Guy angry boss canceled his Deepavali leave
sdust9999
Nov 3 2024, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(Koifreshie @ Nov 3 2024, 04:35 PM) Can clearly tell that you fancy generalising. Your postings/response seem to suggest that indeed you are living in your own little world. I pity those that depend on you for a living. With your kind of thinking and outlook towards yr career or job, you will not make it. Sad for you. I dont normally post such damning comments. But cannot tahan your comment about "your kind". Hence, figured no need for any respect for you. Pls continue to live in your own little world and pls, do the world a favour by not crying papa mama when nothing works for you. Hello we are most likely same "kind" u snowflake,again ktards obsesseed with race. Your kind of mentality is why wages remain low and quality of life remain low for a country. Europe did not end up with having high salaries and quality of life by just being a dog. Even SIngapore as well are pushing against the boomer mentality.
sdust9999
Nov 3 2024, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Nov 3 2024, 05:16 PM) AFAIK, leave(s) application is a privilege. Not entitlement. That's why sometimes company can freeze leaves on particular month. Leave application is a literal "RIGHT".. Its under Employee Akta mandated.
sdust9999
Nov 3 2024, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(sparketh @ Nov 1 2024, 08:45 AM) Treat your company as how a marriage is supposed to be. If ure the one who keeps calling. Ure the one who keeps having to prove urself. Ur wife comes and finds u when she needs help but goes out with other guys and pays other guys better. Then maybe ur wife isnt meant for u and its time to walk away. Its not about doing more to prove. If ure good then ure good. If you have to prove urself to ur wife then ur wife is the problem here. Just talak 3 and move on. Yeah this make sense. The fact that some ktards saying leave is a privillege shows how out of touch they are from real worl. Im wondering do people in this forum have a job or unemployed
Justin.Loong
Nov 4 2024, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 3 2024, 05:00 PM) Whoever the Kok fella is, good luck getting a good paying job in the future. QUOTE Lowyat forum many boss dogs That's why I am muted and banned from commenting on lowyat forum. Cannot accept that now ppl are more educated and won't be boss slave The Kok fella is ex-/k tard it seems.
ZeroSOFInfinity
Nov 4 2024, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 4 2024, 06:52 PM) The Kok fella is ex-/k tard it seems. Macam that fella Junsheng...... who got perma....
Blofeld
Nov 5 2024, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Nov 3 2024, 05:00 PM) Whoever the Kok fella is, good luck getting a good paying job in the future. QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 4 2024, 06:52 PM) The Kok fella is ex-/k tard it seems. u guys dunno who kokfusheng? He is our fellow exktard vuetnamhe also dated Dinoxx before and kena rejected
dawnreaver
Nov 5 2024, 02:30 PM
Is this how the current generation deals with issues like this? Post on social media?