Accident with b40 and T1, So different.

TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 07:26 PM, updated 2y ago

876 posts

Accident with b40 rider small kid with kapcai.
Very obvious his fault as he came out from junction without looking and bang into the side rear door of my honda city which is going straight. He is just a small kid, no license, no say sorry. He called his big brother come and we exchanged details and go report police. Few days later get calls from the big bro said his adik injure, kaki berlubang and wan money for medical. His lawyer letter also came. Police say both x salah lol. Whether we wan escalate to court or not is up to us, but he advice not to. Finally claimed our own insurance and let our insurance panel deal with them.

Accident with T1 women with porshe Cayenne.
Very obvious she wrong as we were stopped, waiting for traffic light when she bump into us. She came out immediately apologized few times. She asked us what we need to make it right as she not sure what to do. I asked for her license and ic, which she take out and let us take picture. We exchanged details and she left after saying sorry again. When she back her house she whatsapp saying sorry again. Next morning honda center finalised bill and showned her repair bills of 7k. In few minutes she already bank in. Case closed. So easy deal and very good attitude. Me like.

hurricane21
post Sep 28 2024, 07:28 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

First thing first, did they use BOLD engine oil?
oldKyoo
post Sep 28 2024, 07:29 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

Rich people mentality is money will solve all problems. Which is in 99.9% case correct
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 07:30 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Sep 28 2024, 07:29 PM)
Rich people mentality is money will solve all problems. Which is in 99.9% case correct
Its nt only the money i am pleased. its how she acknowledged she is wrong and apologised sincerely instead of lansi bifoty
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 28 2024, 07:33 PM

453 posts

My experience rear ended BMW 7 series with my B40 Proton LMST.
Auntie come down look see, then I suggest we report balai.
She said she's on the way to collect kid from school, no time then she hop on car and disappear never hear from her since.

My Proton LMST typical milo tin rendered useless tow to workshop sit there for 2 months.
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 07:35 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 28 2024, 07:33 PM)
She said she's on the way to collect kid from school, no time then she hop on car and disappear never hear from her since.

My Proton LMST typical milo tin rendered useless tow to workshop sit there for 2 months.
Lol. Y u let her go? Minimum take number plate. If u have video cam she cant run also.

Eh wait, is u langgar her or she langgar u?

This post has been edited by Balanced: Sep 28 2024, 07:36 PM
Koranshita
post Sep 28 2024, 07:37 PM

435 posts

Got into accident with banggala before.. he come out from junction without looking. Hemtam my car. Nothing serious. Small scratches.(Bicycle vs car(

He apologies and ask me how much need to pay me back.
I say no need. Since small scratches only. My car is old car pun. His bicycle need some repair.

So.. not really about B40 but the mentally.
Inb4 bangalla not categories as B40(only Apply for Malaysian)

ListenToTheWind

453 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:35 PM)
Lol. Y u let her go? Minimum take number plate. If u have video cam she cant run also.

My milo tin kiss her ass.

On the way follow the tow truck, the guy say her bumper alone easily cost RM7k.
lordgamer3

847 posts

I experience that with a fat bitch minachi before , she like father road come in front my car I then ofc Langar, best part my dad came took the bitch to hospital then later the bitch make police report want to claim for bike thing, my car bumper broke my dad never make the bitch pay. Best part that stupid minachi bitch no license.

Most B40 and motobodo all are pests
ClericKilla
post Sep 28 2024, 07:38 PM

1,789 posts

Accident with b40.. it's like you ownself pay for your mistake getting involved with them.

