So many Jaecoo cars... Any secret ka?

mushigen
post Oct 24 2024, 10:22 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Oct 24 2024, 10:04 AM)
Design looks good and interior feels luxurious. I'll pick this rather than a Peugeot. For 140k it is cheaper and more tech than my cx5. If i have the extra money I wouldn't mind the low rv and sell it after 5yrs. Unfortunately I can't afford to lose that kind of money as I intend to use my car for 10-15years 😅
The bad thing about buying low RV cars is not only limited to low selling price in future. It's the risk of dealers not wanting to makan your car. I experienced it first hand years ago.
mushigen
post Oct 24 2024, 12:39 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(littlefire @ Oct 24 2024, 10:25 AM)
Either low bail or ask you to sell you own. This is norm for very cold car model or no 2nd hand value, unless you go back to the same car brand dealer they will no choice to trade in but in exchange sell you a newer vehicle.
Exactly. Kena lowball is terrible enough. Kena rejected straight away is another thing.

0.0134sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:05 PM