3rod! Need some advice, x clamp ? or bring back to SG ?

TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 03:28 PM, updated 19y ago

26 posts

ITs my turn finally . my beloved 360 finally strike by 3rod that day while i was playing halo , flex.gif so now . 2 way for me . either find someone professional to give my box a x clamp , or i shall personally bring back to SG for xchange. my box jus 6 month old .... bought from sg . wang which the shop oledy close down .. malangnya saya .

so anyone can give some advice ?

how and where i can change my xbox in sg ?
my box didnt modded b4 . checked sticker still there with serial no.

or anyone can give me a full heal of x clamp ......

thx thx notworthy.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 7 2007, 04:05 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

hi excult gamers.
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 04:34 PM

1,064 posts

why so buta he is called as EG???

and dear do it now,

I can cure your 3ROD for you
I just charge RM160...

TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 04:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Nov 7 2007, 04:05 PM)
hi excult gamers.
hey .. i m not EG .. u sxxxker .. i am one of the victim ... of gerald . EG is not exist in this world ... rclxms.gif
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 04:48 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(DOITNOW @ Nov 7 2007, 04:43 PM)
hey .. i m not EG .. u sxxxker .. i am one of the victim ... of gerald . EG is not exist in this world ... rclxms.gif
Please have some respect for Senior Members
You are only Junior Member..
Maybe if you are kind enough to be polite, he might reveild how to get 3ROD Fixed.

gnome
post Nov 7 2007, 04:54 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Since its only 6 months old, better try and get an exchange from SG. Well that's my opinion.
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 04:57 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(DOITNOW @ Nov 7 2007, 04:43 PM)
hey how are u the victime of gerald o pity u lar.

Added on November 7, 2007, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(DOITNOW @ Nov 7 2007, 03:28 PM)
ITs my turn finally . my beloved 360 finally strike by 3rod that day while i was playing halo ,  flex.gif  so now . 2 way for me . either find someone professional to give my box a x clamp , or i shall personally bring back to SG for xchange. my box jus 6 month old .... bought from sg . wang which the shop oledy close down .. malangnya saya .

so anyone can give some advice ?

how and where i can change my xbox in sg ?
my box didnt modded b4 . checked sticker still there with serial no.

or anyone can give me a full heal of x clamp ......

thx thx  notworthy.gif
6 months ago from sg wang
so short period also can forget the shop name
u sure or not
i also rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by maintenance: Nov 7 2007, 04:58 PM
TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 05:19 PM

26 posts

i didnt forget the shop name . is the shop oledy close down . about gerald victim , i did post a very long story that how he trap me up jus now . Jus the MOd delte it . without reason .....
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 05:29 PM

1,064 posts

i didnt forget the shop name . is the shop oledy close down . about gerald victim , i did post a very long story that how he trap me up jus now . Jus the MOd delte it . without reason .....

wah. which mode delete the post?
our moderators all very bad wan meh???
we got one threat spamming to the maximum, the mods also didndt delete wan?

so sad kah the shop close down?
was it gerald shop?
if it is?
EG might open a shop in the Curve.
Maybe u can look for him there
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by maintenance: Nov 7 2007, 05:42 PM
TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 05:54 PM

26 posts

mod here good or not . u know i know la .. no need say until so obvious ..
Breaktru
post Nov 7 2007, 05:58 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

As Gnome said , if you can get it exchanged in SG , that's the best option since the xbox still has the warranty intact . X-clamping it will void the warranty and doesn't 100% guarantee the 3rod won't return .

Why TS is being associated with EG ? By stating he's one of Gerald's victim ?

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Nov 7 2007, 05:59 PM
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 06:03 PM

1,064 posts

We proudly present another new wayang antabangsa.
mod here good or not . u know i know la .. no need say until so obvious ..

i say the mods here are good enough?
why u say no good ler?
only you say no good lar

SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 06:14 PM

29 posts

victim of 3rod
better u go to sg
hunt down that gerald or wat ever that cow name
knock his head with ur 360
rclxms.gif
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 06:15 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 06:14 PM)
victim of 3rod
better u go to sg
hunt down that gerald or wat ever that cow name
knock his head with ur 360
rclxms.gif
that gerald in sg hor??
yeah lor maybe u can do that
knock him with the 360 until his head rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 06:17 PM

29 posts

ehh
i tot gerald is from sg??
TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 06:26 PM

26 posts

Bull shit . i really state a very long story jus now . but get deleted . in brief , i jus can tell u all . that gerald had cheat my psp , i pass to him for fix . he bricked my psp and take away my battery . and he tok so much nonsense to me about his gaming business dream ... he is really a clown . a clown wif something wrong ...

i can garunatee to u all . gerald is jus a person , a clown . no boss bhind , no eg hq , no collabaration wif other ..

so dont waste time on him .. he cant come out wif a game shop ...

Added on November 7, 2007, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 06:17 PM)
ehh
i tot gerald is from sg??
gerald is from damansara , not sg .. he no boss .....

This post has been edited by DOITNOW: Nov 7 2007, 06:29 PM
aegis`-
post Nov 7 2007, 06:32 PM

1,480 posts

er go sg for exchange maybe they will change the heatsink to the new one for u and fix ur 3rod problem
zio
post Nov 7 2007, 06:35 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Since it is only 6 months, you should be covered by the warranty unless your console is tampered with previously.

If you are covered by the warranty, exchange it. Why go with X-clamp and all for now?
TSDOITNOW
post Nov 7 2007, 06:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Nov 7 2007, 06:32 PM)
er go sg for exchange maybe they will change the heatsink to the new one for u and fix ur 3rod problem
oic . thx for the info . as long as my box can run is ok . i dun k how they fixed .

anyone know the procedure ??
jus call sg microsoft , give them serial no . and go there ?
zio
post Nov 7 2007, 06:37 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(DOITNOW @ Nov 7 2007, 06:36 PM)
oic . thx for the info . as long as my box can run is ok . i dun k how they fixed .

anyone know the procedure ??
jus call sg microsoft , give them serial no . and go there ?
Not too sure if they need an official receipt and all that stuff. But ultimately yes, call them, give the serial no and they will let you know the procedure.

0.0174sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:17 AM