7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Help a targeted individual, Who is in isolation

SUSsomewhataut
post Nov 23 2024, 08:52 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 23 2024, 08:49 PM)
this is you right now sei sohai

Is this a hint?

What I need to do?

Literally everybody ghosts me, what can i do?
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 21 2025, 11:20 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Nov 23 2024, 08:36 AM)
Yes
Can you help me pls
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 21 2025, 11:20 PM

289 posts

Hello can you help me? What do I need to do
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 21 2025, 11:21 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 23 2024, 08:24 PM)
I don't have to

Your problem explains itself, just that your deduction is wrong
I know you hate us but can you help me?
urnicksux2
post Jan 21 2025, 11:54 PM

78 posts

its your destiny u must embraced it
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:13 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Jan 21 2025, 11:54 PM)
its your destiny u must embraced it
Help me
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:20 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 23 2024, 08:22 PM)
this sei sohai again
Can you help me
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:21 PM

289 posts

Pls help me
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jan 28 2025, 09:28 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(somewhataut @ Jan 21 2025, 11:20 PM)
Hello can you help me? What do I need to do
It means the prison is your own creation with your own thoughts and mental issue.The bird has so many other holes to escape, it only wants to go through the hole and feel its trapped.

Go out and find new friends and people. Stay away from the group which harm you before. If you can move to a new place where you can find new people which are not connected to the ones who harm you before.
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jan 28 2025, 09:28 PM)
It means the prison is your own creation with your own thoughts and mental issue.The bird has so many other holes to escape, it only wants to go through the hole and feel its trapped.

Go out and find new friends and people. Stay away from the group which harm you before. If you can move to a new place where you can find new people which are not connected to the ones who harm you before.
It’s not my own creation

My situation is abnormal, the dynamic is more complicated than that

Pls I’m not some random kid who got his feeling hurt, I’m a god damn targeted individual

You gotta help me pls, I cannot live like this
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jan 28 2025, 09:35 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(somewhataut @ Jan 28 2025, 09:32 PM)
It’s not my own creation

My situation is abnormal, the dynamic is more complicated than that

Pls I’m not some random kid who got his feeling hurt, I’m a god damn targeted individual

You gotta help me pls, I cannot live like this
Cannot help you anymore because you refuse to hear what I and others been telling you. Move far away and make new friends.
cfa28
post Jan 28 2025, 09:38 PM

4,830 posts

serious answer, if you have access to a smartphone, you can call for help also
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:39 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jan 28 2025, 09:35 PM)
Cannot help you anymore because you refuse to hear what I and others been telling you. Move far away and make new friends.
I’ve worked in three cities

This is global

This post has been edited by somewhataut: Jan 28 2025, 09:42 PM
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:40 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jan 28 2025, 09:38 PM)
serious answer, if you have access to a smartphone, you can call for help also
You need to connect me to the deep state or higher power

All they do is control me, my happiness is disregarded
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:47 PM

289 posts

was it you who posted about the churches, there was this post about dark age or something, he tried to tell me something now I can’t find

This is a spiritual battle, my adversaries are the minions connected to the church?
SUSpetpenyubobo

1,030 posts

QUOTE(somewhataut @ Jan 28 2025, 09:39 PM)
I’ve worked in three cities

This is global
Even your parents and family have abandoned you. What more for you to look up in life?
SUSsomewhataut

289 posts

was it you who posted about the churches, there was this post about dark age or something, he tried to tell me something now I can’t find

This is a spiritual battle, my adversaries are the minions connected to the church?
Chrix
post Jan 28 2025, 09:48 PM

1,187 posts

goatse
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Jan 28 2025, 09:49 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(somewhataut @ Jan 28 2025, 09:47 PM)

Stay far far away from those who have harmed you before which you said were from churches. Why do you want to walk back into hell?
SUSsomewhataut
post Jan 28 2025, 09:55 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jan 28 2025, 09:47 PM)
Even your parents and family have abandoned you. What more for you to look up in life?
Are you genuine?

What made you think my family abandoned me?

What I do notice is there is a clear distinction in my family’s habit behavior value system whatsoever before and after a point in time

This sound crazy, is my family real? What is their involvement?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:49 PM