Of course not all b40 but majority... ownself fork out few thousands for your fix ya.

lfw

405 posts

very simple:

T1 = busy making money, all these petty things quickly settle and move on

B40 = busy NOT making money, so will be a hassle and they want to cheat/deceive or anything to prolong the issue or make things difficult for others
Knnbuccb

118 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:35 PM)

He rear ended the auntie la

U duno meh from his previous threads he like to bang aunties

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 28 2024, 07:40 PM
lordgamer3
post Sep 28 2024, 07:39 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:30 PM)
Its nt only the money i am pleased. its how she acknowledged she is wrong and apologised sincerely instead of lansi bifoty
Experienced same shit sir.
Pain4UrsinZ

1,860 posts

For Rich people mentality , it is not a Problem just paying for an adventure

This post has been edited by Pain4UrsinZ: Sep 28 2024, 07:40 PM
TSBalanced

876 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 28 2024, 07:37 PM)

Guess 7k is too small change for her to be a hassle lol. Probably like 70sens to her
Knnbuccb
post Sep 28 2024, 07:41 PM

118 posts

Last time me kena langgar by sohai ak-sial

Car bumper abit kemek and sensor rosak

Then the guy offer 300 only
Say got baby la whatever
Tell me if I go report police I get ntg bcoz he dun have insurance.

So I just took it je..

In the end still got advised to lipot puhleeze if not later he come back n lipot say I bang him while reversing...

But sohai puhleezs, go there she scolded me saying why I alrdy took his money but still report
I was like apalanchow is her problem, not like its her money also unless she view it as a type emm versus type see problem

I think puhleez sometimes are biased.

Same like in your case.
How can in your case both tak salah? So is act of god meh?

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 28 2024, 07:45 PM
xCM
post Sep 28 2024, 07:41 PM

535 posts

Money > all
RT8081
post Sep 28 2024, 07:45 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:26 PM)
Very obvious his fault as he came out from junction without looking and bang into the side rear door of my honda city which is going straight. He is just a small kid, no license, no say sorry. He called his big brother come and we exchanged details and go report police. Few days later get calls from the big bro said his adik injure, kaki berlubang and wan money for medical. His lawyer letter also came. Police say both x salah lol. Whether we wan escalate to court or not is up to us, but he advice not to. Finally claimed our own insurance and let our insurance panel deal with them.

Very obvious she wrong as we were stopped, waiting for traffic light when she bump into us. She came out immediately apologized few times. She asked us what we need to make it right as she not sure what to do. I asked for her license and ic, which she take out and let us take picture. We exchanged details and she left after saying sorry again. When she back her house she whatsapp saying sorry again. Next morning honda center finalised bill and showned her repair bills of 7k. In few minutes she already bank in. Case closed. So easy deal and very good attitude. Me like.
so better get accident with t20.

TSBalanced

876 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 28 2024, 07:41 PM)

Say got baby la whatever

So I just took it je..

In the end still got advised to lipot police if not later he come back n lipot say I bang him while reversing...
U can report first to safeguard your punggung. Then u can decide to nt proceed to take action also. But if the guy no license he will kena saman la, even if u dun wan take action
God Grid

35 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 28 2024, 07:38 PM)
Accident with b40.. it's like you ownself pay for your mistake getting involved with them.

Of course not all b40 but majority... ownself fork out few thousands for your fix ya.
Your A45 kena hit by b40 before?

Damn that hurts
Knnbuccb
post Sep 28 2024, 07:46 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:45 PM)
U can report first to safeguard your punggung. Then u can decide to nt proceed to take action also. But if the guy no license he will kena saman la, even if u dun wan take action
Dun think he kena because he didn't even msg me or anything . If he kena taken action, sure he will come diu 9 7 me bcoz he told me settle luar .... but I janji dicapati

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 28 2024, 07:47 PM
Pikichu
post Sep 28 2024, 07:48 PM

2,278 posts

TS lucky, some T1 simply drive BMW fark all.
Not all T20 are easy to deal with.

Not all B40 are rotten like to get songlap.
I had traffic situation where B40 bikers help.
Most M40 drivers just drive pass.

In another incident I also had one T20 slow down roll down window ask if I need help.

My most memorable road accident is I rear end a police vehicle.
That's a story for another time.

God Grid

35 posts

It is true, last time drove kelisa and bang into a e200, got some scratches on the e200. But the guy said nvm, small matter nia, then he just left. Wows!

