6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

babymoli
post Apr 30 2008, 08:05 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Apr 30 2008, 06:09 PM)
thanks babymoli n dien...

babymoli, what kind of vitamins shud i buy??? hehe... n where? at PETSHACK got not? going to buy 2feet aquarium n coconut shells there dis weekend... haha

cheers  rclxms.gif
The multi vitamin you may PM nezu to ask her. Last time I tumpang her to buy for me. Not sure petshack has it or not.
babymoli
post May 6 2008, 02:14 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Gerbils thread is lively again.... ^^
babymoli
post May 18 2008, 03:41 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

The spotted one should be a Sp Lilac. ^^ ... The middle one everyone knows what color it is. About the right one, it looks like a DEH to me. Need to check its undercoat.
babymoli
post May 28 2008, 09:12 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 27 2008, 11:21 PM)
how do i put my gerbils with other ppl gerbils? i plan to get 2 gerbil from my fren. will they fight when i put them together?
QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 28 2008, 01:35 AM)
nezu, wat i meant was, i have 2 gerbils now. i want to add 2 more into the tank. my tank is big enough for 3-4 gerbils. big storage box. well, the problem is, i am afraid that if i just dump the 2 new gerbil into the tank, they will fight. how do i put those 2 new gerbils without causing much problem?
Please refer to PAGE 1 POST #4 INTRODUCTION & SPLIT CAGE PART.DON'T SIMPLY JUST DUMP new comers to your current tank. It's either your boys/girls die or the new comers die. They will fight like nobody busy. Trust me.. I have seen they fight & I don't wish to see that again. Please follow the instruction if you wish to introduce new gerbils to your tank.

This post has been edited by babymoli: May 28 2008, 09:13 AM
babymoli
post Jun 6 2008, 10:48 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jun 5 2008, 11:27 PM)
SPAM GAMBAR GERBIL! LALALA~

Guys, meet Ken. The youngest of all my 3 gerbils. He also happens to be the fattest...  sweat.gif
Emino, nice boy you have there... Chubby fella. Does he sleep a lot? My lilac also like this. He sleeps a lot & never bother me when I open the lid. The only way to wake him up is to push him. He will look at you with a blurry face. Then in 5 minutes, he's back to sleep again with a comfortable pose. sweat.gif

Added on June 6, 2008, 10:51 am
QUOTE(abang brother @ Jun 6 2008, 08:16 AM)
Fat gerbilie biggrin.gif

abang brother, your DEH is pretty nice. How sweet it is... wub.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 6 2008, 10:51 AM
babymoli
post Jun 6 2008, 10:54 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hahahaha.. My sakai tank except the DTW/PEW very active, others are all lazy bum....
babymoli
post Jun 9 2008, 03:07 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(holyghost @ Jun 8 2008, 05:52 PM)
I suspect my pew is sick. his nose bleeding and some of his fur seem droping. his eyes doesnt seem able to fully open too. what should i do?
Check his eyes see whether there is sticky thing that cause his eyes cannot open. You may need to help him to clean it. Use a damp cloth to slowly wipe his eyes. Which part of his fur is dropping?
babymoli
post Jun 12 2008, 01:55 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(Masculine @ Jun 12 2008, 01:12 PM)
I've been letting my ~2 months old babies patrolling around on top of the cage.... and sometimes on the floor in my house....
Yesterday night, one of the babies jumped into their mum cage.... The mum attacked ferociously.... luckily I was there and I separate the mum within 5 seconds.... Good news is no injuries sweat.gif  sweat.gif  But never thought the mother will attack her own even after 3 weeks separation...
Even one day also they will attack. You have to re-introduce them back if you plan to put in back the same clan. They have short memory.
babymoli
post Jun 16 2008, 06:09 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hmm... Will it be inbreed caused the defect of the pup?
babymoli
post Jun 22 2008, 02:25 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

My sakai tank laugh.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 22 2008, 02:26 PM
babymoli
post Jun 22 2008, 02:26 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 10:10 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 23 2008, 02:10 AM)
@Babymoli : I want to follow ur feeding and it's time suggestion for ur GERBILs!!! So chubby!! HEHE

Share some tips la k!! Ur current food and it's schedule!!

Thanks rclxms.gif
Ermmm..... Like what you feed lor. Prestige,dog or cat kibbles,britter bunny and always on vitamin water... That's all. I didn't really feed them vegie powder coz they don't like it. But I think they can be such chubby is because their base when young are strong. Nezu fed them with good food. So they observe most. Schedule feeding them ar... Twice a day.. Morning and night. If you follow the amount I feed ar, I scare you will burn holes in your pocket. Two tanks : 11 of them, can finish around 5 packets of Prestige in about 1 1/2 month. sweat.gif tongue.gif
Estimate calculated my expense on them, minus out my dog's expense, I spend around RM200 on them monthly.

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 23 2008, 09:32 AM)
lol all sumo lohhh hahahahaha good job moli! what a good mama
You see the result right? Once the rack is out ar, within one week they are like this already.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 23 2008, 10:41 AM
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 12:51 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Jun 23 2008, 12:31 PM)
Haha!!! SUMOs!!! rclxms.gif

wah u got 11 so RM200 permonth!! Me now got 17, so at RM300!! haha sweat.gif

hehe they r so SUMO la, with the mane thing around the neck..
Oh... Ya... All of them also this size except Teh Boy who current is sick. Bungee should be the biggest boy I have. Last time have 15 of them with 14 colors. But too bad that 1 fight to death, 2 died unknown reason, 1 sudden sick & died.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 23 2008, 12:55 PM
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 01:48 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Here is Bungee pictures:

babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 03:56 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 23 2008, 03:33 PM)
Moli, you need a 50mm f1.8 whistling.gif

brows.gif
Muahahahahha.. I also know la. But aka said that want to lend from my cousin to play around first wor.... tongue.gif But I know with that lens sure nice and sharp photo. laugh.gif
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 04:01 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hahaha... My boys also in 2ft tank. 1 tank with 1 mug and 1 big bowl (sakai tank). Sumo tank only has a chewed coconut shell. tongue.gif They don't have any mug or bowl at the moment coz I'm testing them on something. tongue.gif
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 05:29 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 23 2008, 05:00 PM)
Foo, how come you didn't online in your YM one? Want to ask you something.
To hide from the monkey lor (which means YOU-HAO) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 23 2008, 05:30 PM
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 05:38 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 23 2008, 04:45 PM)
hehhe bungee the sumo , this one is real sumo haha
Hahaha... Yawor... The real sumo. Biggest pup when he was born.Now also he's the biggest macho man. laugh.gif
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 06:10 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jun 23 2008, 05:50 PM)
OMG Babymoli...

Izit my eyes or izit your gerbils REALLY fat one??

shocking.gif

Woohoo! Means healthy and good food all the time lor...

I cannot believe they can be this big wor... So nice to squeeze-squeeze!

KP
Muahahahaha... They are really such chubby. nod.gif Very nice to squeeze...Those feeling...Arrgghhh... tongue.gif Cannot tahan.
babymoli
post Jun 23 2008, 10:15 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Yea... All already adults. But sakai(s) is the youngest tank between both my tanks. But when my sumo tank were still 3 months old. They already round round lor... Sakai tank one that time thin because of the rack I bought from IKEA. When I took out the rack, they ballooned up within one week.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 23 2008, 10:18 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:29 PM