how to multilingual my windows?

TSnovblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 02:23 AM, updated 2y ago

328 posts

I bought ccp laptop only 1 system language.

How to update to multi lingual?

I check 6xx rm very mahal
chiewkit
post Nov 10 2024, 02:51 AM

33 posts

This...

https://github.com/massgravel/Microsoft-Activation-Scripts
TSnovblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 02:53 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(chiewkit @ Nov 10 2024, 02:51 AM)
This is hack right? I want to do it legally
Xploit Machine
post Nov 10 2024, 09:36 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 02:23 AM)
I bought ccp laptop only 1 system language.

How to update to multi lingual?

I check 6xx rm very mahal
can u be specific? means ure in English only and want to add language or the whole Windows to be multi-language?

if want add language u cang goto C:\Windows\System32\lpksetup.exe .. then if want change license PM me .. its legal way but u have to pay certain amount, not RM6XXX .. cheaper ..

Im using multi language but deleted all foreign language manually .. costs about 20GB extra .. LOL

my license is multi and its in my Microsoft Live account, its digital, nowadays where got physical license biggrin.gif .. and also i can change to single by simple method .. and revert back to multi if I want ..

just PM me thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Nov 10 2024, 09:40 AM
TSnovblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 06:50 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 10 2024, 09:36 AM)
can u be specific? means ure in English only and want to add language or the whole Windows to be multi-language?

if want add language u cang goto C:\Windows\System32\lpksetup.exe .. then if want change license PM me .. its legal way but u have to pay certain amount, not RM6XXX .. cheaper ..

Im using multi language but deleted all foreign language manually .. costs about 20GB extra .. LOL

my license is multi and its in my Microsoft Live account, its digital, nowadays where got physical license biggrin.gif  .. and also i can change to single by simple method .. and revert back to multi if I want ..

just PM me  thumbsup.gif

this

i tried to upgrade my windows. But the price is so crazy

This post has been edited by novblaze: Nov 10 2024, 07:01 PM
1024kbps
post Nov 10 2024, 08:17 PM

李素裳
6,015 posts

Pixelcodes win11 pro key only 2 euro dollar
but it bind to system, not your ms account.
TSnovblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 08:20 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Nov 10 2024, 08:17 PM)
Pixelcodes win11 pro key only 2 euro dollar
but it bind to system, not your ms account.
Dont get it
Xploit Machine
post Nov 12 2024, 11:26 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 06:50 PM)
this

i tried to upgrade my windows. But the price is so crazy

sorry late reply, bz work .. oh noted, you may also download the original ISO (multi-language) from Microsoft website and install just to see if the present license key being accepted or not, they you may decide to purchase original key only from any other authorised sellers ..

I never use my key to input manually but the OS accepted automatically since the activation is linked to my Microsoft account .. mine is mult-language but I cannot goto single language bcos I would need new activation key ..

but u may try before purchasing the as as the method I mentioned above .. just try before purchase .. smile.gif
PJng
post Nov 12 2024, 11:42 AM

12,051 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 12 2024, 11:26 AM)
sorry late reply, bz work .. oh noted, you may also download the original ISO (multi-language) from Microsoft website and install just to see if the present license key being accepted or not, they you may decide to purchase original key only from any other authorised sellers ..

I never use my key to input manually but the OS accepted automatically since the activation is linked to my Microsoft account .. mine is mult-language but I cannot goto single language bcos I would need new activation key ..

but u may try before purchasing the as as the method I mentioned above .. just try before purchase .. smile.gif

i don think will work if install Multilanguage iso, windows license issue
TSnovblaze
post Nov 12 2024, 01:36 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 12 2024, 11:42 AM)

i don think will work if install Multilanguage iso, windows license issue
upgrade it need rm6xx, really suck blood
Xploit Machine
post Nov 12 2024, 01:42 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 12 2024, 01:36 PM)
upgrade it need rm6xx, really suck blood
if just for personal use just use the activation script .. will work and update as usual, no interupption issues biggrin.gif
TSnovblaze
post Nov 12 2024, 02:42 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 12 2024, 01:42 PM)
if just for personal use just use the activation script .. will work and update as usual, no interupption issues biggrin.gif
How? I thought windows 11 is server linked
Xploit Machine
post Nov 12 2024, 06:22 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 12 2024, 02:42 PM)

yes, there are millions of keys available, it was programmed by many activator authors /programmers and they're very deep to be explained .. activators are programmed to acquire available key from Microsoft servers and activate it automatically ..

even many western country home based users still use this method to activate their OS, and you cant actually see the key physically, the first time I used (my favourites is MAS method) which I used many years ago in Windows 7 then the key is permamently linked to my Microsoft account even from W7 to W10 and now W11 the key is still there .. , Microsoft actually doesn't care about single home users but they're more concern for corporate / enterprise users ..

for Office users, except 365 these activators will not work, but 365 users will be downgraded to Office older version eg. 2016 when try to actrivate them ..

