QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Sep 9 2024, 01:37 PM)
How do u usually make payment? 6 figure amount.
Will kena scammed or not? The account is company account. What do i need to do to verify?
You buy used car or new car? My experience was with proton, abit unpleasant due to agent inexperienced causing misunderstanding. Actually we need to fully pay before they can register the car under our name. While waiting for the car we only got their receipt as black and white, which is very worrying, lolWill kena scammed or not? The account is company account. What do i need to do to verify?
The company account is the only thing to verify.
Best is to get the dealer who got new ready stock on hand. So once you pay, they can register car under your name in one or two days, depending how soon you bid number. Then you can have receipt from jpj with the car chassis number register under your name, last is to wait for them to deliver car to you within a week.
Your agent must be experience, if not will be scary and a lot misunderstanding might happen while waiting for the car. I would say agent don't like cash buyer, haha.
This post has been edited by Jingle91: Sep 14 2024, 05:05 AM
Sep 14 2024, 05:00 AM

0.0169sec
5 queries