10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

zoejehuty
post Nov 19 2007, 09:53 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

haha, gerbs eventually will run on the wheel, but then not so fast la, not like when u put it in then they will run on it...
it tooks about 2 or 3 days for my gerbs to start running on it...
until now, all my gerbs in the tank run on that wheel liao lo...
zoejehuty
post Nov 20 2007, 11:27 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

dien, u want the wheels ar? if lots ppl want then only i do lo... but then will take time la since is handmade one...
but then now jus think off how to do it without glu or silicon, coz gerbs will chew it (although my gerbs didnt chew liao)
coz scared later i done the same as wat i did, then the thing tear off or wat, then i will feel bad and sorry about it...
zoejehuty
post Nov 21 2007, 01:16 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

haha, if make it i sure can, jus want to make it perfect only...
zoejehuty
post Nov 22 2007, 11:59 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

about the wheel rite, i plan to spray it, coz some spot become rusted use to the pee of the gerbs, if spray it, wat kind of spray that will not harm the gerbs one ar ?
zoejehuty
post Nov 26 2007, 12:25 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

sorry for the lost foo.... hope u wil get another one same like him.

masculine, now u in gerbs thread already ar, planning to keep it...
holding gerbs need time one, need to hold the gerbs for few time then only ok one...
jus like my male agouti, last time hold him keep on jumping out form my hand...
now i can jus take it can squeeze it, damn chubby... so nice to hold him
zoejehuty
post Nov 26 2007, 12:51 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

jas, u use 3D puzzle for your gerbs ar.... so good...

zoejehuty
post Dec 2 2007, 11:57 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

hun, how's mine?? the gerbs ok?
zoejehuty
post Dec 3 2007, 03:17 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

bad, my mummy gerb got injured, when the time notice her not sure how she like that, coz day b4 see also got nth, so yesterday night after notice then i monitor her with all other, and know that she actually being attacked or wat by her pups...
so now i jus quarantine mummy and try to let her recover and later only put her back lo...
but then jus weird coz most of the injured part is on the inner skin, is like skin infection like... but same time her is being attacked by her pups lo.

here are some of her picture taken yesterday night.

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Dec 3 2007, 03:19 PM
zoejehuty
post Dec 3 2007, 07:23 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

sad case, today afternoon check my mummy, she freeze there already, died already... maybe because of the age and also the fight gua...
may she rest in peace la
zoejehuty
post Dec 4 2007, 01:37 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

ya lo, mine one also like that, jus a sudden...
if i didnt separate her, she will more severe injured...
but then she cant make it in the end...
zoejehuty
post Dec 5 2007, 05:54 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

wan to kick off l from the seating lo....
zoejehuty
post Dec 6 2007, 01:52 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

actually no much different one, and as u said the gerbils is small even adult... got, unless got hybrid la... jk jk...
if let say u find those gerbs is adult and is small, and for my opinion that gerbs is malnutrition...
as dien said one, the gerbs are standard size one.. when small is small... and come to adult time, eventually it will grow bigger till adult size...
takkan u wan get those like drawf hamster size ???
zoejehuty
post Dec 6 2007, 12:01 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

acid_head, jus read the 1st page for more info and try out the link which got in the 1st page.
if u want to rear gerbs, pm crazymouse / hun for adoption, coz nwo she got up for adoption.
zoejehuty
post Dec 7 2007, 01:17 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

how many fancy mice u keep??? if u want to clear of the mice then jus dun let them breed or not, keep same gender in one tank, if not then jus give to pet shop lo...
keep like a pair of gerbils wont take up much place, got also jus 2ft place only... unless u wanna keep like few pairs then different story la...

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Dec 8 2007, 02:55 AM
zoejehuty
post Dec 8 2007, 02:57 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

wah, why these day a lot of ppl MIA one...
zoejehuty
post Dec 9 2007, 11:03 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

if got maggot inside the bedding, i recommend that u change the bedding and wash the cage lo...
it didnt happen to my gerbs tanks or other tank la, jus got into my cricket tank...
last time got maggot coz i been busy with work and forget to clear the dead cricks, then got maggot, but then i think they can multiply by their own, coz after 1 or 2 days i see a lot, my whole table is maggot and some on the floor...
zoejehuty
post Dec 9 2007, 11:46 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

if u wan to put dettol also can, but then normal washing will be ok already.
jus make to to clean of the maggot and flesh food, coz maggot are come from that...
zoejehuty
post Dec 10 2007, 12:07 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

haha, welcome back kembara, u really like MIA a long long time already wor... by the way, nice agouti gal there
zoejehuty
post Dec 10 2007, 04:02 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

erm, the petting u mean is like how? hold the gerbs or diet or any other thing... try to read on the 1st page then u will know more
if there any question then jus pop up here la, we all here willing to help out one...
zoejehuty
post Dec 26 2007, 01:00 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

blue heng, jus burn hole on the tank, if duwan then jus use mesh wire to cage up the bottle lo, jus like that one i do lo...

update: my gerbils destroy the diy wheels already, gonna repair it by glu it...

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:01 PM