Pedo bus driver charged in Muar

TSkimochi ii
post Sep 10 2024, 12:21 PM, updated 2y ago

19 posts

MUAR: A bus driver who allegedly uploaded videos of his passengers believed to be schoolkids has been charged at a Sessions Court in Muar.

The 24-year-old accused was seen crying in the dock and pleaded not guilty after two charges were read out to him before Judge Sayani Mohd Nor.

According to the first charge, the youth was charged with committing physical sexual harassment by kissing the cheek of a four-year-old girl, who is also his niece, for sexual purposes between 5pm and 6pm on a school bus in Simpang Renggam in the Kluang district from April to September this year.

For this offence, he was charged under Section 14(a) of the Sexual Offenses Against Children Act 2017 and can be sentenced under Section 14 of the same act, which provides for imprisonment of up to 20 years and whipping upon sentencing.

He was also charged with repeatedly observing a nine-year-old girl for sexual purposes between 5pm and 6pm in the same school bus at the same location this month.

He was accused of committing non-physical sexual harassment under Section 15(a)(iii) of the Sexual Offenses Against Children Act 2017, punishable under Section 15 of the same act.

If convicted, the man could face imprisonment of up to 10 years, a fine of not more than RM20,000 or both.

State prosecution director Abdul Ghafar Ab Latif proposed a RM50,000 bail for each charge, arguing that the case is serious and had attracted public attention, with many comments calling for the authorities to take firm action.

The prosecution also asked that the accused not disturb one of the victims - who is also the man's niece - as well as her sister and mother, who are prosecution witnesses.

The man, who was represented by lawyer Umar Zulkarnain, pleaded for a lower bail, arguing that he has no fixed income as he only works as a school bus driver.

Sayani then allowed the accused to be released on RM30,000 bail for both charges and set the next court mention for Oct 10, along with the submission of documents.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024...charged-in-muar
SUSasx26365
post Sep 10 2024, 12:26 PM

27 posts

Keyword: Muar
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Sep 10 2024, 12:27 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Sep 10 2024, 12:21 PM)

The prosecution also asked that the accused not disturb one of the victims - who is also the man's niece - as well as her sister and mother, who are prosecution witnesses.

so that clears up all the retarded speculations/hearsays that the kid's family has no problems with him doing all these pedo acts
dest9116
post Sep 10 2024, 12:28 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Sep 10 2024, 12:27 PM)
so that clears up all the retarded speculations/hearsays that the kid's family has no problems with him doing all these pedo acts
Fuh jadi witness, guess after people sound them then they wake up.
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 12:28 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

kesian him
Azran1979
post Sep 10 2024, 12:39 PM

410 posts

so no porno found on his phone?
9m2w
post Sep 10 2024, 12:42 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

According to the first charge, the youth was charged with committing physical sexual harassment by kissing the cheek of a four-year-old girl, who is also his niece, for sexual purposes between 5pm and 6pm on a school bus in Simpang Renggam in the Kluang district from April to September this year.

Now i bet this one no one knew and expected.

This one if true is the nail in the coffin liao. Skeletons must have came out when he viral and some parents started checking back
9m2w
post Sep 10 2024, 12:43 PM

1,035 posts

No this is another victim

4 y-o niece

The 9 y-o one not sure whats their stand.
y500
post Sep 10 2024, 12:44 PM

336 posts

tomato people
post Sep 10 2024, 12:46 PM

Tomato fan
1,730 posts

Muar has fallen... sweat.gif
YamiBear
post Sep 10 2024, 12:47 PM

48 posts

Aritu plotek kata dapat kebenaran. Dekat court menangis. Bugima punya bangsat.

This post has been edited by YamiBear: Sep 10 2024, 12:47 PM
hurricane21
post Sep 10 2024, 12:52 PM

Senior Probation
1,388 posts

Avangelice
post Sep 10 2024, 01:24 PM

5,270 posts

Piece of shit fucker deserves to be beaten in jail. Lucky he was damn stupid to upload everything online. Imagine those who didn't and continue to do this to other kids
johnnycp
post Sep 10 2024, 01:26 PM

599 posts

Fa ma bra sis all suppork so no ploblemo
metalslug
post Sep 10 2024, 01:26 PM

410 posts

aik, sudah nangis? i thought he very brave cakap sendiri tarak salah.

inb4 PuAS kahwin je la
K.I.T.T
post Sep 10 2024, 01:29 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(asx26365 @ Sep 10 2024, 12:26 PM)
Muar cost living could be so rendah.
jojolicia
post Sep 10 2024, 01:34 PM

1,910 posts

Muar again?
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 10 2024, 01:42 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 10 2024, 12:42 PM)

Now i bet this one no one knew and expected.