Kena bang my motor coming out of ppr, fucker straight run. Knnccb!
treblecase

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 28 2024, 07:33 PM)

You never mention the condition of her car. Either she’s not bothered coz little to no visible damage OR she’s been driving with no license.
Cyberbullies
post Sep 28 2024, 07:53 PM

121 posts

She let you take picture of her ic and driving license? Not sure if stupid or what lol
diffyhelman2
post Sep 28 2024, 07:55 PM

863 posts

LOLOLOL....this part...sounds extremely familiar kena few times in past *(not me, help family and fren owai)

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Sep 28 2024, 07:55 PM
diffyhelman2
post Sep 28 2024, 07:56 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 07:30 PM)
whats her age range? young or old?
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 28 2024, 07:58 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Sep 28 2024, 07:48 PM)
You never mention the condition of her car. Either she’s not bothered coz little to no visible damage OR she’s been driving with no license.
Oh, yes. No visible damage on the outside, not too sure about the inside, beside maybe just some scratches on the bumper.
sadlyfalways
post Sep 28 2024, 07:58 PM

1,185 posts

B40 motorcycle jobless rempit hit me and tried to do the same thing

Police found them wrong and he got 400 fine hahah
Wedchar2912
post Sep 28 2024, 08:00 PM

3,665 posts

Say got baby la whatever

So I just took it je..

In the end still got advised to lipot puhleeze if not later he come back n lipot say I bang him while reversing...

But sohai puhleezs, go there she scolded me saying why I alrdy took his money but still report
I was like apalanchow is her problem, not like its her money also unless she view it as a type emm versus type see problem

I think puhleez sometimes are  biased.

Same like in your case.
the police was right... you took the cash, which means you agreed to settle.

then you report, which means you are at the wrong.
sadlyfalways
post Sep 28 2024, 08:02 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Sep 28 2024, 08:00 PM)

Take money also need to report la

If not they can say didn’t receive any money, report first and then you are in big trouble for not reporting
Wedchar2912
post Sep 28 2024, 08:05 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Sep 28 2024, 08:02 PM)
Take money also need to report la

If not they can say didn’t receive any money, report first and then you are in big trouble for not reporting
i understand what you mean... but it all depends on the agreement. if the agreement is both side settled and no need report, then its no report.

personally, I will always report, which I did the 2 times someone rear ended me... and I informed both of them that it was for our own good.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 28 2024, 08:05 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Sep 28 2024, 08:00 PM)

Huh why

Outside settle is not Kira.. is ntg to do with police

By law outside settle is not valid.
The police not supposed to encourage outside settle la. By right shouldn't they go by law? Why encourage things that are not according to law. Later got problem they will say tatau, u tak report is ur problem

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 28 2024, 08:06 PM
desmond2020
post Sep 28 2024, 08:08 PM

907 posts

Say got baby la whatever

So I just took it je..

I think puhleez sometimes are  biased.

Same like in your case.
you took the money liao

unethical you know.
Wedchar2912
post Sep 28 2024, 08:08 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 28 2024, 08:05 PM)
Huh why

Outside settle is not Kira.. is ntg to do with police

By law outside settle is not valid.
The police not supposed to encourage outside settle la. By right shouldn't they go by law? Why encourage things that are not according to law. Later got problem they will say tatau, u tak report is ur problem
then you should not have settled outside...

i always report to police, regardless of whom is at fault. unfortunately for me, both times also it was me kena rear ended... and both times i report to police.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 28 2024, 08:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Sep 28 2024, 08:08 PM)
you took the money liao

unethical you know.
Ehtic and law 2 diff issu
Instead of sounding me for taking money puhlis should go find him bcoz he driving without road tax and insurance

But u know I know

So instead of claiming my insurance whats wrong with me taking 300 (which isnt enough for my own bumper and sensors) and reporting to safeguard myself

desmond2020
post Sep 28 2024, 08:12 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 28 2024, 08:10 PM)
Ehtic and law 2 diff issu
Instead of sounding me for taking money puhlis should go find him bcoz he driving without road tax  and insurance

But u know I know

So instead of claiming my insurance whats wrong with  me taking 300 (which isnt enough for my own bumper and sensors) and reporting to safeguard myself
verbal agreement to settle is valid in the eye of laws you know

whether police take action on car without insurance is another matter
smsid
post Sep 28 2024, 08:13 PM

117 posts

I only accident on the road one time only, minor bumb accident, but I admitted sorry quickly and agreed to pay his repair.

