Games Gamers Workout Xbox360 shop, ALL about XBOX360

SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 6 2007, 10:11 PM

50 posts

sorry very jame outside.

ok i ask the mod advise to tell you all my lot address yes or no.

if i have to, i have tell. if not i not tell because the owner and i is bargain a good rental. i dont people disturb and my owner no happy with all.

i got the lot no already. photo i already got appointment the owner. Perhaps tomorrow night can upload. Pls give time to me and take photo tomorrow and upload to it night tomorrow also.

now 10.10pm, sorry i go bath . i continue answer your questions after 11.00pm.

SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 6 2007, 11:12 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Nov 6 2007, 11:00 PM)
just came back from curve. AFAICS, there's no shop undergoing renovation, asked the shops nearby where TS said his shop would be and they just gave me a blank look. No idea what i'm talking about. Lol
pls no disturb them. They are nice people and the IT stuffs i got from them also reasonable. ok, my shop if success talk with owner would be the opposite the one you said the people there gave blank look.

Just opposite them, there's a shop lot, no light, got fluorescent lighting, carpet no ready...floor are all temporarily stocks by the IT shop. They just park stocks there.

i already pm the moderator this forum and told him my shop lot no. If i have to tell, i have to tell. No secret.

please give a road to live to me. I want business and peace and customers in future.

i am still given 24hrs for uploading the photo right? Pls let me upload everything latest by tomorrow 7the November 11pm.

Thanks and sorry notworthy.gif

Added on November 6, 2007, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 6 2007, 10:47 PM)
piece of advice... since your socalled outlet is a new setup why you wanna copy/imitate from gamers hideout and their logo too? create your own lah!
again, why you so worried ppl wanna go kacau yuor new outlet? why need permission from owner lah... you are getting good rental bargain also got nothing to do with us here in the forum! if you dont want ppl come disturb your socallned new outlet then better dont open shop lah! also why need permission from mod lah... why dont you go to PWTC get permission from Pak Lah.... much better!

another free advice for you... beware dont simply post any pic from anywhere because everyone here are serious ppl!
yes you are right. sorry and just give me road to live. i saorry notworthy.gif

Added on November 6, 2007, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(honoreric @ Nov 6 2007, 10:29 PM)
I'm interested in your outlet brother, interested in doing franchise?
yes, can you explain?

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 6 2007, 11:15 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 6 2007, 11:34 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 6 2007, 11:25 PM)
May i know which moderator is that? Xbox section is under my jurisdiction so......
Unless you mean admin or staff tongue.gif

Yes, you are given 24hours but it isn't gona end well since you are EG with the PDA shop thingie all over again right?
In other words, 24hours are just for forumer to 'have fun' here as long as things doesn't get out of hand & no flame war.
(yes, some even message me on msn and ask me not to close the thread doh.gif  laugh.gif )

So i think it's best you read through my PM again, give it a second thought.
sir, is H@H@. nod.gif sweat.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 6 2007, 11:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(honoreric @ Nov 6 2007, 11:37 PM)
If he's really sincere in starting a so called shop/outlet, or should i say 'COUNTER' now,
Why do you need to make up so many stories dude! You create enough havok here for everyone......i believe a lot of ppl here disappointed and emo at u now!
That's including me!  mad.gif  mad.gif
i will listen to your advice . May i know what can i do now not to dissapoint you?
(
i open thread. Introduce my price, my stocks, my contact, my location & my photo (tomorrow, 11pm the latest)

Don't angry, i sorry you notworthy.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 12:01 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Nov 6 2007, 11:59 PM)
xbox 360 seller from glorious country of Kazakhstan
is that a compliment? tongue.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 12:07 AM

50 posts

may i ask why there a ? next to post? ??

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:07 ammay i ask why there a ? next to post? ??

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:09 ammay i ask why there a ? next to post? ??

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 12:09 AM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 12:20 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(honoreric @ Nov 7 2007, 12:13 AM)
Gerald, why don't you explain about your store in a bit more details? Like what we expect to get from you? Benefits? What are you different from others?
1)Dont know. If you aske me, frendly concept people ask or buy or no buy, serve with smilie face.

2)Goood bargain

3)cheaper price for original

4)we know many hurt when no stock, we will tell customer: no angy no worry, go to blah blah shop then you can get you want. In return, when other no stocks, they blah blah the customer to my shop. Mutual benefit nod.gif

SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 12:23 AM

50 posts

ok thanks for support people. Little devil want rest. Sleepy..zzzz....

any last question b4 i zzz.....

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:33 amgood night and bye-bye.

1) shut down pc
2) swicht off light
3) brush teeth
4) wash face

5)zzzz.........

