So recently I have been trying out sugar dating. Like from my previous post in kopitiam (a lot of weird reply) so here I am trying to get best logical answer here (hopefully)
Backstory
I have been trying this sugar dating platform la coz seen the ads ma. Then met a few but nothing of them ngam except for this sweet young thing who is bout 16 years younger than me a college girl, cute petite and nice body. On our first meeting, I was busy right after the meeting (kinda working halfway) and im quite keen with her la. Told her I would love to meet her again for movie and makan first (hopefully to build the chemistry first before anything). Right after I said that she look disappointed, my first thought was "I think she was hoping to get fast cash" so was disappointed in the end.
Right after she cabut and I continue my work, I got her message saying she thought can meet me privately, hinting for "ahem" then I told her lo I might not be the daddy youre looking for. Coz I am not as wealthy as 20k ktards level. to my surprise she reply me with "I prefer mentorship and companionship and she like older guys" wow....
so long story short we met and ahem ahem, she treat me like a bf after that. Apart from dating meals, she get me meds when I am sick. took care of me like real gf, and her sugarbook account is no longer active.
So my question is, can this kind of relationship lasts? should I put my heart into it?
Albeit she is kinda childish at times, but still within the tolerable range la. Other than that all ok, and she's from kinda well to do family
Falling for my sugar baby, not just one
Sep 17 2024, 01:48 PM, updated 2y ago
0.0322sec
5 queries