Gerbils Hut V6, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

danny94
post Mar 27 2009, 07:02 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Mar 27 2009, 06:53 PM)
aikes! i go take soon.

@danny: their tail might get stuck or something and break. and it's their nature to dig and chew. so if you fill up a tank with bedding, they can dig dig dig and dig. i don't know how they dig in a cage. and don't you research before you get your pets? i doubt you know the way to keep you snakes, hedgie, glider and rest of your pets. you are just getting them for the sake of breeding huh?
Mind ur word.

I'm giving them the best place to live.
I will change the cage soon.

Can use that cage for hamster ka? I save so long then buy that cage leh... ohmy.gif
danny94
post Mar 27 2009, 11:42 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Mar 27 2009, 08:37 PM)
btw, what i wanna say here is that he never research before he get his pets and if you do follow up other thread, you will notice he get his pets all in a rush. he even got his gerbil without knowing to tank/cage them. and he said before that he get a pair of gerbil from his friend. so i assumed he wrongly sexed and its inbreed. sorry if i'm wrong about this. he told me its not brother and sis, which means he got another male to put in the cage? he should know that if he adds another male, they will breed very soon. but now only he ask how to handle the bb, without even reading or understanding the genetics.
hello, like i said, not bro and sis is my hedgehog.

I think you should go and read in DSF.
I'm 101% sure now there are some ppl who dont know anything act to know something...
If you wan to continue flame me. Just do it.

I have nothing to say.
But I can swear. I only breed my mouse/rat.

~Danny icon_rolleyes.gif
danny94
post Mar 28 2009, 07:38 AM

263 posts

But the way he correct my way is like an insult to me.
danny94
post Mar 28 2009, 11:52 AM

263 posts

I didnt insult back or replying in a angry mode.
Just telling. But nvm.
its ok.

danny94
post Mar 30 2009, 02:20 PM

263 posts

After taking cotton candy advice, I spent RM60 to buy the largest guppy tank for my gerbil.. biggrin.gif will post pic soon.

Got wheel, food dish, water bottle and coconut shell inside..

So empty le.. what else need to add?
danny94
post Mar 30 2009, 03:48 PM

263 posts

I use metal wheel.
coconut shell got liao...

hmm what else lehg..

danny94
post Mar 30 2009, 08:53 PM

263 posts

ya very big one
danny94
post Apr 14 2009, 05:19 PM

263 posts

I also got get some hard hard board for them to chew..
just worry they will eat it lol
danny94
post Apr 21 2009, 08:23 PM

263 posts

My gerbil macam pregnant already lol...
Wonder got how many baby~
danny94
post Apr 22 2009, 06:05 PM

263 posts

so shock! my gerbils gave birth to 3 babies.. I wonder why so little..

0.0330sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:18 AM