Residensi Wilayah JSatin, Block C crack, structural failure

sadukarzz
post Nov 11 2024, 09:22 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(LuckyBai @ Nov 10 2024, 07:57 PM)
Platinum Victory should rebuild and repair the structural foundation by demolishing it and then rebuilding it
If you are the developer, and when you see the costs of doing so and then your company P&L, guarantee you will have second thoughts about it.

"Can fix or not"
"How much is to fix it to minimal acceptable quality"
"If we just add support can tahan or not"

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 08:16 PM)
Go viral not gonna help with anything but will only create panic.
Not true, viral creates panic but for the right reason. Awareness.

No awareness means sweep under the rug until someone dies.

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Nov 10 2024, 09:53 PM)
No viral then will sweep underneath and future problem will involve a lot of lives
Yup, some /k can talk cuck because they don't own there / they don't stay in such places / they are involved somewhat with developers in their daily lives.

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 10:03 PM)
The engineer endorse is lifetime one.

You think the engineer allow to sweep underneath meh...
Whereas engineering companies can always just sweep under the rug, blame and then replace the engineer. This is Malaysia.

No earthquake also can have structural failure.

And your response so far, tsk tsk.

sadukarzz
post Nov 11 2024, 07:20 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(LuckyBai @ Nov 11 2024, 06:43 PM)
Platinum Victor's values not building good building right? How come their values can sweep under the carpet when it comes to cost involments?
If companies honor their "company values"

And the market takes their word for it

Then I should change industry to sell properties blush.gif
sadukarzz
post Nov 12 2024, 09:55 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 12 2024, 07:39 AM)
viral then so what? the general public will come help this issue?
will the general public come help the home buyer?

below is the only thing you will get from viral
I mean you should re-read the term, awareness.

Awareness in the sense that the public should be aware of the developer, main con, sub con involved so public can know which to avoid or becareful with. Risk management then can be done appropriately i.e. Pre-purchase insurance, check agreement properly before signing.

Awareness in the sense that the public will take note of the cracks, understanding which one is detrimental and which is aesthetics. i.e. The difference between Shear wall crack vs load bearing core cracks. Thus, prevent future misinformation.

Awareness in the sense that public will also be in the know for any developers (rather than their known subsidiaries that are wind up), of past wrongdoings, if any. Self explanatory.

Awareness in the manner that the developer, main con and sub con, will take heed of the design flaws if any, scrutinize the material package and loading package, if any. At the very least, they would know which material did not work. Self explanatory.

Awareness in the sense that DBKL or any city council, will proactively ensure that the safety of the site check is mandatory by any future projects. Again, self explanatory.

If we are to use your logic of "so what?"

Then there is no reason to improve on anything that is broken no? Air plane crash investigation, no need to do; Misappropriation by funds, no need to do; Online scam and frauds, no need to share info. Go viral can do what for the people that is being scammed? TO SPREAD AWARENESS SO OTHERS WONT KENA IN FUTURE.

Also, while you are at it, you should reflect on yourself too. If you don't think that the awareness is important to you or the people around you, ignore. Easy. You won't even have to press a button, scroll through.

But by you sharing your "so what?" ideology, shows your ignorance in general.

Troll all you want, you can only type so loud because you weren't the one impacted nor you have anything to do with property at this time being.

But once you are in their shoes, then your perspective changes. Deny, project, dismiss all you want. I don't have to explain further, you have a long life ahead, and it won't be all sunshine and rainbows, thus so you would then remember the days, where you hoped that someone had reminded you so you did not have to commit to that mistake.

0.0132sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:55 PM