24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

American Pitbull Terrier Thread.

ganabathi
post Apr 30 2008, 08:51 PM

Associate of Master Photographers Association UK
981 posts

very smart dog u have here...my friend have 1..as long i know this dog banned in malaysia
TSfookie
post May 1 2008, 07:43 PM

What?
622 posts

QUOTE(RealityDreamer @ Apr 22 2008, 11:04 AM)
Hmmm...that dog looks familiar. I know a pitbull who looks just like yours with also the same name.   smile.gif

Don't really have first hand pitbull experience. Usually they are friend's dogs.
I remember once, one of his pitbulls wasn't allowed to go into the kitchen area. He was so well trained that it almost seemed like there was an invisible wall stopping the dog from going into the kitchen, despite being tempted with toys etc  cool2.gif
i guess you know my brother?? smile.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 7:47 pmHey guys, post pictures of your pitbull! come come!!

This post has been edited by fookie: May 1 2008, 07:47 PM
APBT
post May 1 2008, 10:48 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ May 1 2008, 07:43 PM)
i guess you know my brother?? smile.gif

Added on May 1, 2008, 7:47 pmHey guys, post pictures of your pitbull! come come!!
FINALLY.......
the TS has replied in his own thread rclxms.gif
hey fookie,wat took u so long to reply here huh?
u got lost or 4got about this thread? tongue.gif
TSfookie
post May 1 2008, 11:04 PM

What?
622 posts

QUOTE(APBT @ May 1 2008, 10:48 PM)
FINALLY.......
the TS has replied in his own thread rclxms.gif
hey fookie,wat took u so long to reply here huh?
u got lost or 4got about this thread? tongue.gif
i was looking at the topics i created..then i realised someone actually revived the APBT thread..then i ma reply lor.. biggrin.gif
APBT
post May 1 2008, 11:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ May 1 2008, 11:04 PM)
i was looking at the topics i created..then i realised someone actually revived the APBT thread..then i ma reply lor.. biggrin.gif
thx to me 4 reviving it tongue.gif
hehehe...
SUSradical85
post May 1 2008, 11:51 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

they are really banned in malaysia? i assume this is the dog owned by Ami from the miami ink show?
APBT
post May 1 2008, 11:57 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 1 2008, 11:51 PM)
they are really banned in malaysia? i assume this is the dog owned by Ami from the miami ink show?
yes they are...
read the previous post from the 1st page bro...the 1 i wrote...den u'll understand...

edit: as for the Miami Ink's Ami,i'm not too sure about it cuz i rarely had the chance to watch the show...but many celebrities hv pits...

This post has been edited by APBT: May 1 2008, 11:59 PM
TSfookie
post May 2 2008, 01:32 PM

What?
622 posts

alot of MTV videos made by those nigga-nigga got pitbulls one..try noticing.=)
APBT
post May 2 2008, 04:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ May 2 2008, 01:32 PM)
alot of MTV videos made by those nigga-nigga got pitbulls one..try noticing.=)
yeah man...
niggers like to pose wit their pits...
n most of the pits(can consider all) are well-buffed...
SUSradical85
post May 2 2008, 08:27 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

i always wish i have one ever since i saw it on TV. But my mom said NO coz she's afraid that it will kill the other terrier in my house
APBT
post May 2 2008, 08:31 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 2 2008, 08:27 PM)
i always wish i have one ever since i saw it on TV. But my mom said NO coz she's afraid that it will kill the other terrier in my house
it all depends on how u train them...
but if both are males, den its not advisable to keep'em together in the same hse tongue.gif
btw, wats ur other terrier?
JRT? Boston Terrier?
or.....Bull Terrier? tongue.gif brows.gif
SUSradical85
post May 3 2008, 02:16 AM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(APBT @ May 2 2008, 08:31 PM)
it all depends on how u train them...
but if both are males, den its not advisable to keep'em together in the same hse tongue.gif
btw, wats ur other terrier?
JRT? Boston Terrier?
or.....Bull Terrier? tongue.gif  brows.gif
silky terrier. female, but most probably will get female pit.
My silky terrier hard la, she even go cari gaduh wif my rottweiler. she will always bully other dog around. my rottweiler always fight back, one time when i try to save her during a fight, in the end i got 1 bite from my rottweiler and another bite from terrier. sigh...
TSfookie
post May 3 2008, 09:36 AM

What?
622 posts

silky terrier dem fragile lar..the pit grab the neck and swing a few times KO already..this happened to my neighbor's dog. but luckily my neighbor's dog didn't die...
APBT
post May 3 2008, 11:38 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 3 2008, 02:16 AM)
silky terrier. female, but most probably will get female pit.
My silky terrier hard la, she even go cari gaduh wif my rottweiler. she will always bully other dog around. my rottweiler  always fight back, one time when i try to save her during a fight, in the end i got 1 bite from my rottweiler and another bite from terrier. sigh...
pity u... laugh.gif
last time i play wit my rott,JUZ PLAYING AROUND ONY...chasing chasing and taunting her...until she bit me oso...
ALMOST kena my "ahem ahem" ar... sweat.gif
but miss,kena my thigh... tongue.gif

QUOTE(fookie @ May 3 2008, 09:36 AM)
silky terrier dem fragile lar..the pit grab the neck and swing a few times KO already..this happened to my neighbor's dog. but luckily my neighbor's dog didn't die...
yup,i saw the same incident once...
two different things frm ur story though:
the othr dog was a spitz n it died... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by APBT: May 3 2008, 11:39 AM
TSfookie
post May 3 2008, 09:20 PM

What?
622 posts

APBT..come post photos of ur pit lar..biggrin.gif
APBT
post May 3 2008, 10:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ May 3 2008, 09:20 PM)
APBT..come post photos of ur pit lar..biggrin.gif
huh?
i nvr say dat i own 1...n i nvr say dat i didnt own 1... whistling.gif
SUSradical85
post May 3 2008, 10:18 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ May 3 2008, 09:36 AM)
lol the way u describe it sounds so funny. But true though, i damn scare this will happen, one bite swing few times my silky terrier will turn into a ragged carpet

QUOTE(APBT @ May 3 2008, 10:13 PM)
huh?
i nvr say dat i own 1...n i nvr say dat i didnt own 1... whistling.gif
no need so paranoid la. I dun think malaysian authority so efficient will check ur IP and hunt u down if u post picture
APBT
post May 3 2008, 10:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 3 2008, 10:18 PM)
lol the way u describe it sounds so funny. But true though, i damn scare this will happen, one bite swing few times my silky terrier will turn into a ragged carpet
no need so paranoid la. I dun think malaysian authority so efficient will check ur IP and hunt u down if u post picture
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
juz playing wit u guys ony lah...
dun have the pic currently...
will upload nxt time... nod.gif
n btw,its not mine...it's my elder bro's... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSfookie
post May 3 2008, 10:28 PM

What?
622 posts

just sold my puppy pit sad.gif
APBT
post May 3 2008, 10:33 PM