Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

blackpumpkinhead
post Jun 13 2008, 01:18 PM

how long does it takes for gerbils to get pregnant actually? i have a male n female gerbil staying together for almost a year 'dee and the female one is still not pregnant icon_question.gif
blackpumpkinhead
post Jun 14 2008, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(tikusniaga @ Jun 13 2008, 01:22 PM)
maybe your gerbils are not healthy.

What you feed them are very important? just like us, a little of tongkat ali may help us to reproduce. tongue.gif
I just give them staple food and sometimes a little bit of carrot or apple.. Got them this biscuit which is said to contain vitamins for them but they won't eat it. What else is important for them la?

QUOTE(-Nos- @ Jun 13 2008, 03:57 PM)
LoL maybe both same sex?  hmm.gif
Can't be.. one of them has something extra down there and the other one has nothing laugh.gif
blackpumpkinhead
post Dec 27 2008, 01:47 AM

My gerbil's nose bled! What's wrong with her? And sometimes, she taps her tail on the floor.. is there a meaning to it? cry.gif
blackpumpkinhead
post Dec 27 2008, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(abang brother @ Dec 27 2008, 06:24 PM)
Are you use pine beddings? May i know what brand of bedding you use?

Pine beddings is a real nono beddings for Gerbils.
Erm.. I dunno if it's pine beddings. Can't find the word 'pine beddings' on the plastic though. Most of the words are in German. Here's the pic of it.

blackpumpkinhead
post Dec 27 2008, 11:53 PM

oh ok. Thanks a lot! nod.gif Will go get new beddings for them tmr (:
blackpumpkinhead
post Oct 18 2010, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(kyser39099 @ Oct 9 2010, 12:44 PM)
anyone have black gerbils?
I have a black gerbil! biggrin.gif But he's kinda lonely now.. his wife just passed away cry.gif

0.0388sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:14 PM