This one if true is the nail in the coffin liao. Skeletons must have came out when he viral and some parents started checking back
Why no one knew?

It was in the video

9m2w
post Sep 10 2024, 01:42 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 10 2024, 01:42 PM)
Why no one knew?

It was in the video
Wait he also videoed kissing his niece? Dang missed that
YamiBear
post Sep 10 2024, 01:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 10 2024, 01:42 PM)
Why no one knew?

It was in the video
No one knew sebab follow dia pedo jugak... Orang biasa mana terfikir nak follow pemandu bas sekolah kanak-kanak man...
killdavid
post Sep 10 2024, 01:44 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 10 2024, 01:34 PM)
Muar again?
Woi bagi chan la ...Muar is where the court houses are. Alot of johor sexual crime are prosecuted there. That's why the news come out from there.
kesian nama busuk
Knnbuccb
post Sep 10 2024, 01:45 PM

118 posts

plot twist, only after they realize he been monetizing it without giving them their share...

Chisinlouz
post Sep 10 2024, 01:45 PM

848 posts

Buta² jail.
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 10 2024, 01:46 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 10 2024, 01:42 PM)
Wait he also videoed kissing his niece? Dang missed that
Yeap

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Sep 10 2024, 01:43 PM)
No one knew sebab follow dia pedo jugak... Orang biasa mana terfikir nak follow pemandu bas sekolah kanak-kanak man...
No need be follower lah, its all over twitter

Knnbuccb
post Sep 10 2024, 01:49 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Sep 10 2024, 01:24 PM)
Piece of shit fucker deserves to be beaten in jail. Lucky he was damn stupid to upload everything online. Imagine those who didn't and continue to do this to other kids
maybe he didnt know it was a crime?
Knnbuccb
post Sep 10 2024, 01:50 PM

118 posts

btw, kissing on cheeks get jailed

seems weird tho the charge..... interesting to see how the loyar defend him...

if some loyar putar halim, wont he be able to say so many people kiss others on cheeks , why only this person kena jail

plus what is the proof that it is for sexual purpose or just a love from an uncle.

my aunt last time also like to kiss her nephews etc, and hug tightly.

in fact i myself found it very annoying, if that time i knew i could lipot for sexual harrassment i would have done so

but later on i figured out is bcoz she didnt have a son. bersangka baik.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 10 2024, 01:55 PM
9m2w
post Sep 10 2024, 01:50 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Sep 10 2024, 01:43 PM)
Yang mak bapak of the niece must have questioned her after the issue viraled

Dah jadi prosecution witness. Then found out about this. Kissing for sexual purposes macam not on camera punya benda ni
jojolicia
post Sep 10 2024, 01:52 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 10 2024, 01:44 PM)
Woi bagi chan la ...Muar is where the court houses are. Alot of johor sexual crime are prosecuted there. That's why the news come out from there.
kesian nama busuk
Sori sori, excuse my lack of knowing.
bumfart
post Sep 10 2024, 01:53 PM

258 posts

normal m culture
Einjahr
post Sep 10 2024, 01:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 10 2024, 01:50 PM)

if some loyar putar halim, wont he be able to say so many people kiss others on cheeks , why only this person kena jail

plus what is the proof that it is for sexual purpose or just a love from an uncle.

my aunts last time also like to kiss her nephews etc

in fact i myself found it very annoying, if that time i knew i could lipot for sexual harrassment i would have done so
He refers to them as his crushes

g5sim
post Sep 10 2024, 01:57 PM

5,750 posts

Ekceli I kecewa with the location. Johoroan yg I kenal semua top. Notch citizens n employee. This abang bus pedo. Rosak kan nama.
Knnbuccb
post Sep 10 2024, 01:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Sep 10 2024, 01:55 PM)
He refers to them as his crushes
from cambridge online dic

crush noun (LOVE)

a strong temporary feeling of love for someone

a loyar buruk can easily twist this in his favour..

"as a schoolbus driver, while he is doing his job, of course he loves the kids like his own.... else he would have done some other job like driving bas kilang instead where he can pickup awek kilang like listentothewind"

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Sep 10 2024, 02:00 PM
smallcrab
post Sep 10 2024, 01:58 PM

139 posts

Weird fetish ni
g5sim
post Sep 10 2024, 02:00 PM

5,750 posts

Ekceli I kecewa with the location. Johoroan yg I kenal semua top. Notch citizens n employee. This abang bus pedo. Rosak kan nama.