6.30am wake up

7.00am work

12.00pm appointmnet supplier

3.00pm meeting

5.00pm appointment customer

8.00pm jam in the road

11pm- post my shop photo.

so no guessing, i here on and off. so i online, you just ask me question, if i offline mean i busy working.

thanks and i wan sleep....zzzz.....

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 12:33 AM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:14 AM

50 posts

ok little devil wakes up.

got a sms earlier on, meeting cancel maybe but i want to go.

Nvm, guys can i ask 2 things here?

1) why the ? at the Posts: count???

2) unicorn is what, i know unicorn but why?
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:29 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 7 2007, 07:24 AM)
your posting time on every morning looks too familiar lah with someone very famous previously in LYN...

* again like i said yesterday, if you wanna do a new business setup then change your shop's name and logo to something different... dont try to associate with someone else fame!
thanks judge. i not really understand you mean but ok is a very good constructive idea i guess hmm.gif

ok noted nod.gif

thanks notworthy.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:44 PM

50 posts

ok enuf...some serious news....photo loaded and all can be seen at the TS page 1

guys, check it out..the shop lot.

once you are at 2nd floor after taking escalator.

1) you see IT Avenue

2) opposite is PDAExpert

3) we are just inside IT Avenue, opposite a computer shop called SBC.

4) currently that lot is vacant but temporarily with stocks only.

5) pending for opening day.....

the saga continues.....yeah i finally read what EG, FG....they are amazing!

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 07:44 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:49 PM

50 posts

ok...round 22pages mmm....litte devil hungry..mmm....little devel wants eat eat...mmmmm

little devel happy happy today...

thank you thank you.

i continue.....later.

pls give littel devel support, ask pricing, ask anything...

little deveil will serve you.....thank you
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Nov 7 2007, 05:25 PM)
quite a few of the guys here have gone to check the place out liao. All reported no such thing.
you see things that are and say "Why?, but i dream things that never were and say "Why not?

you are blake, a reknown IT magazine icon in Malaysia...

giving 3 years ahead, you will become someone legendary and influential as Peter Moore from MS

I need you......pls promote my shop, use it, advertise it...say bad, say good up to you.....i thank you

sorry for rude, last time i dont know who you are.

sorry for everything,,,,,,,

from this second, i treat as my bro...my fren,....my utmost respect people on earth.....

thanks and forgive little devil bad bda englihsh notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 07:55 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 07:55 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 07:54 PM)
i want 360 with blue-ray player
quote me the price
money is nothing to me
no stock..i apology notworthy.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 08:24 PM

50 posts

this thread hillarious... rclxms.gif

life will not be the same if not you guys.... tongue.gif

thank you thank you..... notworthy.gif

you guys great.... thumbup.gif

i love you.... wub.gif

let the saga ever continues........ doh.gif

err....any serious order yet? hmm.gif

EG FG or whatever kenny G, just forget it....now is me lettle devel.....im cute im never angyr i pleassss everyone here,,,,,

hmmm litele devel hungyr hyngyyr... nod.gif

Choukrane....Choukrane.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 09:59 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Nov 7 2007, 09:26 PM)
Oiii Devil, kau jual 4 game titles je ke? Don't lah make xbox360 look bad. Later people come to your shop they think 360 lack game titles compare to PS3  laugh.gif
And why can sms only? Cannot call ka??? I don't like sms lah. Can I call you? Can I? Can I? Can I?  tongue.gif
baraqa lahu fiqa, ganaz u naughty naughty...lol

yeah...more to come actually...i'm planning to sell WII very soon.
sms coz the phone i using the speaker already spoilt..i cant hear or talk..

yes you can call but u wouldnt hear me lor....

thank you...you are so ganaz... notworthy.gif

Added on November 7, 2007, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 7 2007, 09:33 PM)
How much is Ace combat 6 + flight stick? Got stock? When?
i've no stock for that yet but let me check my supplier will revert asap.

thanks notworthy.gif

Added on November 7, 2007, 10:02 pm
QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 7 2007, 09:55 PM)
The guy in the pics is your friend? or partner?
carpenter kut...juz like measuring something,...lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 10:02 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 10:20 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 10:13 PM)
can no prob
career with Gamers workout

1) name: no leenax

2) qualification: darjah 1

3)salary expected: pay back GW RM3500

4)other requirement: entertaint me here...

LOL.....sorry i sorry but this is stress free and we enjoy it...dont we.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on November 7, 2007, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(tailgunner @ Nov 7 2007, 10:03 PM)
1 naruto: rise of ninja for xbox360. can pos it on friday? biggrin.gif
ok i try. thanks nod.gif

This post has been edited by Gamers Workout: Nov 7 2007, 10:21 PM
SUSGamers Workout
post Nov 7 2007, 10:47 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Nov 7 2007, 10:35 PM)
u only want RM3500 arr??
aiyooo
i can give u more than that laaa
doh.gif