Games Gamers Workout Xbox360 shop, ALL about XBOX360

Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 03:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Nov 6 2007, 03:18 PM)
Wah so fast! bestfren service!!! you are so cute!!!
sure will buy more from you in near future! icon_rolleyes.gif
THANKS FOR SUPPORT....

When you come to my shop knock first...otherwise got laser cannon that can vapourise you...
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 04:34 PM

589 posts

my spaceship shop got alot of business...but i want mr workout as competition..tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 05:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 6 2007, 04:33 PM)
** to be continue**

p/s: hitman where is my game.... smile.gif
your game at my shop already....remember...my shop crash landed at the construction site in front of cineleisure..

Djinn came in just now and saw..

Sorry guys...maybe a little messy...harvested cow brains everywhere..

Oh BTW taking prEorders for MACHAMAN 4: Machaman Strikes Again!
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 05:31 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Nov 6 2007, 05:21 PM)
I want to order CALL OF DUTY 5 - 100 copies please hehehee

XBOX - Super ELITE 1000 terabyte edition
PS4
Wowee
PSPPPP
Nintendo quad screen
Xbox Super Elite in stock selling at 1000 yuan

PS4 AND pspppppp: special order on the moon....will get in 6 days

Wowee already in stock comes bundled with Mario vs Godzilla..

Wah so many copies of COD5!!

Cun..come to my shop and bring 8000 yen....for total...
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 05:40 PM

589 posts

WTF?

All of a sudden i was walking along the recreation site of my shop...then boom!!

Zombie attack me..or whatever vampire...

user posted image..

see?

My store the only one with zombie/vampire!!

Come help finish the fight against zombe
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 07:50 PM

589 posts

10 minutes!!

Achtung!! 10 minutes and counting!!
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 08:04 PM

589 posts

HELLO HELLO!!!

ANYONE HERE!!??

HELLO??!!

Well...he aint here guys...get back to work!!
Hitman190
post Nov 6 2007, 08:25 PM

589 posts

SEXCULT GAMING

take into account that i only had three panels to deal with....

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Nov 6 2007, 08:27 PM
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 01:22 AM

589 posts

cough cough!!

Oh hello...i was just enjoying my shop launch at the crashed spacehip at the curve...

Many people were there....Gurdian partied all night with the cool alien babes, judge played with PS9, cannavaro played with the uber reality simulator..Djinn, Eddy and Bobby played with the Xbox 72000.....

Oh....hello...im Hitman190 of FLYING SAUCER SHOP....Please do come visit one day...

Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 02:10 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(FayeChan @ Nov 7 2007, 01:11 AM)
This is quite funny to read and watch at the same time.

You guys all wanted to get proof that his shop does exists and demanded that he post it up.

But did anyone (who live near the Curve area) made the effort to go there to confirm the shop lot or otherwise? *evil wink*

Next thing you know, insults are hurled and we still don't have proof. And the GW guy is laughing his ass off at you all for being so pedantic.

Definitely a legendary thread in the making. Please continue entertaining.
Ohhhhh...pedantic..havent been called that in a while....

Well lets see....you dont read the previous posts, you claim that the GW guy is laughing at us...and you claim that non of us took the effort to go there??

Oh look!

A simple mouse click reveals previous posts....

BTW we are laughing...not only at GW...but you as well....

See i have proof?

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif at you
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif at GW..

see everybody is now happy.... now leave the posting to the guys who were here from the beginning...THANK YOU!!
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 11:30 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 7 2007, 09:47 AM)
/me report in....

@Hitman - Thk u for the great game... but my 360 kena 60ROD u can repair or not.... ?? how much u cas.. for sending to planet mars... service centre:)
can can....free service because i use teleporter.....the only thing you need to do is buy me 1 goat....thats it... nod.gif nod.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 11:43 AM

589 posts

teleporter is the baby of my operations...can teleport preorder games in 3 seconds, you can get the game you want in less than a day!!

My supplier on Mars damn cun...he just got Hitz.Fm VS FLY.Fm mortal kombat!!

The goat...all i can say is...i suka kebab tongue.gif....also got sacrifice to my alien suppliers...
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 11:50 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 7 2007, 11:46 AM)
hitman play goat's backside laugh.gif
Where got??

Thats not what floats my boat. tongue.gif

Besides got alien babes to play with....damn cun...cough cough...come alkt i show you how hote those babes from Venus are... rclxms.gif
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 12:18 PM

589 posts

those are the babes from Mercury...

The Venus babes can...um...make you happy more than once....i love my shop!!
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 12:58 PM

589 posts

i found the shop!!

look closely...you see a black spot in the distance...the shop is near that black spot
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 01:32 PM

589 posts

what? you guys cant see it is it??

Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 01:45 PM

589 posts

no need i will go there myself and take a picture for you guys.
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 05:57 PM

589 posts

Hello LYN forummers....

Im reporting in on Commando's behalf,

he says he has already found the fountain of youth, Atlantis and Hanging Gardens. But he still cant find this shop. So far Commando has been through 3 Wars, 8 brutal battles against the flying monkeys and performed surgery on his legs...

But still no shop...I f Commando makes it through his quest and lives....a party will be setup at his shop...
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 06:12 PM

589 posts

Hi guys!!

Commando here!!

So far, i lost my leg, my arm and an eye...but dont worry my alien suppliers can clone them for me...

Anyway i just found out that aliens landed on our planet millions of years ago...

tHAT Is all....

Excuse me...for im running for my life because an alien warrior is chaisng me down the halls of the Great Pyramid....

and still no shop...
Hitman190
post Nov 7 2007, 06:33 PM

589 posts

phew...

eh...was reading the forums just now and...nvm...

anyway im on my way back home..!! bloodied but happy.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0176sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:39 AM