Panasonic Lumix Cameras Discussion, V2

hellokitty82
post Aug 24 2008, 11:14 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(calvinctc @ Aug 24 2008, 01:18 PM)
I paid RM 1499 and i have 1 year international warranty, and 2 years "normal" warranty.... i think the "normal" is the shop's warranty.... the laopan say anything wrong... just bring it to the shop and he will settle it for me.... UNLESS.... kena water, drop, etc those serious case lar...... LOL.....
and i have 4GB SDHC memory card.... actually you have to go there and bargain lor.... try there.... the boss not bad... I'm sure you can get a better price if you're good at bargaining...
QUOTE(calvinctc @ Aug 24 2008, 03:47 PM)
hahahaha
you're right. I also dun really trust online buying stuff... I prefer face to face contact....

Added on August 24, 2008, 3:48 pmFZ28 is one real good asset... Ysd i took Jolin , Rainie at the 8TV event... I was at the back there keep on taking photo... with many settings.... But i found out the output was really fascinating.... FZ 28 is really better than FZ 18.... Not much noise surprisingly.
can show us some of ur photo taken using FZ 28? i'm thinking to get FZ 28 also....which munshi abdullah panasonic shop u mean ah....hehe...
quite small one rite...at left side road side one is it?? rolleyes.gif
hellokitty82
post Aug 30 2008, 09:29 PM

272 posts

just bought FZ28 at RM1,420...come with standard package...but no tripod... sweat.gif but replaced with panasonic travel mug set... tongue.gif
hellokitty82
post Aug 31 2008, 08:17 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(calvinctc @ Aug 31 2008, 04:17 PM)
FZ28 is very light.... Good for girls... Macro excellent... Fireworks haven't tried.... Lowlight scenery .... i feel have to depends on skills.... Portraits..... also have to depend on skills.... Today i went out with my friends did some potraits photo.... outcome some are good and some are not.... Welll i've been using it for 1 week + only.... skill not good at all.... sad......
But one thing is dat.... i use auto mode to take photo of long distance open air concert....the outcome surprise me...... i feel i need to learn to use this FZ28 more.... too many function.... good for beginner like me.... who doesn't wan to spend more on lenses..... mayb in 2 or 3 years time when i have the money and interest..............
yea....too many functions to explore....just bought FZ28 from the shop u recommended...i able to get at rm1420 sweat.gif
now wan slowly explore the functions and master it...if not...good camera for me also no use..... wink.gif wink.gif
learning learning now....hehe...
so far...i also only use IA mode to snap photo...coz easiest way... sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0336sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:14 AM