Pakai Honda tapi 8bulan tak bayar instalment

shadowglow
post Oct 23 2024, 07:10 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Oct 22 2024, 09:26 PM)
Fucking idiots. Kena tarik to settle hutang outstanding, you go devalue your seized asset even further.

Literally sudah flood underground go dig deeper hole.
But by law, the car in your compound, they can't tow it away, it's in their property.
N if more than 70% paid too.
shadowglow
post Oct 23 2024, 07:12 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 23 2024, 03:49 PM)
Sorry..wrong info...latest update...not sambung bayar but actually tak bayar 8 month already.
And also the car was taken outside the house.
Did u even watch the video? How is that outside the perimeter of the house?
shadowglow
post Oct 24 2024, 12:27 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Oct 23 2024, 08:52 PM)
I read it was first towed up by the road side, then driver jumped in driver seat and dislodged car by force from tow hence the broken front bumper. Reversed into the porch on purpose.

That's the reason you see repo man complaining cursing damage caused to his tow truck
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Oct 23 2024, 08:56 PM)
Yeah I read that part too but somehow it just doesn't make sense compared to what is being recorded. Something is amiss somewhere I suspect.

If the Honda had dislodged itself from the roadside, why would the driver reverse back into the house and with the tow truck in tow with the fork pointing straight inside the porch ?
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Oct 23 2024, 09:20 PM)
Yes found it. It's clear in the video that it's impossible that the repo was done at the side of the road. Firstly the tow truck was already at angle to the house. 2nd thing the repo guy said something like masuk lagi and the truck reversed into the porch. Look at the fork as it enters under the shade. Definately the repo is being done inside private property and its illegal.
Yup. If u notice,. The gate is also laying at the left side, seems dismantle and not bent or damaged, abit hard to see but noticeable

0.0216sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:12 PM