First DSLR
Nov 5 2007, 01:06 PM
1,012 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Land Below Wind |
With that budget of yours, there's too much in the market that can be consider. So, take your time slowly to do some researchs and try handling those camera at some shop and get the one you liked most. Everyone's preferances are different, but you cant be wrong with any of the systems nowadays!
Nov 6 2007, 05:12 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I think that every camera is designed to target specific level of consumers, and I dun think there's a camera which can suits everyone. No doubts that every camera have its pros and cons, but I think you are misleading us here thru your own opinions above which seems like you are promoting Pentax K100d Super here. Just my 2 cents! This post has been edited by pac1: Nov 6 2007, 05:13 PM |
Nov 7 2007, 12:30 PM
Yes, yes, go try out all those cameras you have in mind at camera store and choose the one you liked most. You wont go wrong with any of these cameras, be it Nikon, Canon, Sony, Olympus, Pentax or others, it all depends on your budget. Let's enjoy photographing rather than head-aching on which brand to choose! Just my 2 cents!
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:41 AM |