But after I reviewed my car dashcam, he was the one who was wrong, he use middle lane from same road I use to go to 3rd exit, meanwhile I use right lane to go to 2nd exit.

The reason I admitted fault quickly, even through I signal, I was speeding a bit, I might been driving a little reckless that time.

Luckily it cost me rm 400 only, I consider it as cheap lesson, my car luckily hardly had any dents on it, just some scratches.
blek
post Sep 28 2024, 08:13 PM

720 posts

Pay money settles. Noneed waste time with all the hassle.
desmond2020
post Sep 28 2024, 08:18 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Sep 28 2024, 08:13 PM)
I only accident on the road one time only, minor bumb accident, but I admitted sorry quickly and agreed to pay his repair.

But after I reviewed my car dashcam, he was the one who was wrong, he use middle lane from same road I use to go to 3rd exit, meanwhile I use right lane to go to 2nd exit.

The reason I admitted fault quickly, even through I signal, I was speeding a bit, I might been driving a little reckless that time.

Luckily it cost me rm 400 only, I consider it as cheap lesson, my car luckily hardly had any dents on it, just some scratches.
roundabout kah?

for 2nd exit, you need to be at middle lane lah

you cut from right lane straight out you wrong liao
Zoo Howl
post Sep 28 2024, 08:20 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

Usually the first scenario is type M. They are like that. Say cannot injured work la, want claim money for survive, house got 4-5 anak need to take care and injured due to work cant give anak. Always bring in this lousy excuse to extort more money from us type C

This post has been edited by Zoo Howl: Sep 28 2024, 08:20 PM
smsid
post Sep 28 2024, 08:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Sep 28 2024, 08:18 PM)
roundabout kah?

for 2nd exit, you need to be at middle lane lah

you cut from right lane straight out you wrong liao
Okay I was wrong, lol.

I thought giving signal, allows me to cut in, but in the end luckily just minor accident, no one else was involved, after that I avoid making same mistake.

This post has been edited by smsid: Sep 28 2024, 08:25 PM
vapanel

1,075 posts

Both same type?
ry8128

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

The t1 woman hot or not? Young or old?

As for the b40 then u say they call few days later say injure and req for medical bill, ayam already know which type liao, lulz.
Captain89

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(Koranshita @ Sep 28 2024, 06:07 PM)
Got into accident with banggala before.. he come out from junction without looking. Hemtam my car. Nothing serious. Small scratches.(Bicycle vs car(

He apologies and ask me how much need to pay me back.
I say no need. Since small scratches only. My car is old car pun. His bicycle need some repair.

So.. not really about B40 but the mentally.
Inb4 bangalla not categories as B40(only Apply for Malaysian)
Same with Vietnam foreigner riding bicycle. Hit my driver door with minor scratches. He ask me how much repair and I say no need since minor scratches only. Then went home next morning polish only realised got minor paint chip off on my new car. It’s a local brand so it’s okay
samftrmd
post Sep 28 2024, 08:22 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Lawlessness
JoeK
post Sep 28 2024, 08:22 PM

1,099 posts

Since when you naik Honda City?

I thought you drive Civic Tipu R

desmond2020
post Sep 28 2024, 08:26 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Sep 28 2024, 08:21 PM)
Okay I was wrong, lol.

I thought giving signal, allows me to cut in, but in the end luckily just minor accident, no one else was involved, after that I avoid making same mistake.
smokey
post Sep 28 2024, 08:55 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

Experienced with ah pek uncle reversed into my side door while im at junction waiting for stupid car turn without signal

Actually just small scratches and im willing to settle for small amount for polishing and if he apologies

Instead he came down and tried to speak england with me as if i dont know england...which is even better because england is the language i grew up with

Give alot of excuses for stupid small amount..then challenged me to report police..ok lo fine challenge accepted

He went earlier and reported and gave diff story to sarjan

When inreported later and showed dashcam video, sarjan gave verdict it is his fault and will summon him rm300

K la redha abit my mood..small amount dont want to pay but willing to take rm300 summon

TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 08:58 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ Sep 28 2024, 08:22 PM)
Since when you naik Honda City?

