.gif
then when winter came and he wasnt seeing what he predicted, he kinda became stressed.

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Jan 7 2023, 01:58 AM)
Ouch 3 idiots who quoted my earlier post cannot read the google weather forecast. Very pitiful. You cannot see the time is 1.00 pm that is -3 degrees celsius while towards the night it goes until -10  degress celsius? sad.gif Kecian, stupid but trying to act smart to boost own ego while can't comprehend simple weather reports.

If you think your bunch of bandwagon gang that keeps on trying to shoot me down, you bunch just making yourself look immaturely foolish.
then after winter passed, his tune changed. suddenly its no longer 'europe will give up' but 'winter had an effect on ukraine/europe' despite the fact you can check what he wrote earlier.

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Apr 12 2023, 10:40 PM)
Kecian seems like the whole world perception already shifting to the truth as to who is the main shit stirrer but still got a few people here in /k still stuck in their 1 year ago mindset and thoughts,

"Diu nia sing so evil rape neighbour wei! Robbers robbing  too wei! So cruel! Suddenly rape and rob!" *facepalm*

"Winter howw?! How winterrrr?"

Winter depleted Ukraine resources lor, depleted manpower / soldiers lo, suffering so much. Ukraine coming soon will still have enough or able to train new soldiers to handle the newly begged weapons / tanks /aircraft also dunno yet since population much smaller compared to Russia.

That's why now begging hard worldwide until rejected when want to make speech at World Cup finals and Oscars when in actuality if Ukraine leaders truly care for reducing further Ukraine casualties they already should move on to peace talk negotiation phase but Ukraine leader same mindset of maruah tercabar like so many /k here that biasly support Ukraine are like:

"Die die la diu, I'm going to heaven anyways, might as well just continue sacrifice nonstop fight to the last Ukrainian all die then die la diu at least my satisfaction of justice maximum feeling."
its wild.

This post has been edited by empyreal: Nov 30 2024, 01:10 PM
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 01:14 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 12:52 PM)
oops.
So there are no protests against NATO by European countries citizens? WHO IS THE FUCKING LIAR NOW?

Do a quick search to update your dumbass.

empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 01:20 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 01:14 PM)
So there are no protests against NATO by European countries citizens? WHO IS THE FUCKING LIAR NOW?

Do a quick search to update your dumbass.

not sure if your english is so bad that you think 'any protest in nato' = "EU countries will be forced by their suffering citizens protests to withdraw support for Ukraine by winter time".

you didnt say 'there will be protests', you said 'eu countries will be forced to withdraw due to protests'.

in reality, it didnt happen. in fact, there was a time when the us' aid was held up by the legislature that eu countries increased their contributions to make up the shortfall.

so yeah, who is the liar?

Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 01:38 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 30 2024, 01:20 PM)
not sure if your english is so bad that you think 'any protest in nato' = "EU countries will be forced by their suffering citizens protests to withdraw support for Ukraine by winter time".

you didnt say 'there will be protests', you said 'eu countries will be forced to withdraw due to protests'.

in reality, it didnt happen. in fact, there was a time when the us' aid was held up by the legislature that eu countries increased their contributions to make up the shortfall.

so yeah, who is the liar?
You are. All my points made including the above remain correct in the big picture of the conflict while YOU currently are trying to gaslight your way with your own false narrations.

Ukraine is a epitome of a scam and you refuse to accept that fact

Trump will be strong-arming the EU countries in a completely opposite direction anyways once he takes office and expose Zelensky for the outright scammer he is.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 01:40 PM
smallcrab
post Nov 30 2024, 01:39 PM

134 posts

Pukimak western keep provoking this madman
chaosneo
post Nov 30 2024, 01:41 PM

5,565 posts

lol you are the one constantly gaslighting people and when people counter you with facts, you go into character assassination mode and when you cannot win an argument, your famous pattern is:

"i don't debate with idiots, you re all below my intelligence"

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 01:38 PM)
You are. All my points made including the above remain correct in the big picture of the conflict while YOU currently are trying to gaslight your way with your own false narrations.

11c
post Nov 30 2024, 01:46 PM

120 posts

scared can do anything, not scared also cannot do anything...

just live on
Etude8891
post Nov 30 2024, 01:54 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Nov 30 2024, 01:41 PM)
lol you are the one constantly gaslighting people and when people counter you with facts, you go into character assassination mode and when you cannot win an argument, your famous pattern is:

"i don't debate with idiots, you re all below my intelligence"

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Indeed you are at least correct on that quote as it factually relates to hardcore Ukraine supporters like yourself and the few others certainly have extreme tunnel vision and below average intelligence in the conflict discourse so far over the last 4 years to not be able to see the real situation in regards to the Ukraine conflict.

In summary, Ukraine made really stupid decisions in the early phases of the conflict with constant nudging of foreign interference from NATO, specifically USA and EU countries to lessen Russia's sphere of influence by using Ukraine as willing a proxy war puppet. Fuck around and find out.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: Nov 30 2024, 01:58 PM
empyreal
post Nov 30 2024, 02:03 PM

2,029 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 01:38 PM)

Trump will be strong-arming the EU countries in a completely opposite direction anyways once he takes office and expose Zelensky for the outright scammer he is.
> "all my points are correct"
> so why is "EU countries will be forced by their suffering citizens protests to withdraw support for Ukraine by winter time" incorrect?
> "uhh... my point are still correct in the big picture"

so basically youre saying your details are all useless, right? 'big picture' correct, but anything in the details are garbage?

Einjahr
post Nov 30 2024, 02:21 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Nov 30 2024, 12:50 PM)
Bait?
Lmao...
Yeah swallowed it wholesale.

Wait la till Trump jadi prez.
Globalists neocons have a lifespan of 2 months
danielmckey
post Nov 30 2024, 02:49 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(fanlou @ Nov 30 2024, 10:43 AM)

Russia only have 200??  hmm.gif
Military will not reveal any actual number of their weapon. It's all secret. You can see Russia cannot even win Ukraine immediately.
M4A1
post Nov 30 2024, 08:40 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,358 posts

QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Nov 30 2024, 06:28 AM)

Topkek itu is Japan attack us la bodoh

0.0276sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th January 2025 - 12:04 AM