4 more post and it's urs leenaz thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ayiezs: Nov 7 2007, 05:57 PM
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Nov 7 2007, 05:57 PM)
Hello LYN forummers....

Im reporting in on Commando's behalf,

he says he has already found the fountain of youth, Atlantis and Hanging Gardens. But he still cant find this shop. So far Commando has been through 3 Wars, 8 brutal battles against the flying monkeys and performed surgery on his legs...

But still no shop...I f Commando makes it through his quest and lives....a party will be setup at his shop...
waaaa.. find so many things and go tru so many battles..
yet still no shop aaarr??
this is amazing.... blink.gif

on a side note... who's gonna get page 21!!!
this is the last post for this page...
Hurrrryy!! Hurrrryy!!
Step rite up and try ur luck!

This post has been edited by ayiezs: Nov 7 2007, 06:04 PM
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 7 2007, 06:04 PM)
weeeeeeeeee
to bad
u have to wait for page 22
waaaa u got it a gain aaaa...
giv chance to the little people to get some fame la bos... icon_rolleyes.gif
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 7 2007, 06:06 PM)
hahhaha
u say just now u dun wan
so when i found the oppotunity then mai take it lar
okok i promise i will let go 22
not I wan maaa...
but leenaz was rili hoping maaa...
kesian him... if he merajuk who wan to pujuk.... sweat.gif
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Nov 7 2007, 06:12 PM)
Hi guys!!

Commando here!!

So far, i lost my leg, my arm and an eye...but dont worry my alien suppliers can clone them for me...

Anyway i just found out that aliens landed on our planet millions of years ago...

tHAT Is all....

Excuse me...for im running for my life because an alien warrior is chaisng me down the halls of the Great Pyramid....

and still no shop...
which hall are you running down to...
better watch out for the left hall exit...
its a dead end u know...
then after standing for 5 minits there a trap door will open from the bottom..
u will fall into a pit of angry pikachus...
not a pretty sight if u fall in...
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Nov 7 2007, 06:19 PM)
serious shit man what are u trying to do
hit few days of fame or some shit and skyrocket to become william hung or sumthin?
what u talking abt dude..
just having some fun lah...
also cannot kaa?? sweat.gif

am I disturbing ur calm or anything??

This post has been edited by ayiezs: Nov 7 2007, 06:24 PM
ayiezs
post Nov 7 2007, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Nov 7 2007, 08:18 PM)
can can....

my new stock 360 not only comes with blu ray drive...but V-10 engine as well!!
waaa with v-10 engine? drool.gif
does it come with spinner rims as well?
what abt hydraulics? i want it to jump! jump! jump! thumbup.gif

0.0251sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:44 AM