I thought you drive Civic Tipu R
I drive both city and civic.
If the boy langgar my civic i will drag his face on the road kasi few more damages d
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 09:01 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Sep 28 2024, 08:21 PM)
Both same type?
Nope. Different type.

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 28 2024, 08:21 PM)
The t1 woman hot or not? Young or old?

As for the b40 then u say they call few days later say injure and req for medical bill, ayam already know which type liao, lulz.
Oh she got aura one. Demure i can say. Middle age
ry8128
post Sep 28 2024, 09:04 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 09:01 PM)
Nope. Different type.
Oh she got aura one. Demure i can say. Middle age
Meaning should be quite hot la brows.gif
nate_nightroad
post Sep 28 2024, 09:08 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

The sohai kid no license but polis say both not salah?

I would go straight to court. I rather burn money then give to b40
Alternate Gabriel
post Sep 28 2024, 09:10 PM

158 posts

TS don't understand that many B40's are tight with money.

Any accident, emergency can cause them to lose their savings immediately and took a lot of time to get back the money

Not just tight with money, some of them have family issues, sick family members that they have to support.

Some of them have no other cars or other modes of transportation to move around.

People that have no issue with money have no problem dealing over this emergency.

Don't generalise people.
desmond2020
post Sep 28 2024, 09:11 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Sep 28 2024, 08:55 PM)
Experienced with ah pek uncle reversed into my side door while im at junction waiting for stupid car turn without signal

Actually just small scratches and im willing to settle for small amount for polishing and if he apologies

Instead he came down and tried to speak england with me as if i dont know england...which is even better because england is the language i grew up with

Give alot of excuses for stupid small amount..then challenged me to report police..ok lo fine challenge accepted

He went earlier and reported and gave diff story to sarjan

When inreported later and showed dashcam video, sarjan gave verdict it is his fault and will summon him rm300

K la redha abit my mood..small amount dont want to pay but willing to take rm300 summon
why you think he will pay the summon?

wait for 80% discount can pay 60 only
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 09:47 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 28 2024, 09:04 PM)
Meaning should be quite hot la  brows.gif
Yaya quite hot. Hear her voice at whatsapp also very feminine and sweet type.

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Sep 28 2024, 09:08 PM)
The sohai kid no license but polis say both not salah?

I would go straight to court. I rather burn money then give to b40
I dun wan waste energy dealing with this kind of cop and sohai-ness.

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Sep 28 2024, 09:10 PM)

Any accident, emergency can cause them to lose their savings immediately and took a lot of time to get back the money

Not just tight with money, some of them have family issues, sick family members that they have to support.

Some of them have no other cars or other modes of transportation to move around.

People that have no issue with money have no problem dealing over this emergency.

Don't generalise people.
Its their attitude problem.
Oltromen Ripot
post Sep 28 2024, 10:03 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

guy - who we later found out unlicence d - drove his brother's car, bang-ed into my car as he suddenly switched lane into mine.

he refused to share his IC and licence detail at start. seargeant scolded me "memang awak tak ada hak minta detail pengenalan dia, PDPA."

his family called minta tarik balik report. i refused because their side was never cooperative right from start. i think he got off scot free; not even Court appearance despite seargeant saying so. his brother's insurance refused to pay because driver is unlicenced.
lordgamer3
post Sep 28 2024, 10:06 PM

847 posts

Don't generalise people.
Those fuckers consuming my tax money and have shit lot of kids.LHDN take my money for moral policing and give them scholarship etc why I care about b40? Always label everyone as the enemy so fak them.

kenny B
post Sep 28 2024, 10:17 PM

846 posts

b40 rear ended me. say will pay since her shop nearby, ask dont report polis.
afterwards few days say no money, only can pay 300.
old masili repair cost also not cheap weh.
price for being stupid and trusting
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 10:35 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(kenny B @ Sep 28 2024, 10:17 PM)
b40 rear ended me. say will pay since her shop nearby, ask dont report polis.
afterwards few days say no money, only can pay 300.
old masili repair cost also not cheap weh.
price for being stupid and trusting
Always gv timeline before 24 hrs if no pay, say will report police. Even the Porsche girl i said the same thing.
megakeygen_zero
post Sep 28 2024, 10:35 PM

