110 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

kamikazwe
post Dec 11 2007, 10:51 AM

350 posts

been biten twice by my sp black...noty...hehehe..but hey will sure nip you if they feel uncomfortable...hehehe..cute fellas
dien
post Dec 11 2007, 08:22 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Dec 11 2007, 10:17 AM)
hehehe...my gerbs are picky with their food...hard 2 get them 2 finish the food...i see they hardly eat...but when i put new supplys they will get attracted 2 the smell...and my gerbs like prestige better than harry's..dunno why...hehehe...

kuaci will be the first!!!
same goes to me.. smile.gif

yesterday bought new pack of prestige, and other mixed food for trial such as kaytee, hoppel mobbel.. smile.gif
QUOTE(kamikazwe @ Dec 11 2007, 11:51 AM)
been biten twice by my sp black...noty...hehehe..but hey will sure nip you if they feel uncomfortable...hehehe..cute fellas
my gerbils never bite me..
but i was bitten by my friend gerbil.. (kembara's)..
kuro-oni
post Dec 11 2007, 10:54 PM

82 posts

Teehehe... my gerbils never bite me. They lick me and maybe nibble a bit. But they do bite my sisters. And when they bite, they draw blood!! My gerbils are geniuses!!! BWAHAHAHAHA!!! rclxms.gif

By the way, my gerbils are breeding again. So anyone wants to own one, please PM me... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kuro-oni: Dec 11 2007, 10:55 PM
dien
post Dec 11 2007, 10:56 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kuro-oni @ Dec 11 2007, 11:54 PM)
Teehehe... my gerbils never bite me. They lick me and maybe nibble a bit. But they do bite my sisters. And when they bite, they draw blood!! My gerbils are geniuses!!! BWAHAHAHAHA!!!  rclxms.gif
seems that they know which one their master lol..
hahaha.. they have to obey their master.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Dec 12 2007, 12:00 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Anything with a mouth would bite if they feel uncomfortable or threaten lah....

kuro-oni
Do you not control breeding? Do you breed according to colour or you simply breed coz you have 1 male and 1 female? A female gerbil should never have more than 3 litters in a year.... terrible health later.
dien
post Dec 12 2007, 12:04 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 12 2007, 01:00 AM)
Anything with a mouth would bite if they feel uncomfortable or threaten lah....

kuro-oni
Do you not control breeding? Do you breed according to colour or you simply breed coz you have 1 male and 1 female? A female gerbil should never have more than 3 litters in a year.... terrible health later.
what means by this??
A female gerbil should never have more than 3 litters in a year

the one which i adopted a long long time ago gave birth 4 pups..
kembara
post Dec 12 2007, 12:09 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

makna dia seekor gerbil betina jangan dibiarkan beranak sampai tiga kali dalam setahun..kalau terjadi gak maka kesihatan beliau itu akan terancam..
dien
post Dec 12 2007, 12:13 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Dec 12 2007, 01:09 AM)
makna dia seekor gerbil betina jangan dibiarkan beranak sampai tiga kali dalam setahun..kalau terjadi gak maka kesihatan beliau itu akan terancam..
ooo.. tiga kali..
i think 3 pups.. doh.gif
kembara
post Dec 12 2007, 12:15 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Dec 10 2007, 01:07 AM)
haha, welcome back kembara, u really like MIA a long long time already wor... by the way, nice agouti gal there
hehe thanks for welcoming me back...
actually i am not disappeared, but just reading the forum without posting heheh..
moreover little bit busy after finished my degree..
now at kampung..many things to do hehe

Added on December 12, 2007, 12:17 amya dien..three litters mean three time give birth..or three batch of pups..

This post has been edited by kembara: Dec 12 2007, 12:17 AM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Dec 12 2007, 12:19 AM

12,047 posts

Hahah... thanks for the explanation Kembara...

