QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 8 2024, 01:23 PM)
Blasphemy! How dare you insinuate the Blood Angels are followers of Khorne!Warhammer 40K anyone? Picture heavy
Warhammer 40K anyone? Picture heavy
Oct 8 2024, 02:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,655 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Oct 8 2024, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 8 2024, 02:38 PM) They are the loyalist World Eaters. No they are not!You see their special army ability also know that they are secret worshippers of Khorne.. [attachmentid=11504029] The Blood Angels are one of the 20 First Founding Legions of the Space Marines and were originally the IXth Legion. The World Eaters, originally known as the War Hounds, were also once the XIIth Legion of the twenty First Founding Space Marine Legions, |
Oct 8 2024, 03:10 PM
Oct 8 2024, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 8 2024, 03:12 PM) I know the lore. You must be new to W40K if you are not familiar with the insider joke among Blood Angels players that BA are secret Khorne worshippers. Oh so its a joke among others too.You never played the tabletop is it? And no, i dun play the table top. I read the novels. |
Oct 8 2024, 03:16 PM
Oct 8 2024, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 8 2024, 03:18 PM) Actually it’s the other way around. Sudahlah, time to let u be when u start spinning like the Eviscerator. Lol!Fabius Bile stole Sanguinius Essence from Blood Angels and also some primaris geneseeds.. So we might see red thirst and black rage World Eaters soon in the new codex next year 🤪🤪 |
Oct 8 2024, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Oct 8 2024, 03:24 PM) Thanks for the offer but sad to say i lost interest long time ago.Back then during my time WH40k was virtually unheard of here in merehsia. But keep up your hobby and keep the WH40k community alive. I may not play but still fun to watch table top games though. Too bad still difficult to include Titans in tabletop.... |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:00 PM |