Residensi Wilayah JSatin, Block C crack, structural failure

LuckyBai
post Nov 10 2024, 07:57 PM

424 posts

Platinum Victory should rebuild and repair the structural foundation by demolishing it and then rebuilding it
LuckyBai
post Nov 11 2024, 06:43 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Nov 11 2024, 09:22 AM)
If you are the developer, and when you see the costs of doing so and then your company P&L, guarantee you will have second thoughts about it.

"Can fix or not"
"How much is to fix it to minimal acceptable quality"
"If we just add support can tahan or not"
Not true, viral creates panic but for the right reason. Awareness.

No awareness means sweep under the rug until someone dies.
Yup, some /k can talk cuck because they don't own there / they don't stay in such places / they are involved somewhat with developers in their daily lives.
Whereas engineering companies can always just sweep under the rug, blame and then replace the engineer. This is Malaysia.

No earthquake also can have structural failure.

And your response so far, tsk tsk.
Platinum Victor's values not building good building right? How come their values can sweep under the carpet when it comes to cost involments?

0.0247sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:32 AM