Gaming Shops in Penang Island, Any Ideas?

squrce
post May 10 2008, 01:22 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(justlikeu @ May 10 2008, 07:58 AM)
i got mine at mario, only rm760...

1x PSP slim 3.90 mss-2 box with adapter+charger+manual
1x 4gb memory card
1x Screen Protector(Hori)
1x sony remote eatphone
the pouch i change to another one rm50

TOTAL rm810 only, good service, show u everything (the psp version,how to operate psp) , answer wat u asked..  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
mario? at where ?.. Arr,, currently plan to get psp, but dono choose which shop to buy,, ?ACE? gametech? any suggestion for me?
squrce
post May 11 2008, 10:42 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(justlikeu @ May 11 2008, 07:52 AM)
wow... hmmm... after sales service is very important, if pay abit more price and hav good service is still worth it, pay cheap and end up those sales man don care bout u, den end up hav to pay to repair ur console?!  whistling.gif
YA! , i agree with u. : D
squrce
post May 13 2008, 09:33 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ May 12 2008, 08:28 PM)
then should i go gametech or mario?cause mario price make me not so confidence for them as they provide many spec but d price stil so cheap

for gametech,the price not so cheap but i feel that i stil can thrust them,but mostly because i had heard hr d ppl prefer more to go there.actually wat i prefer is service and stuff stability.as well as the shop don act as gamemaster like tat,everything is still fine for me..

so,which shop should i go?gametech or mario?
when u going to buy? i plan to get one end of this month.
squrce
post May 13 2008, 02:33 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ May 13 2008, 11:02 AM)
probably in this week..cz d mario shop said that d min green thursday juz got stock...
isee,which area are u from? maybe we can go together ? pm me ur msn ? smile.gif
squrce
post May 15 2008, 09:14 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ May 15 2008, 06:49 PM)
finally i bought my psp with mario..
actually feel not so happy oso when bought fr them,cz i discover that d sellman threat me not as well...even al things is me ask by myself,he doesn't not offer any help for me..but,since it was cheap,so i juz bought fr them without kira so much la..

my psp
psp slim and lite v3.90
4gb memory
screen protector
usb cable
crystal case
remote headphone

total RM770
i instal 5 game=ff7 crisis core,god of war,patapon,megaman and naruto

since the soft pouch cant fix in the psp with case,so i change it with usb cable.and add RM10 for the case...

now,start my journey for gaming..hehe...
Great ! how long for the warranty they give? the soft pouch is the orignal sony pouch?
squrce
post May 22 2008, 09:43 AM

151 posts

ya.I also just bought psp from ace..price 770 include accessories. so far ok.

0.0326sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:58 PM