Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

Buy iPhone can do voice recording.
gashout
post Nov 26 2024, 01:59 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Nov 25 2024, 08:11 PM)
Lol. Record for evidence? As so called ringgit millionaire please go get legal advice for any nonsense that you are trying put forth
QUOTE(lj0000 @ Nov 25 2024, 09:02 PM)
Use another phone to record
Ringgit millionaire doesn't know how to buy another hp to record..

Got scammer friend also didn't advice him how to handle scam cases.... Party with scammer for what..

Bull story if you ask me.

TaylorS8
post Nov 26 2024, 02:07 AM

72 posts

Vivo no issue to record. Some other china phones can record also
kslee79
post Nov 26 2024, 10:47 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Nov 25 2024, 01:58 PM)
Customer service on phone and telemarketer and scammers records our conversation

They do mention the call will be recorded, but we didn't agree to it. Actually, that is also illegal right?
Here's the kicker. You already 'agree' to being recorded by proceeding with the call. Otherwise, they gave you the choice to hang up if you disagree.
Natsukashii
post Nov 26 2024, 04:43 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(kslee79 @ Nov 26 2024, 10:47 AM)
Here's the kicker. You already 'agree' to being recorded by proceeding with the call. Otherwise, they gave you the choice to hang up if you disagree.
You sound right. How sad this kind of things kita tak lawan. I think legally they cannot deny customer service to us as a user just because we don't accept call recording which is basically, not legal.
GregPG01
post Nov 27 2024, 08:08 AM

4,966 posts

This should work on Samsung phones.
Put on speaker mode during the call .
Do screen recording with audio.
Not perfect but it should work.

kslee79
post Nov 28 2024, 11:26 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Nov 26 2024, 09:43 AM)
You sound right. How sad this kind of things kita tak lawan. I think legally they cannot deny customer service to us as a user just because we don't accept call recording which is basically, not legal.
Well, that leave us the only option left - have to physically go visit a bank branch to conduct transactions.

0.0148sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:51 AM