US spy our Malaysian text msg, data...everything

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 04:34 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Oct 18 2024, 03:44 PM)
Malaysia, wake up, we must save our country and save ourself too

How to prevent they (US spies) from hacking our internet system spying on us everyday, spying on everything we do ?

Why are you still using Google, MS and META social media products?

By the way these corporations are not US but belong to a global deep state cabal Z which owns the current world's banking system plans to won the entire world with their own printed money.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 04:48 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Oct 18 2024, 04:38 PM)
So what app you use ?
There's WeChat, Telegram, Little Red Book, VK, DuckDuckGo, etc.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 04:56 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Oct 18 2024, 04:53 PM)
TQ TQ
Can you recommend an AI Chat APP that is non-spying by US ?
Anything which is not owned by Western NATO, current banking cabal and socialist Bolshevik Jewish billionaires is a good start.

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 05:14 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Oct 18 2024, 05:08 PM)
OK TQ

I search
Remember the saying, your enemy's enemy is your friend.

That's why we need competition to prevent monopoly. BRIC is a challenger to NATO.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 05:14 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Oct 18 2024, 05:11 PM)
Even you browse incognito....well  brows.gif  brows.gif
Incognito won't protect you, they have many ways to track and detect.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 09:35 PM

1,030 posts

China’s Infosec Leads Accuse Intel of NSA Backdoor, Cite Chip Security Flaws
https://www.theregister.com/2024/10/16/chin..._chip_security/

A Chinese industry group has accused Intel of backdooring its CPUs, in addition to other questionable security practices while calling for an investigation into the chipmaker, claiming its products pose "serious risks to national security."

The Cybersecurity Association of China (CSAC), in a lengthy post on its WeChat account on Wednesday described Intel's chips as being riddled with vulnerabilities, adding that the American company's "major defects in product quality and security management show its extremely irresponsible attitude towards customers."

The CSAC also accused Intel of embedding a backdoor "in almost all" of its CPUs since 2008 as part of a "next-generation security defense system" developed by the US National Security Agency.

This allowed Uncle Sam to "build an ideal monitoring environment where only the NSA is protected and everyone else is 'naked,'" the post continued. "This poses a huge security threat to the critical information infrastructure of countries around the world, including China," the industry group claims.

SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 09:38 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(takbodoh722 @ Oct 18 2024, 09:26 PM)
I dont know why people find it surprising.

Google (eg maps) track your movement
Email (most providers) track your email messages
Social media track your actions
Even shopee track your purchases
Bank apps track your funds
Contacts list track who you know

Internet is just a small proportion of tracking.

So you choose whether you want murica track (buy apple) or cina track (buy huawei).
You try buy a certain product from 7E or Speed99 with your CC or DC, later you'll receive ads which are related to your purchase and wonder where how they know.

Have you wonder how the oversea wired transfer of funds via SWIFT moves funds around the world including Middle East and Asian drug triangle countries before the invention of crypto currencies?

Did you know that FB's face recognition tagging tech was originally a government intelligence agency invention used only in the military but was later used to profile the world's countries population disguised as a social media platform?

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: Oct 18 2024, 09:40 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 10:23 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Oct 18 2024, 10:07 PM)
They know. Just didn't disclose because it would compromise their spying tools since ppl will find out how they know.
Also if they expose and reveal then all fingers will be pointing at them.

Just like recently out of sudden all the emerging smaller search engines, apps and social media apps like DuckDuckGo, Firefox, Telegram servers were attacked by organized hackers.

Why would you want to take down the small guys who gives you more choices and alternative voices?
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 10:24 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(NotAnotherNick @ Oct 18 2024, 10:13 PM)
lol.. as if those using China equipment are not spied upon
Well China was the first to be accused.

Now they're just returning the question and accusation.
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 18 2024, 10:29 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Oct 18 2024, 09:40 PM)
Good good at least they know I dun like ccp n Talibuns
Well the backdoors are only catered for the NSA, the CCP and Talibuns still don't know you dun like them because the backdoors are only for NSA use.

They can't hear you. brows.gif
SUSpetpenyubobo
post Oct 20 2024, 10:37 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(Atoz 1 point 1 auto @ Oct 18 2024, 03:44 PM)
Malaysia, wake up, we must save our country and save ourself too
How much globalist Z giant tech companies are gathering from users around the world (information from 2020):
They know you more than even JPN and PADU and sells them to willing governments and buyers for lucrative income.

*Click to zoom in on picture.

You are the PRODUCT.

https://www.digitalinformationworld.com/202...g-from-you.html

Even what religion orientation, your LGBT, your interests, even what kind of prawn genre you like, your face biometric identity, your income level, etc..

This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: Oct 20 2024, 10:38 PM

0.0188sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:08 PM