9.9 sales tonight

ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 07:29 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Thinking to get a fitness smartwatch. It price is ok, gonna pull the trigger.
ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 07:46 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Nofusa @ Sep 8 2024, 07:41 PM)
Already book a spot in Nirwana?
Yup, as below. But how u know i want book nirvana? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 8 2024, 09:58 PM)
Seriously, not cheap at all. Just bought mine last year, double burial plot. Plot itself already 92k. If include tombstone and etc, total cost is almost 150k. And this is not even the highest range one. Its just a normal plot.

The funeral service also i bought for 2 pax for 70k. Imagine, total cost for us to go is around 200k.
ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 07:48 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Nofusa @ Sep 8 2024, 07:47 PM)
You said pull the trigger. I tot you gonna kamikaze soon.
Zzz. I thought u is my nirvana agent brows.gif
ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 09:03 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Finally pull the trigger on this after aiming this for some time. Hopefully can make my feet better after running.

ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 10:07 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(jonthebaptist @ Sep 8 2024, 09:43 PM)
Wtf is this so expensive? Has built massager for your soles?
No idea, but many runners say this is relaxing for the feet and comfortable. Ayam gonna test it once it arrive, see how good is it.
ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 10:08 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Sep 8 2024, 09:33 PM)
white always got discount la.. last month i bought red at rm180, but using laz la

Jz check, laz now rm178 for white
From my observation, all red, white and colorful always same price. Only black is more expensive. But only white has my size.

Btw, how's the sandal? Good? Living up to the hype?
ry8128
post Sep 8 2024, 11:59 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Don't Troll me! @ Sep 8 2024, 11:19 PM)
Topkek, u go buy iphone at a month where new iPhone will launch? Anyway, the price is OK.
ry8128
post Sep 9 2024, 12:10 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 8 2024, 07:29 PM)
Thinking to get a fitness smartwatch. It price is ok, gonna pull the trigger.
Pulled the trigger on this. Is this price ok? Or can get lower? hmm.gif

ry8128
post Sep 9 2024, 10:17 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 9 2024, 06:57 PM)
this price is on 12am-2am, using seller RM600 voucher and lazada 19% (cap RM999) voucher

the 19% lazada voucher will restocked on 8pm later
The 19% voucher already run out, seems like won't restock.

0.0221sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:08 AM