China Flag at Teluk Intan [Update News], Vroommm Vrommmm

novblaze
post Oct 25 2024, 12:34 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Sam Loo @ Oct 25 2024, 09:32 AM)
Why Palestine flag can but China flag cannot?
Komunis duh.

Jangan tunjuk bodoh boleh?

This post has been edited by novblaze: Oct 25 2024, 12:35 PM
novblaze
post Oct 25 2024, 02:29 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Sam Loo @ Oct 25 2024, 02:15 PM)
Komunis so what? Got hurt you or make you suffer loss?

Dont let me see you buying china products.
communist is a political ideology which do not stand in line with our democratic ideology.
so it is not encouraged to wave a flag of komunis country that may create a sense of supporting komunis ideology aka memberontak.

buying China product is not directly linked to ideology

QUOTE(bereev @ Oct 25 2024, 02:16 PM)
Communist vs terrorist same je
komunis is komunis.
terrorist is ambiguous depending on which side you are on.
novblaze
post Oct 25 2024, 06:10 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Sam Loo @ Oct 25 2024, 02:48 PM)
Memberontak anybody also can.

So dont link it with komunis only.
QUOTE(Danielle Lav @ Oct 25 2024, 02:48 PM)
the term komunis has been linked to our malaysia historical past, hence the negative impression.

but in china, i see komunis brought china prosper.
QUOTE(KevProp @ Oct 25 2024, 04:17 PM)
2024 and 2025 incoming already, china is moving way forward with AI tech

you still use this komunis word to condemn? da karat la bro, try harder
Is not condemn. is not even about good or bad. is different political ideology that go against the nature of our political idealogy which is the foundation of our county

damn why no one can understand.

This post has been edited by novblaze: Oct 25 2024, 06:11 PM

0.0143sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:07 AM