The 3 litters a year, that is also a rule for hamsters as well. For my females.... after 3 litters, they retire but some only 2 litters then retire.... that's how we must breed lah... breed with responsibility and also ethical.... never just put 1 male and 1 female together and expect them to know when to stop coz animals never know, they breed on instinct for survival.
dien
post Dec 12 2007, 12:20 AM

3,254 posts

ok.. thank you kembara correcting me.. smile.gif
hun, thank you also.. smile.gif

misunderstood la.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by dien: Dec 12 2007, 12:22 AM
kembara
post Dec 12 2007, 12:25 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 12 2007, 01:19 AM)
Hahah... thanks for the explanation Kembara...

The 3 litters a year, that is also a rule for hamsters as well. For my females.... after 3 litters, they retire but some only 2 litters then retire.... that's how we must breed lah... breed with responsibility and also ethical.... never just put 1 male and 1 female together and expect them to know when to stop coz animals never know, they breed on instinct for survival.
you're welcome...

listen that everyone that intend to breed...
must be responsible and ethical

QUOTE(dien @ Dec 12 2007, 01:20 AM)
ok.. thank you kembara correcting me..  smile.gif
hun, thank you also..  smile.gif

misunderstood la..  doh.gif
you're welkom..
its ok..biasa la missunderstanding
dien
post Dec 12 2007, 12:35 AM

3,254 posts

new pictures..
just captured yesterday..

jaswwp
post Dec 12 2007, 04:15 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

QUOTE(kuro-oni @ Dec 11 2007, 10:54 PM)
Teehehe... my gerbils never bite me. They lick me and maybe nibble a bit. But they do bite my sisters. And when they bite, they draw blood!! My gerbils are geniuses!!! BWAHAHAHAHA!!!  rclxms.gif

By the way, my gerbils are breeding again. So anyone wants to own one, please PM me...  biggrin.gif
consecutive litter ar? if it is then seperate the male after the 2nd batch is born, else the mum may get pregnant again a 3rd time immediately, bad for health lo.

QUOTE(dien @ Dec 12 2007, 12:35 AM)
new pictures..
just captured yesterday..

haha I like the pics, so cute

This post has been edited by jaswwp: Dec 12 2007, 04:15 PM
nezumitaro
post Dec 12 2007, 04:23 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

waww looks like i long time no take gerbils pic.. tongue.gif hehehhe..
dien
post Dec 12 2007, 08:32 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Dec 12 2007, 05:15 PM)
haha I like the pics, so cute
tq.. tq.. smile.gif
QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Dec 12 2007, 05:23 PM)
waww looks like i long time no take gerbils pic.. tongue.gif hehehhe..
ya la.. miss your pictures already.. laugh.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Dec 13 2007, 01:14 AM

12,047 posts

Hahaha... I also long time never take pic.... but then I lazy to upload in photobucket hahahah....

anyway, my PEW birth 1.5 weeks ago..... got 3 pups but 1 died.... so now 1 is a nutmeg... another... looks like a red fox...
dien
post Dec 13 2007, 01:18 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 13 2007, 02:14 AM)
Hahaha... I also long time never take pic.... but then I lazy to upload in photobucket hahahah....

anyway, my PEW birth 1.5 weeks ago..... got 3 pups but 1 died.... so now 1 is a nutmeg... another... looks like a red fox...
congrate hun..

wa wa wa.. another rd fox pups.. drool.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Dec 13 2007, 03:11 AM

12,047 posts

I'm aiming to produce more red fox and hopefully yellow fox hahahah....
emino
post Dec 13 2007, 12:51 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Hehehe~ Produce moar and moar, later I'll go and kidnap! Hehe~

Added on December 13, 2007, 12:56 pmBTW, is there any small animal gathering scheduled in a near future? bought a carry pouch for my gerbils and need an excuse to use it. lol

This post has been edited by emino: Dec 13 2007, 12:57 PM

110 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:56 PM