Confusing Male Behaviour, [Decoded and Solved on 25/9/24]

teslaman
post Sep 22 2024, 12:04 PM

1,154 posts

QUOTE(Ralna @ Sep 14 2024, 12:49 AM)
Over the years, I've encountered cases of guys (friends and acquaintances-- not strangers) confessing to me after years of stalking me on social media. I didn't even know these secret admirers existed until they suddenly messaged me and asked if I was single and looking for a relationship.

When I gave them a chance to know each other better, they were excited... then they'd start overthinking... then they'd get insecure... and went quiet.

I was like ??? what's wrong with these guys???  hmm.gif

For the context, these guys had been single for years + had prior failed relationships or had never been in a relationship before. Usually, I just leave them alone to process their own feelings, but honestly, I'm quite curious why this happens.

Why would a guy suppress himself so much when the girl he likes is single, available and is open to exploring a relationship together?

macam girl reject pun salah, accept pun salah. Then might as well the guy doesn't confess if he can't proceed??

Confusing behaviour to women.  rclxub.gif
just get new bf

0.0224sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:19 PM