You see rgats the problem. No normal uncle will do this in public record n upload in socme calling it crush.
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

He was also charged with repeatedly observing a nine-year-old girl for sexual purposes between 5pm and 6pm in the same school bus at the same location this month.

Observing.also kena charged?
fanlou
post Sep 10 2024, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:05 PM)
Maybe observing in a weird way brows.gif
Einjahr
post Sep 10 2024, 02:13 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 10 2024, 01:58 PM)
from cambridge online dic

crush noun (LOVE)

a strong temporary feeling of love for someone
a loyar buruk can easily twist this in his favour..
U need to look it up? He's also inspiring other pedos to become bus drivers coz can get closer to kids?

Why refer to kids as future wife? Lover? Damn creepy no?
Avangelice
post Sep 10 2024, 02:18 PM

5,270 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 10 2024, 01:50 PM)

Cops may have more evidence in his phone

jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(fanlou @ Sep 10 2024, 02:12 PM)
Maybe observing in a weird way  brows.gif
QUOTE(Avangelice @ Sep 10 2024, 02:18 PM)
Cops may have more evidence in his phone
first time hearing observation will get charged?
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 10 2024, 02:26 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:05 PM)
QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:24 PM)
first time hearing observation will get charged?
Repeatedly observing a nine-year-old girl for sexual purposes
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:26 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Sep 10 2024, 02:26 PM)
Repeatedly observing a nine-year-old girl for sexual purposes
I think normal la if he takut dia duduk sana ada apa apa
bristlebb
post Sep 10 2024, 02:27 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Sep 10 2024, 12:52 PM)
dat pedo probably NFA like dat thief
Ewww!
post Sep 10 2024, 02:30 PM

2,033 posts

Cukur alhamdulillah padan muka
poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 10 2024, 02:32 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:26 PM)
You think it's normal? Please go back to your stray dogs and stay away from little girls.
YamiBear
post Sep 10 2024, 02:33 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 10 2024, 01:46 PM)
No need be follower lah, its all over twitter
Lepas kepochi kat Twitter baru orang tahu ma.
hurricane21
post Sep 10 2024, 02:35 PM

Senior Probation
1,388 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Sep 10 2024, 02:27 PM)
dat pedo probably NFA like dat thief
u know i know everyone know
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Sep 10 2024, 02:32 PM)
You think it's normal? Please go back to your stray dogs and stay away from little girls.
please be manner and Don't relate this to my rescued dogs.

Then have nothing to my post and nothing related to you as well.

poweredbydiscuz
post Sep 10 2024, 02:37 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:36 PM)
please be manner and Don't relate this to my rescued dogs.

Then have nothing to my post and nothing related to you as well.
Sorry, pedophile don't deserve my manner.
Lembu Goreng
post Sep 10 2024, 02:38 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(YamiBear @ Sep 10 2024, 02:33 PM)
Lepas kepochi kat Twitter baru orang tahu ma.
exactly ...orang tau lama dah, not only just from news report

ClessRV
post Sep 10 2024, 02:44 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:26 PM)
bro, I don't think "sexual purposes" of any age is normal if not married to her or him (if woman), even if married, still sounded weird saying it out loud
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ClessRV @ Sep 10 2024, 02:44 PM)
bro, I don't think "sexual purposes" of any age is normal if not married to her or him (if woman), even if married, still sounded weird saying it out loud
I have rest myself to post further to avoid people criticise my dogs which are strays.

superbike
post Sep 10 2024, 02:50 PM

224 posts

So memang pedo or not?
buka tingkap
post Sep 10 2024, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(superbike @ Sep 10 2024, 02:50 PM)
So memang pedo or not?
based on my observation, yes he is. gelik nyawa ku nangga
ClessRV

702 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:48 PM)
I have rest myself to post further to avoid people criticise my dogs which are strays.
I don't think its related, but yeah, people can be mean sometimes, appreciate your hard work on the strays.

I'll just assume that your understanding on the "observation" part is like looking out for the kids' safety etc, but still, the "sexual purposes" at the end really not helping that kind of point of view.
keybearer

409 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 10 2024, 02:44 PM)
kesian nama busuk
Aye it's not specifically Muar, but the court do serve the cases within the vicinity down south (even including some from Melaka).

Still though, fucked up child sex abuse cases reported over there, enough for people to notice a pattern.