472 posts

foreign student hit my car, die die dowan to pay
not b40 judging by the motorcycle used

kmrdeva
post Sep 28 2024, 10:42 PM

4,789 posts

Actually i had a pleasant experience with a young M kid. My car was stopped in traffic jam and he banged my car’s rear bumper with his kapcai when he couldn’t stop in time. He said sorry and promised to pay me in 2 days time after gaji masuk. I was convinced that he’d either ghost me or send me a medical claim letter. But he really transferred rm300 to me after 2 days and apologised again over WhatsApp.

So it’s not about race or income bracket. It’s really all down to mentality.
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 10:50 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Sep 28 2024, 10:42 PM)
Actually i had a pleasant experience with a young M kid. My car was stopped in traffic jam and he banged my car’s rear bumper with his kapcai when he couldn’t stop in time. He said sorry and promised to pay me in 2 days time after gaji masuk. I was convinced that he’d either ghost me or send me a medical claim letter. But he really transferred rm300 to me after 2 days and apologised again over WhatsApp.

So it’s not about race or income bracket. It’s really all down to mentality.
More of those at bifoti. Not all of course..
k!nex
post Sep 28 2024, 10:52 PM

Restless stars
3,391 posts

First case I would have challenge the fella go court. He got no license , confirm kena saman. At least 300 ? To me , when i have money , I will screw these B40 kiddy kao kao when they treat the street like bapak dia punya jalan. Kasi his parents bankrupt for compensation for my loss of vehicle use , physical/mental trauma , vehicle repair cost , and other expenses.
We need someone to teach these ppl a lesson.
You buta buta lost ncd for nothing. Very unfair to you.
TSBalanced
post Sep 28 2024, 11:02 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Sep 28 2024, 10:52 PM)
First case I would have challenge the fella go court. He got no license , confirm kena saman. At least 300 ? To me , when i have money , I will screw these B40 kiddy kao kao when they treat the street like bapak dia punya jalan. Kasi his parents bankrupt for compensation for my loss of vehicle use , physical/mental trauma , vehicle repair cost , and other expenses.
We need someone to teach these ppl a lesson.
You buta buta lost ncd for nothing. Very unfair to you.
Dont feel motivated and just wan this event to pass. Even the police advice me better dont, macam protecting them.
k!nex
post Sep 28 2024, 11:06 PM

Restless stars
3,391 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 28 2024, 11:02 PM)
Dont feel motivated and just wan this event to pass. Even the police advice me better dont, macam protecting them.
Police not protecting them. They are very lazy to write report and attend court hearings. Malas. Thats why minor accidents below RM500 damage, they don't even want to do anything and tell you settle sendiri with the other party.
SUSchickenshit36
post Sep 28 2024, 11:08 PM

509 posts

Don't generalise people.
If got problem with money then don’t ride/drive like an ass. I seen a lot motobodo ride against traffic or run red light just to save a few seconds.
Some of these people really sendiri put themselves in a shitty situation.

likefunyouare
post Sep 28 2024, 11:27 PM

82 posts

Rich people are the best
kmrdeva
post Sep 29 2024, 10:10 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Sep 28 2024, 11:08 PM)
If got problem with money then don’t ride/drive like an ass. I seen a lot motobodo ride against traffic or run red light just to save a few seconds.
Some of these people really sendiri put themselves in a shitty situation.
But does that mean it’s ok to ride or drive like an ass if you are rich and money is no trouble for you?
icemanfx
post Sep 29 2024, 10:12 AM

21,457 posts

For reasons, b40 remain in b40.

SUSchickenshit36
post Sep 29 2024, 10:16 AM

509 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Sep 29 2024, 10:10 AM)
But does that mean it’s ok to ride or drive like an ass if you are rich and money is no trouble for you?
No it doesn’t.

But the op that I replied to mentioned that they have tight finances and we should have empathy for them.
But I can’t kesian them, when they don’t even want to help themself.

