Transfer $ from company account to bank account

DogeGamingPRO
post Jul 3 2025, 06:37 PM

167 posts

If sole prop/partnership

Tax already paid on that amount via Form B la and already considered your money

Withdraw then no problem la, as someone said just fill in the withdrawal amount in next Form B filing

Just need to make sure that amount of money already declared as per last Form B filing and tax already paid on it, then confirm clean no issue with LHDN since already bayar tax

This post has been edited by DogeGamingPRO: Jul 3 2025, 06:38 PM
DogeGamingPRO
post Jul 3 2025, 06:43 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 3 2025, 06:41 PM)
it has been in the bank account so 5 years....

So can i write bonus on form B?
No need declare any extra income in next Form B
It’s not new income from this year

It’s income from past few years which is already declared and paid tax on in past few years form B

Already clean and taxed money, already considered your money can just take out. You’re just transferring your money from one bank account to another basically, not considered new income

But have to make sure lah past few years been declared properly and proper taxes paid

This post has been edited by DogeGamingPRO: Jul 3 2025, 06:45 PM
DogeGamingPRO
post Jul 3 2025, 06:58 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 3 2025, 06:49 PM)
Why my accountant said cannot anyhow withdraw many amount of money?
Usually scared trigger anything from bank or LHDN side, just in general need to be careful it’s not wrong when it comes to large amounts of money

So that’s why need to make sure the previous Form Bs all done properly and conlanfirm taxes already paid on that amount of money, and got proper records of where the money came from then nothing to worry.

Since sole prop is not separate entity, if u made 100k last year and declared in Form B and paid taxes on it, that’s already considered your money and u are free to withdraw to your personal account or whatever. Just mark as withdrawal

This post has been edited by DogeGamingPRO: Jul 3 2025, 07:10 PM

0.0146sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:10 AM