Condo Toilet Floor Leaking or Pipe Cracked?

LA773
post Sep 19 2024, 03:50 PM

1,063 posts

Pinjam thred,

If my case is car park is leaking from above facility floor ie gym pool etc
Report to management office almost 6mths ago, haven't settled till now
What else can we do? Just continue call office?
LA773
post Sep 19 2024, 08:42 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(mactreouser @ Sep 19 2024, 06:26 PM)
Yes, pull install pipes outside. I don't care about the beauty of appearance anymore, the key is I can reach the pipes and work on it if there's any problems in future (even I can pull for extended pipe from it if needed then). I even don't want to cover it with casing...hahaha ... Ugly?!
Just keep complaining, if you got find a few more neighbors feedback to management is better! My place's car park also having such issue, management solved it immediately with 3 injections! Maybe that's a "warranty" from the contractor whom just renovated the swimming pool?!
QUOTE(gashout @ Sep 19 2024, 07:44 PM)
Go management office every 2 weeks. Ask them for progress.
I went there every 1-2 mths,
Their answer standard, in queue, recently rain season cannot do yet

Me no choice, need to wait rain season ends
. Fkk

Sometimes really feel loke raising voice, but haizzz.. Spoil mood pulak

I dono can escalate to who
LA773
post Sep 20 2024, 01:08 AM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(mactreouser @ Sep 20 2024, 12:19 AM)
That's why I wouldn't apply the Hack & Replace method. Just right away pull from the main supply (reached my toilet ceiling, exposed), then connect from there and Piping to all around the toilet like toilet bowl!

In this case, without hacking, how much will be cost?
Between 3-4k to pull from main supply into the house, then the whole house piping will be on the wall type.
Few of my neighbours just kena. developer use low quality pipe

But dont just do one part of the bathroom or so, once u do, do all together. U fix a small portion, later another part will come with same problem

0.0140sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:49 PM