TSBalanced
post Sep 29 2024, 10:16 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Sep 29 2024, 10:10 AM)
Definitely not.
My example both of them make mistakes. The rich apologized. The poor not only didnt apologized, but play victim. Good riddance he forever stay in poor bifoti bracket with this mindset.
bigmac999
post Sep 29 2024, 10:31 AM

685 posts

accident id just rather just make a police report and let the insurance pay up lol
kmrdeva
post Sep 29 2024, 11:54 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 29 2024, 10:16 AM)
Definitely not.
My example both of them make mistakes. The rich apologized. The poor not only didnt apologized, but play victim. Good riddance he forever stay in poor bifoti bracket with this mindset.
My point is entitled assholes can be from b40 or t20. A few examples are not solid enough to build a strong conclusion.
bugipunch
post Sep 29 2024, 12:08 PM

172 posts

U must be bodo to help the kid. Polis say tak salah? Dont care. U go court and u sue the shit out of the b40. Dont give them face. Dont let them bully u.
sansaboy
post Sep 29 2024, 12:32 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(bugipunch @ Sep 29 2024, 12:08 PM)
U must be bodo to help the kid. Polis say tak salah? Dont care. U go court and u sue the shit out of the b40. Dont give them face. Dont let them bully u.
This is not T1 mentality yo

In Cantonese,we have 1 saying :

don't drop in the " mud wrestling" situation
Even u win , u also dirty as hell

This post has been edited by sansaboy: Sep 29 2024, 12:34 PM
friedricetheman
post Sep 29 2024, 12:44 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

I am poor B40 bus driver but I always apologize when I am in the wrong.

Don’t paint us poorfags with a broad brushstroke just because we are less fortunate than you are..
sansaboy
post Sep 29 2024, 12:52 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Sep 29 2024, 12:44 PM)
I am poor B40 bus driver but I always apologize when I am in the wrong.

Don’t paint us poorfags with a broad brushstroke just because we are less fortunate than you are..
Thumb up for you

I think he just point out the mentality of b40 vs t1

I agree, not all b40 have b40 mentality
But if you want to move up from b40,
Sure hell the first thing to do is avoid their mentality...
WinkyJr
post Sep 29 2024, 12:54 PM

433 posts

a macha ride bik hit a car and fall
we notice macha not hurt much, maybe minor scratches
we decided to got to police to setel
later macha come to balai with lots of injuries + bandages
fckg drama lol
even pulis be like 'biasa la tuuu'
mingyuyu
post Sep 29 2024, 12:58 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(lfw @ Sep 28 2024, 07:38 PM)
very simple:

T1 = busy making money, all these petty things quickly settle and move on

B40 = busy NOT making money, so will be a hassle and they want to cheat/deceive or anything to prolong the issue or make things difficult for others
people do all sorts of stupid shit when their time worth so little

mingyuyu
post Sep 29 2024, 12:58 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(sansaboy @ Sep 29 2024, 12:52 PM)
Thumb up for you

I think he just point out the mentality of b40 vs t1

I agree, not all b40 have b40 mentality
But if you want to move up from b40,
Sure hell the first thing to do is avoid their mentality...
lmao that guy is a richfag but trolling for fun

dont fall for it lol
TAN WENG
post Sep 29 2024, 12:59 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 28 2024, 07:37 PM)

Means u Salah right
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 29 2024, 01:11 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Sep 29 2024, 12:59 PM)
Means u Salah right
Yes but she macam no interest in claiming my insurance

SUSNajibaik
post Sep 29 2024, 01:14 PM

1,481 posts

paling innocent is kena with b40 taking motor
those rempit poor af and u will be glad if they din do anything funny like make up story and trick u for money which 90% of them like to do sine they got no money

anak and accident tu rezeki
TAN WENG
post Sep 29 2024, 01:20 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 29 2024, 01:11 PM)
Yes but she macam no interest in claiming my insurance
She super rich her time =money
Her car I think every 2-3;years change new

This post has been edited by TAN WENG: Sep 29 2024, 01:21 PM

0.0341sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:52 PM