Nov 3 2024, 10:37 AM
355 posts Joined: May 2022 |
QUOTE(Pikichu @ Nov 3 2024, 10:36 AM) you said black first, not me. now you pretend to be ayam. so you are implying gagak is white la ke, wei ? dont la cakap berbelit belit lolyet so many agree with me. yes you can provide based on needs but the announcement is a reform into meritocracy, which would leave out slow learners. my first line is congrats in the decision to switch to meritocracy, so where did you read my statement that I support racist policy? but will Malays admit Org Asli? bcos the last GE 49% of vote by party went to PAS. why are you discriminating them by tribe, are you racist? they are doing okay then its good that Sarawak lead the way to reforms. Congrats you got kid. My first comment congrats is the announcement to roll out meritocracy, then I question will slow learners be left out. MY edu is stupid evident by B40 continue to vote by race and religion after 67 years, rich became madey kids and poor blame DAP. So merit based is 1 step towards reform. Yes if T15 kids got good grades, I would welcome them into public uni. |
Nov 3 2024, 10:52 AM
355 posts Joined: May 2022 |
| Change to: | 0.0124sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:31 PM |