I poorfag pakai axia saja [ 41 ] ** [28.87%]
Total Votes: 142
Guests cannot vote 

msacras
post Oct 7 2024, 05:17 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Carlos_Santan @ Oct 7 2024, 02:38 PM)
didn't know about the MG sold to China. no wonder all of a sudden this year MG appear like goreng pisang. i was wondering about the sudden sales of the brand. now it makes sense. to be honest the design is quite nice, dunno about the ride quality but I've heard of the shit safety issues and wondered why this euro car can lepas this kind of safety.
MG4 passed euro ncap and other global ncap with high rating.

While this MG5 performed so bad in the AUS ncap to the point you don’t need to see other regions liao.

So if you want buy MG, get a MG4 or upcoming Cyberst.
msacras
post Oct 7 2024, 05:21 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 7 2024, 03:44 PM)
Why MG5 sold so many in thailand, but Proton no dare to enter market to sell S70 there?
Thailand don’t have RON95 subsidies, owai they can smuggle from Kelate.

0.0446sec    1.35    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:52 PM