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Sep 10 2024, 02:50 PM)

Probably not on the cheek kissing part specifically, but all the 'crush' and stuff as a whole. He probably did those on other kids who are unrelated as well.
The nephew experience is pretty much universal, maternal instinct is stronk.
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 02:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ClessRV @ Sep 10 2024, 02:54 PM)
I don't think its related, but yeah, people can be mean sometimes, appreciate your hard work on the strays.

I'll just assume that your understanding on the "observation" part is like looking out for the kids' safety etc, but still, the "sexual purposes" at the end really not helping that kind of point of view.
Thanks but to be honest, my life is not easy in taking care of them. but I have no choice since I have stepped in. I need another 10-15 years to get myself free from this. Probably I am no longer alive.

Yes, I do agree on your point and hopefully I don't get wrong on what you meant.

This post has been edited by jack2: Sep 10 2024, 02:58 PM
shadowglow
post Sep 10 2024, 03:13 PM

462 posts

If a boy from the same age group of the girls class, say publicly he has a crush, that is fine isn't? Even if that fellow post is in socmed?

14 yewr old boi post about his 14 yewr old crush
superbike
post Sep 10 2024, 03:18 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(buka tingkap @ Sep 10 2024, 02:54 PM)
based on my observation, yes he is. gelik nyawa ku nangga
His case opened a can of worms. Many closeted pedos and inspiring pedophile bus driver. Even here in /k ada supporters.
Strike
post Sep 10 2024, 03:31 PM

51 posts

Lol forgot he's 24 year old XD
kawa_e
post Sep 10 2024, 05:23 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 10 2024, 02:57 PM)
Thanks but to be honest, my life is not easy in taking care of them. but I have no choice since I have stepped in. I need another 10-15 years to get myself free from this. Probably I am no longer alive.

Yes, I do agree on your point and hopefully I don't get wrong on what you meant.
There are many keyboard warriors and you should ignore them. You also shouldn't close the rescuing thread.
It is not easy to take care of many dogs. You are a good job in taking care of them. I could see the shelter is very clean and the dogs are well. This proved that the donations and profits from nuts are being utilized. I am taking care of 3 dogs. One with cancer and one with many illness and allergies. Not easy and need plenty of resources. A lot of people are saying dogs/animals are just animals and they dont deserve the same treatment as human. These are the people I would normally stay away from.
jack2
post Sep 10 2024, 11:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Sep 10 2024, 05:23 PM)
There are many keyboard warriors and you should ignore them. You also shouldn't close the rescuing thread.
It is not easy to take care of many dogs. You are a good job in taking care of them. I could see the shelter is very clean and the dogs are well. This proved that the donations and profits from nuts are being utilized. I am taking care of 3 dogs. One with cancer and one with many illness and allergies. Not easy and need plenty of resources. A lot of people are saying dogs/animals are just animals and they dont deserve the same treatment as human. These are the people I would normally stay away from.
Never mind la. Closed it is for good lesson so people here will not alaays relate me to the dogs or relate dogs to me.

They Said nothing wrong and they didnt beg money or food public and I hope people wont call them as stray and respect every sentiments.

Thanks you very much for your replj and comfort.
Mai189
post Sep 11 2024, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(kimochi ii @ Sep 10 2024, 12:21 PM)
MUAR: A bus driver who allegedly uploaded videos of his passengers believed to be schoolkids has been charged at a Sessions Court in Muar.

The 24-year-old accused was seen crying in the dock and pleaded not guilty after two charges were read out to him before Judge Sayani Mohd Nor.

For this offence, he was charged under Section 14(a) of the Sexual Offenses Against Children Act 2017 and can be sentenced under Section 14 of the same act, which provides for imprisonment of up to 20 years and whipping upon sentencing.

He was accused of committing non-physical sexual harassment under Section 15(a)(iii) of the Sexual Offenses Against Children Act 2017, punishable under Section 15 of the same act.

If convicted, the man could face imprisonment of up to 10 years, a fine of not more than RM20,000 or both.

State prosecution director Abdul Ghafar Ab Latif proposed a RM50,000 bail for each charge, arguing that the case is serious and had attracted public attention, with many comments calling for the authorities to take firm action.

The man, who was represented by lawyer Umar Zulkarnain, pleaded for a lower bail, arguing that he has no fixed income as he only works as a school bus driver.

Sayani then allowed the accused to be released on RM30,000 bail for both charges and set the next court mention for Oct 10, along with the submission of documents.

Poor reporting or the case was sensationalized too much until the facts of the case is not realy known

Pls arrest anyone who kisee the cheek of <5 year old as that person has sexual intent.

Dude shld get a lawyer.

0.0244sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:23 AM