Panasonic Lumix Cameras Discussion, V2
dude06
May 10 2009, 10:03 PM

Guys, Need some help and info here...  Hope u guys dun mind I posted it here... Initially I was looking at LX3 and I read everywhere that it is very good especially in low light condition but then it seems like there is a limited optical zoom...  ..I am thinking to get a good optical zoom camera so I no need to chase over my son to capture their action..kekekekekekekeekek...Besides that, I need a good HD movie recording as well.. What do you think TZ7, FX48 or FS25? Any other brand which is equivalent, better or cheaper??? ..  Is the above mention model able to playback recorded movie in DVD player which support DIVX and Mpeg without converting it ?? Thanks again guys, Cheers This post has been edited by dude06: May 10 2009, 10:05 PM
dude06
May 11 2009, 10:48 PM

Hi guys, In terms of pics quality and camera quality itself, I heard the TZ15 is better than TZ7. Besides that, TZ15 have better sharpness than TZ7...Is this true??Any TZ owner here who can give some 2 cents??? Thanks in advance Cheers
dude06
May 12 2009, 09:56 PM

Guys, Is TZ7 body made from alloy or polycarbonate? What about TZ15??? Cheers
dude06
May 17 2009, 03:53 AM

Hi Guys, Just joined the Lumix family.My bro just bought a Lumix TZ7 as a gift....kkekkekekekekeeek..Still mark around with all the function and capture anything I can see but I found out the batt is not that great...I capture about 80 10mp pics and about 6 mins video but the batt left only 1 bar..  Any tips or tricks of getting good pics and videos using TZ7?? Thanks Cheers