23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Bottom

Games Gamers Workout Xbox360 shop, ALL about XBOX360

judge-the
post Nov 7 2007, 07:32 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 7 2007, 07:30 PM)
yeah if you were doing bussiness, i understand you will be more than super pissed.
but if you have been doing super funny bussiness, and not an honnest bussiness after trying 2, 3 or was it 4 times trying to pursuade ppl in LYN
then we forumers will be even supoer pissed

icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

but judge u jahat lar
some body wanted the first page in 22.
aihhh
kesean sama dia
doh.gif  doh.gif
hehehe i am so evil and jahat lah...
maintenance
post Nov 7 2007, 07:35 PM

1,064 posts

mestilar jahat
u suppose to uphold the law

judge-the
post Nov 7 2007, 07:38 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 7 2007, 07:35 PM)
mestilar jahat
u suppose to uphold the law
i am above the law!!! mess with my sales thread you'll face me as steven seagal whistling.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:44 PM

50 posts

ok enuf...some serious news....photo loaded and all can be seen at the TS page 1

guys, check it out..the shop lot.

once you are at 2nd floor after taking escalator.

1) you see IT Avenue

2) opposite is PDAExpert

3) we are just inside IT Avenue, opposite a computer shop called SBC.

4) currently that lot is vacant but temporarily with stocks only.

5) pending for opening day.....

the saga continues.....yeah i finally read what EG, FG....they are amazing!

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 07:44 PM
cannavaro
post Nov 7 2007, 07:45 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

This thread is teh spam.
therefore, is teh WIN.

btw, nice try, but not convincing enough.

This post has been edited by cannavaro: Nov 7 2007, 07:47 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:49 PM

50 posts

ok...round 22pages mmm....litte devil hungry..mmm....little devel wants eat eat...mmmmm

little devel happy happy today...

thank you thank you.

i continue.....later.

pls give littel devel support, ask pricing, ask anything...

little deveil will serve you.....thank you
munky
post Nov 7 2007, 07:53 PM

1,971 posts

since u guys said this guy is a scam or whatever, why do u guys still wanna see the shop ?

and, why dont someone here try to call him and make a deal and meet him somewhere and then you can do gay porn together tongue.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 7 2007, 05:25 PM)
quite a few of the guys here have gone to check the place out liao. All reported no such thing.
you see things that are and say "Why?, but i dream things that never were and say "Why not?

you are blake, a reknown IT magazine icon in Malaysia...

giving 3 years ahead, you will become someone legendary and influential as Peter Moore from MS

I need you......pls promote my shop, use it, advertise it...say bad, say good up to you.....i thank you

sorry for rude, last time i dont know who you are.

sorry for everything,,,,,,,

from this second, i treat as my bro...my fren,....my utmost respect people on earth.....

thanks and forgive little devil bad bda englihsh notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 07:55 PM
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 07:54 PM

29 posts

i want 360 with blue-ray player
quote me the price
money is nothing to me

SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:55 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 07:54 PM)
i want 360 with blue-ray player
quote me the price
money is nothing to me
no stock..i apology notworthy.gif
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 07:57 PM

29 posts

u just about to open the shop
but then u didnt had the stock??

nvm then
i called my frenz
mr bill gates himself
asking 1 360 with blue-ray player

tongue.gif
MR.Shiney
post Nov 7 2007, 07:58 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

my cousin says you're nuts laugh.gif
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 08:00 PM

29 posts

hey
let say

can i be ur sleeping partner
i will ask my frenz to supplu u
360 with blue-ray player
every machine sale
i take 80% and u take 20% of profit

how bout that??

tongue.gif
Kernkraft400
post Nov 7 2007, 08:06 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

I want a Playstation 3 with a HD-DVD player. Quote price. Thank you. Come again.
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 08:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Nov 7 2007, 08:06 PM)
I want a Playstation 3 with a HD-DVD player. Quote price. Thank you. Come again.
wahhhh
u just came out from de jungle arr??
mana ada ps3 with hd-dvd drive
tongue.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 7 2007, 08:08 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Would you kindly go to Big Apple donuts at the curve and buy me a dozen oreo donuts and deliver them to my house? kthxbye
Kernkraft400

Master Chief
2,977 posts

Bro leenaz, no such thing as Xbox 360 with Blu ray as well as of now that is.
SUSleenaz

29 posts

sorry
were not doing delivery at this moment
ok!thanks!

tongue.gif

Added on November 7, 2007, 8:09 pm
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Nov 7 2007, 08:08 PM)
Bro leenaz, no such thing as Xbox 360 with Blu ray as well as of now that is.
p/S:i'm trying to have some fun here icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by leenaz: Nov 7 2007, 08:09 PM
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 08:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Nov 7 2007, 08:08 PM)
Would you kindly go to Big Apple donuts at the curve and buy me a dozen oreo donuts and deliver them to my house? kthxbye
can can......my shop does non game deliveries as well..

And guess what?!!

THIS IS MY THREAD!!! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
SUSleenaz
post Nov 7 2007, 08:17 PM

29 posts

is it hitman...
how bout my proposal??
i can give u stock for 360 with blue-ray driver

23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Top