PJng
post Nov 12 2024, 07:10 PM

12,051 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 12 2024, 02:42 PM)
what the mean server? like on my both desktop, win 10 and win 11, use local acc, both also oem key, so no server linked
the old pc reinstall few time using same windows key
TSnovblaze
post Nov 12 2024, 07:14 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 12 2024, 06:22 PM)
yes, there are millions of keys available, it was programmed by many activator authors /programmers and they're very deep to be explained .. activators are programmed to acquire available key from Microsoft servers and activate it automatically ..

even many western country home based users still use this method to activate their OS, and you cant actually see the key physically, the first time I used (my favourites is MAS method) which I used many years ago in Windows 7 then the key is permamently linked to my Microsoft account even from W7 to W10 and now W11 the key is still there .. , Microsoft actually doesn't care about single home users but they're more concern for corporate / enterprise users ..

for Office users, except 365 these activators will not work, but 365 users will be downgraded to Office older version eg. 2016 when try to actrivate them ..

Will this activator affect my laptop Microsoft Office? Because it's original
Xploit Machine
post Nov 12 2024, 07:36 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 12 2024, 07:14 PM)
Will this activator affect my laptop Microsoft Office? Because it's original

there's an option to activate Office, since your's is original .. dont use that part of activation, both Windows / Office have individual selection ..it wont harm existing license if you dont use it smile.gif

sHawTY
post Nov 13 2024, 05:21 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

I've had a great experience purchasing Windows 10/11 keys from Driffle!
I've bought tons of Windows 10 & Windows 11 keys for lots of PC & laptops, and they’ve all worked perfectly without any issues.

https://driffle.com/windows-11-pro-pc-1-dev...l-code-p9908863

After you buy the key, follow these simple steps to activate it:

1. Open Settings.
2. Go to System.
3. Select Activation.
4. Under Change product key, click Change.
5. Enter your new key.
6. Click Next to complete the upgrade to Windows Pro.
This process is quick and straightforward—hope it helps!
PJng
post Nov 13 2024, 05:46 PM

12,051 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 13 2024, 05:21 PM)
I've bought tons of Windows 10 & Windows 11 keys for lots of PC & laptops, and they’ve all worked perfectly without any issues.

1. Open Settings.
2. Go to System.
3. Select Activation.
5. Enter your new key.
https://www.xda-developers.com/windows-11-pro-18-deal/

if got such deal, can be use on malaysia?
often xda keep promote it
sHawTY
post Nov 13 2024, 08:48 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 13 2024, 05:46 PM)
I’m not entirely sure. I’ve always relied on Driffle for all my purchases, including games and software.
TSnovblaze
post Nov 13 2024, 10:05 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 13 2024, 05:21 PM)

1. Open Settings.
2. Go to System.
3. Select Activation.
5. Enter your new key.
Walan. Cheap leh.
Will this key affect my original Microsoft Office?
sHawTY
post Nov 13 2024, 10:56 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 13 2024, 10:05 PM)
Will this key affect my original Microsoft Office?
Upgrading your Windows version will only impact the operating system and won’t affect your Microsoft Office installation. You’ll still have access to Office without needing to reinstall or reconfigure anything.

The upgrade process can take some time, which varies depending on your internet speed and system performance. While it’s updating, it’s a good idea to leave the laptop undisturbed to avoid any interruptions.

Lastly, make sure your laptop doesn’t enter sleep or hibernate mode during the upgrade, as that could disrupt the process.

Hope this clears things up!
TSnovblaze
post Nov 13 2024, 11:08 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 13 2024, 10:56 PM)
Upgrading your Windows version will only impact the operating system and won’t affect your Microsoft Office installation. You’ll still have access to Office without needing to reinstall or reconfigure anything.

The upgrade process can take some time, which varies depending on your internet speed and system performance. While it’s updating, it’s a good idea to leave the laptop undisturbed to avoid any interruptions.

Lastly, make sure your laptop doesn’t enter sleep or hibernate mode during the upgrade, as that could disrupt the process.

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 13 2024, 10:59 PM)

Chatgpt?
sHawTY
post Nov 13 2024, 11:09 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 13 2024, 11:08 PM)
Chatgpt?
?
SUSeds2
post Nov 14 2024, 06:35 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 13 2024, 05:46 PM)
https://www.xda-developers.com/windows-11-pro-18-deal/

often xda keep promote it
What nonsense you copy paste?
Xploit Machine
post Nov 16 2024, 11:04 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,257 posts

QUOTE(eds2 @ Nov 14 2024, 06:35 PM)
What nonsense you copy paste?
he paste news link only .. not purchase from CDA .. LOL
N9484640
post Dec 29 2024, 09:05 AM

Chasing Electric
1,296 posts

can install win 11 again and buy an activation key from shopee/lazada?
GamersFamilia
post Dec 30 2024, 09:45 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,852 posts

QUOTE(N9484640 @ Dec 29 2024, 09:05 AM)
can install win 11 again and buy an activation key from shopee/lazada?
How much does it cost for activation keys?

0.0190sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:43 AM